Lejlighed

Beachfront 7th-Floor Gulf-View Condo, Sleeps 6

Billedgalleri for Beachfront 7th-Floor Gulf-View Condo, Sleeps 6

Fitnessfaciliteter
Opholdsområde
Et spiseområde med et træbord dækket til fire personer, omgivet af hvide stole. En lysekrone hænger over bordet, og et fjernsyn er monteret på væggen i baggrunden.
Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, en stor ø og et spiseområde med et træbord og stole.
En rummelig stue med en stor skydedør, der fører ud til en balkon med hav- og byudsigt. Der er en komfortabel stol, et lille bord med en lampe og en dekorativ plante.

Anmeldelser

9,4 ud af 10.
Enestående

Højdepunkter

  • Fantastisk beliggenhed ved stranden
    Nyd de paradisiske omgivelser med en højt bedømt beliggenhed ved stranden.
  • På stranden
    En unikt overnatningssted ved stranden med direkte adgang til strande og havet.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Walk to Silver Sands Premium Outlets

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • På stranden
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Swimmingpool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Silver Sands Premium Outlets
    ‪6 min. gang‬
  • Place, The Emerald Sanctuary
    ‪14 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪39 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Områder

Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Miramar Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Miramar Beach tæt på forlystelsesparker og på stranden. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi HarborWalk Village, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Miramar Beach og Destin Beaches. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Bluewater Bay Tennis Center har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Club LA. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski, dykning og snorkling i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår økoture.
Kort
Miramar Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Miramar Beach - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
  • The Emerald Sanctuary - 14 min. gang - 1.2 km
  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 2 min. kørsel - 2.5 km
  • Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade - 2 min. kørsel - 2.5 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 35 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬11 min. gang
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬16 min. gang
  • ‪The Surf Hut - ‬18 min. gang
  • ‪Circle K - ‬15 min. gang
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬10 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Book for Summer & Fall☀️🌊Beach Front with private beach! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er Book for Summer & Fall☀️🌊Beach Front with private beach! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Book for Summer & Fall☀️🌊Beach Front with private beach!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Book for Summer & Fall☀️🌊Beach Front with private beach!?

Udtjekning er kl. 09.00.

Hvor ligger Book for Summer & Fall☀️🌊Beach Front with private beach!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Miramar Beach, kun 15 minutters gang fra Silver Sands Premium Outlets og Miramar Beach. Derudover ligger Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links og The Emerald Sanctuary ca. 3 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,4

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 18 af i alt 26 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 6 af i alt 26 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 26 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 26 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 26 anmeldelser

9,6/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great stay!
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jul. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back to the Emerald Coast again soon! — The Gulf Tide Vacations Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Host was very clear on communication. I enjoyed my stay in Mainsail 278. The location was convenient, walk right out to the beach. Just a heads up for anyone going this month the middle elevator is still in repair so we had to go to the one at the end near the beach access. Condo was clean and the host provided everything we needed. Recommend for anyone going to Miramar Beach.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. jun. 2026
Thank you for your review and for choosing Mainsail 278 for your Miramar Beach getaway! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the convenient beachfront location, easy beach access, and that the condo was clean, comfortable, and well-equipped for your stay. Providing clear communication and a smooth guest experience is always one of our top priorities, so we're glad that stood out to you. We also appreciate you sharing the update about the center elevator repair. While that project is being handled by the resort, we're grateful for your understanding and are happy to hear it didn't take away from your overall experience. Thank you again for your recommendation. We would love to welcome you back to Mainsail 278 for another relaxing stay on the Emerald Coast!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Best Vacation Ever!

We stayed at the beach and pool, didn’t even leave for food!! Perfect location for our little to explore the pool and beach all day!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. sep. 2025
Absolutely love to hear this! ☀️🏝️ Sounds like you did vacation right—pool, beach, repeat. We’re so glad the location made it easy for your little one to explore all day, and that you had everything you needed without even leaving for food. That’s the dream. Come back anytime—round two of beach pool is waiting for you!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Property was very clean and decor was really well done. Condo has a strange odor that didn’t subside, previous reviews mentioned this - a couple air purifiers might help. Beds needed another blanket and pull out couch did not have any bedding at all. Pillow covers ( not cases) were stained and there were hairs under pillow on queen size bed (these issues I deem for housekeeping). Would have been helpful to have salt and pepper shakers - especially for guests that fly in.Gym was not functional. Proximity to the beach is fantastic!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jul. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re so glad you enjoyed the cleanliness, the décor, and especially the convenient beach access. It’s great to hear those aspects helped make your stay enjoyable. We’re sorry to hear about the concerns you experienced. We take comments about cleanliness seriously, and we’ve shared your feedback regarding the pillow protectors and the bedding with our housekeeping team so they can address these items. We also apologize that bedding for the sleeper sofa was not available during your stay—that certainly should have been provided. Regarding the condo’s odor, we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We’ll continue investigating to determine if there’s an underlying cause and whether adding air purifiers would be beneficial. As for salt and pepper, we understand how that would be convenient, especially for guests traveling by air. While we don’t provide pantry items such as seasonings due to food safety, allergy concerns, and varying guest preferences, we do appreciate the suggestion. We’re also sorry the fitness center wasn’t available during your stay. As this is a community amenity managed by the HOA, we don’t have direct control over its operation, but we understand how disappointing that can be. Thank you again for your thoughtful feedback. We truly appreciate it, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another stay along the Emerald Coast.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family trip

Had a great time
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. jun. 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience! We are delighted to hear that you had a great time with us. Your positive feedback brings us immense joy and serves as a motivation for our entire team. At Gulf Tide Vacations, our utmost priority is to ensure that every customer has a memorable and enjoyable experience. We strive to create an environment where our guests can relax, have fun, and make lasting memories. It is heartwarming to know that we were able to meet your expectations and contribute to a fantastic time for you. We would love to welcome you back in the near future. Whether you're seeking another thrilling adventure, a tranquil retreat, or anything in between, we'll be here to provide you with the same exceptional service and attention to detail that you experienced during your recent visit. Once again, thank you for choosing Gulf Tide Vacations and for sharing your positive feedback. We greatly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon. Warmest regards, Gulf Tide Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful Views

I’ve stayed at Mainsail several times over the years. It’s a beautiful place. The condo was beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place

Everything was great no problems or issues at all
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jul. 2023
Dear Ernie, Thank you so much for sharing your delightful experience with us! We're thrilled to read your kind words and know that you had a fantastic time during your stay. Our team works hard to ensure that our guests feel at home and have a memorable experience, and we're delighted to hear that we succeeded in doing so for you and your family. Your appreciation of the house and its amenities warms our hearts. We're glad your kids enjoyed their time as well and felt comfortable throughout their stay. Creating a welcoming and enjoyable environment for families is something we take great pride in. We're also pleased that our convenient location near the beach and amenities added to your overall satisfaction. It's always our goal to provide easy access to everything our guests may need to make their vacation truly special. We can't wait to welcome you all back for another wonderful stay! If there's anything specific you'd like for your next visit or if you have any questions or requests, please feel free to reach out to us. We're here to make your future stays just as amazing as this one. Once again, thank you for choosing us for your vacation, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Best regards, Gulf Tide Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect Quick Getaway.

We enjoy getting away for the 4th weekend with our little family of four. Everything was clean and new- exactly what we like!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jul. 2022
Hi Kati, Thanks for sharing your vacation and your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Gulf Tide Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The unit was beautiful: updated, clean and a well-stocked kitchen. We loved the easy beach and pool access and the great location of the property. Close to grocery, restaurants etc. There was a minor issue upon check in which was resolved quickly and satisfactorily by the host. We would definitely stay here again.
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Sand, sea and sunburns….

This condo was perfect for our group of 6. The views, amenities, decor and location couldn’t have been any better. We did bring in a blow up mattress so our teens could have their own space with one on the pull out couch, and I wish salt and pepper were included (ha), but overall we couldn’t have asked for a more perfect condo.
Renting a Tiki for Crab Island was definitely a highlight!!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice Property, Great Beach Access

We loved being able to walk right out to the beach. I messaged the host a few times about small details but only received a reply to some of my messages. This could be because I messaged through the VRBO app. Overall, we had a great stay!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful

This condo is so precious! It has been recently updated and the owners did an amazing job. Not only was it updated, but this condo was in a great location, steps away from the beach, well stocked and super clean. Our family loved it and honestly we weren’t ready to leave. We will for sure be back in the future.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jun. 2022
Hi Kenzie, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad that ya'll enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Thanks again, Gulf Tide Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Girls trip

This is our second time in this condo - there is only three of us (grandmother, daughter and granddaughter. We love it. Everything in the condo is just like new and it takes less then 5 minutes to get to the beach chairs. We are already planning for our next trip.
Overnattede 11 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful getaway!

The condo was exactly as described. We loved the updated furnishings. The master bedroom mattress was very comfortable. Short walk to the beach, where the water was absolutely beautiful! The included set of beach chairs/umbrella was much appreciated. Note for future guests: this unit has a keurig, not a coffee maker. Helps to know for your packing list/grocery delivery.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jul. 2023
Thank you for your glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that the condo met your expectations and that you enjoyed the updated furnishings. It's fantastic to know that the master bedroom mattress provided you with a comfortable and restful sleep during your stay. We couldn't agree more about the beach; the pristine waters are truly a sight to behold. We're glad you made good use of the included beach chairs and umbrella, as we aim to enhance your overall experience and make your beach time even more enjoyable. Thank you for sharing the helpful tip with future guests regarding the coffee setup. Your thoughtful advice will undoubtedly be beneficial for those planning their packing list or grocery delivery. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Should you ever return to the area, we would be more than happy to welcome you back to our condo for another delightful stay by the beach! Warm regards, Gulf Tide Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation

Would not recommend

Was not enough towels for baths or blankets and pillows for my family, dishwasher smelled as if something had died in it, there was still sheets on pull out couch that were dirty and full of sand, master bath shower was dirty with hair in it.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. jul. 2023
Hi Brian, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear there were a few issues during your stay. Had you let us know, we would have gladly resolved any issue immediately. The unit sleeps 6 and we provide 6 towels, 6 wash clothes, 4 hand towels, 2 makeup towels. There were also a fresh set of sheets provided for the sleeper sofa in a bundle by the sleeper sofa. The unit does include washer/dryer in the unit should you need to wash any of those items. As for the dishwasher, we haven't been able to replicate the smell you refer to. Thanks again for sharing your experience! We would have loved to corrected any issue had you let us know. Gulf Tide Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Destin Condo

The only complaints I have are there was not enough towels. We were 4 and if there had been 6 people as advertised. We would not had enough. We brought our own beach towels as suggested. We had to wash everyday because there was not enough towels.we also needed more blankets. There was a thin coverlet on all of the beds. There were not any extra blankets and there were extra pillows with no pillowcases. The elevators did not work. We would have check elevators to fine one. We were on the 7th floor. Other than that it was 5 stars! It’s a very nice condo!
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. apr. 2024
Hi Julie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you found our condo to be very nice overall. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the closure of one of the elevators for repair during your stay. We understand the inconvenience this may have caused, but please note that there are two additional elevators in the building that were fully operational and nearby for your convenience. We regret any confusion or difficulty you experienced in this regard. Regarding the towels, we provide two towels per guest based on the number entered at the time of reservation. We understand that your party of four may have required more towels, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We appreciate your suggestion to bring your own beach towels and will certainly consider providing additional towels in the future. In terms of blankets and pillowcases, we regret any oversight in not providing enough for your comfort. We will take your feedback into account and ensure that there are ample blankets and pillowcases available for our guests in the future. Once again, we appreciate your valuable feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay despite the challenges you encountered. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another enjoyable experience. Warm regards, Gulf Tide Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
The condo was beautiful, the view was nice on either side of the building from the 7th floor. I wish I would have known I would need to bring shampoo and conditioner. For the price it guess I expected they'd have everything we'd need. They also require early checkout by 9a but for a fee you can checkout later. The busted elevator did complicate things too. Overall I would visit again but only during off seasons.
Overnattede 1 nat i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. jul. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re so glad you enjoyed the condo, the beautiful Gulf views, and that overall you had a great stay. We’d like to clarify a couple of items for future guests. Our Guest Guide, which is sent prior to arrival, includes a detailed list of the starter amenities we provide, including toiletries and household supplies. We provide a starter kit to help guests get settled, but additional items may be needed depending on the length of your stay. Our check-in and check-out times are also clearly listed before a reservation is booked, in the rental agreement, and again in the Guest Guide, so guests know what to expect before arriving. Regarding the elevators, we understand the inconvenience. The condominium association is currently upgrading the elevator system throughout the property. Each building has three elevators, and during your stay two were fully operational while one was temporarily out of service as part of those improvements. These upgrades are intended to provide a better experience for all future guests. Thank you again for choosing Gulf Tide Vacations. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another beach vacation soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Although not really the property’s fault. The only issue we had was the beach chair set up. When we arrived I paid for a chair/umbrella setup and was told they would have it ready with our name on it. However, each day when my family arrived at the beach that was not the case. When I asked the attendant where we were setup they said oh sorry I must have missed your name. We had to find our own set of chairs not used by anyone and make it work. Other than that we loved the property, clean rooms, great location, could have used some more parking but the main parking lot had some construction going on that took some spots away.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. jun. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're so glad to hear you loved the property, enjoyed the clean accommodations, and found the location to be a great fit for your vacation. We're sorry to hear about the frustration with the beach chair setup. While beach chair rentals are provided by a completely separate company and are not managed or operated by Gulf Tide Vacations, we certainly understand how disappointing that must have been. We'll be sure to pass your feedback along to the beach service provider so they're aware of the issue and can improve the experience for future guests. We also appreciate your understanding regarding parking. Each unit is limited to a maximum of two vehicles, and the temporary construction reduced the number of overflow spaces during your stay. Thank you again for staying with Gulf Tide Vacations. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another relaxing beach vacation soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Excellent Condo! Great beach vacation!
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jun. 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy to hear you had an excellent stay and enjoyed a great beach vacation. It means a lot to us that you chose Gulf Tide Vacations for your getaway. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back to the Emerald Coast again soon. Until next time, happy travels! 🌴☀️🏖️
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Girl only

Loved this condo- we have stayed in various other condos in Miramar Beach and this one is the nicest. I take a yearly beach trip with my daughter and granddaughter- just the girls. Thanks again and will reserve this condo again. Dee Dee Debbie Jackson
Overnattede 10 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Updated spacious condo and everything as described

See above.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Will be back!!

Great place to stay!! Perfect location! Close beach access. Very clean condo! Easy check in and check out process. We will be coming back to this condo next year.
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

GIRLS TRIP

Our condo was perfect!! Very clean, great view and the kitchen was well stocked. It was the perfect getaway!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. aug. 2021
Brenda, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! We have some big upgrades coming for next season! Thanks for sharing your experience with us. Gulf Tide Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Convenient location and easy checking. Check out time is too early

See above
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location!

The property was very nice for a family trip. The location was right by the beautiful beach. My only complaint would be that the bathrooms were outdated and smelled like mildew. Also, the pool was a bit small and crowded. Overall, though, very nice.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2021
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback