Located in La Leala - El Saltillo, a neighbourhood in Torremolinos, this holiday home is near a water park and near the beach. Benalmadena Marina and Port of Malaga are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Carihuela Beach and Bajondillo Beach. La Bateria Park and Sea Life Benalmádena are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, power boating and surfing/body boarding nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Does 4 BR / Private Terrace, / WIFI / Close to Town & Beach / Private Garage / Pool have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 4 BR / Private Terrace, / WIFI / Close to Town & Beach / Private Garage / Pool?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 4 BR / Private Terrace, / WIFI / Close to Town & Beach / Private Garage / Pool on 1 Nov 2026 start from £839, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 4 BR / Private Terrace, / WIFI / Close to Town & Beach / Private Garage / Pool pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
What time is check-in at 4 BR / Private Terrace, / WIFI / Close to Town & Beach / Private Garage / Pool?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 4 BR / Private Terrace, / WIFI / Close to Town & Beach / Private Garage / Pool?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 4 BR / Private Terrace, / WIFI / Close to Town & Beach / Private Garage / Pool located?
Located in La Leala - El Saltillo, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Puerto Marina Shopping, Carihuela Beach and Benalmadena Marina. Sea Life Benalmádena and La Bateria Park are also within 1 mile (2 km). El Pinillo Station is 13 minutes by foot.
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Beautiful townhouse, actually bigger than it appears in the listing. Perfect for larger families or even to share with others. Lovely quiet neighbourhood with an amazing communal pool. There are even toilets at the pool area which is especially great when you have kids there. Overall a fab holiday home and perfect experience from booking right through to leaving.
This property is great. Bigger than expected. Loved the garden and the pool was bliss. Only thing was we arrived late at night and there wasn't even a little toilet paper! First place we've ever stayed where there was none for arrival. Great location, beaches close, and if you walk up the hill there's a fab tapas bar, for those evenings when you want a quiet evening.
Stayed 10 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Aug 2022
Hi Francesca,
Many thanks for your review.
Appologies on behalf of the cleaner for not leaving the toilet roll out, she must of forgot with the rush of getting everything ready... We do usually leave rolls!
Glad you all enjoyed your holiday.
Hope to see you again soon!
Best wishes,
Emily & the team
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Amanda J.
22 Jul 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
This is a great size apartment and in a good location to walk to the marina but there is a few things that could be looked at 1. Air con in the queen and double room are very poor and more so in the queen bedroom as this is a bigger room.2. Only 1 remote control for these 2 rooms.3. The queen bed the mattress is lopsided and you feel like you are rolling of it.4. In the room at the top of the stairs to the left the single bed had ants all over it, couldn’t leave anything lying on the bed, pillow or clothes or it was full of them5. The queen room also had ants in the bathroom.6. The kettle does not klick off after boiling.7. The towels where not the best.
Stayed 9 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Aug 2025
Thank you for your feedback - we’re glad you enjoyed the house and the great location!
Regarding your comments, we’ve checked the AC and it seems it may have been set to the wrong mode during your stay. We've now made sure the remotes are clearly marked and functioning correctly.
As for the ants, we didn’t find any signs when we inspected, so it’s possible something temporarily caught their attention. In this season, insects can be more active, which is why we always recommend disposing of rubbish daily and keeping food sealed.
We’ve taken into account your comment about the bed, kettle, and towels, and are making improvements where needed to ensure comfort for future guests. Your comments help us fine-tune things, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share them.
Thanks again, and we hope to welcome you back!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Tina W.
12 Sept 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Our stay in El Pinollo
The property and surrounding urbanisation was very attractive .The house was spacious and well equipped. The swimming pool area was excellent, However the house was not child friendly for younger children . The stairs were steep and the one child gate was not correctly fitted. There was no gate to the basement or on the first floor-(bedroom level). My grand daughter a sensible seven year old fell down the lower part of the main stairs within a few hours of arrival hitting her head, eye and hip, badly enough for us to consider the need for medical attention For safety we barricaded the stairs to the basement as we were not going down there but a curious four year old may have tried. I think people should be advised about the stairs so they can make a decision about bringing children under a certain age. We would certainly have had to think twice before booking. Thank you for your attention. Tina Wait and family
.
(
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Sept 2023
Dear Tina,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Townhouse El Pinillo. We are glad to hear that you found the property, surrounding urbanisation and pool area attractive, and that the house was spacious and well-equipped.
We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the stairs not being child-friendly for younger children. We understand the importance of ensuring a safe environment for all our guests, especially children. We would like to clarify that there are additional stair gates available downstairs in the garage, which would have provided more safety options if we had known about your concerns during your stay. We regret that we were not aware of the issue in time to address it promptly.
To improve transparency, we will be adding more photos of the hallway that clearly depict the stairs. While the stairs are normal for a house with three floors, we understand that it's important for guests to have all the necessary information to make an informed decision about bringing children under a certain age.
We hope your granddaughter has recovered from the fall. We take safety matters seriously and appreciate your vigilance in barricading the stairs to the basement. We apologize for any worry or inconvenience this may have caused you and your family.
We appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Your input helps us improve the overall guest experience, and we will take your comments into consideration to make necessary enhancements.
If you have any further concerns or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Thank you for choosing Townhouse El Pinillo, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back in the future.
Kind regards,
Emily
Costa Holidays ES
Ett mycket bra och välplanerat boende. Betydligt större än det såg ut på bilderna. Ett lugnt och mysigt område. 3 min promenad till Lidl, 10 min promenad till stranden (ca 15 min hem då det är uppförsbacke hela vägen).Stort utbud av restauranger med väldigt god mat. Vi saknade dock grill i huset. Och lite mer ”riktiga” glas, det fanns mycket plastporslin. Tydlig och snabb kontakt med värden. Vi är mycket nöjda med vår vecka. Tack!
Large clean property in a quiet residential area. Communal pool lovely.
While the house is large and spacious some attention required as stair gates not safe for small children.
Extra charge for high chair and decided to hire pushchair also however not able to use due to the height of puschair to low.
La casa está muy bien, pero necesita mejorar algunos aspectos, Falta menaje del hogar, cuchillos de cortar del pan sartenes cazuelas, esprimidor tostadora . Otra cosa a mejorarlas sillas del comedor. Por lo demás muy bien todas las estancias con aire acondicionado, y la piscina comunitaria está muy bien
Sitio recomendable
Great location close to the beach and easy walking distance of supermarkets, bars and restaurants. Lovely pool. Friendly residents. The house has everything we needed and everyone felt very much at home.