Located in London, this apartment is in the city centre. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Hyde Park and Russell Square, while The British Museum and Royal Albert Hall are cultural highlights. London Eye and Sky Garden are not to be missed.
London School of Economics and Political Science - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Fleet Street - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Getting around
Farringdon Underground Station - 1 min walk
City Thameslink Station - 7 min walk
London (LCY-London City) - 36 min drive
Restaurants
Caffè Nero - 3 min walk
WatchHouse - 2 min walk
McDonald's - 3 min walk
Joe & the Juice - 3 min walk
Wasabi Sushi & Bento - 2 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Spacious 2-Bedroom Flat in London's Holborn pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Spacious 2-Bedroom Flat in London's Holborn?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious 2-Bedroom Flat in London's Holborn on 1 Nov 2026 start from £387, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Spacious 2-Bedroom Flat in London's Holborn?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spacious 2-Bedroom Flat in London's Holborn?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Spacious 2-Bedroom Flat in London's Holborn located?
Located in London City Centre, this apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of The Strand, St. Paul's Cathedral and Covent Garden Market. The British Museum and Oxford Street are also within 1 mile (2 km). Farringdon Underground Station is only a 2-minute walk and Chancery Lane Underground Station is 3 minutes.
Reviews
7.4
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Good location for my work trip. Easy check-in, the host didn't disturb me during the stay. There's a coffee machine in the kitchen. All good and clean.
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 May 2025
Thank you for your review! We’re glad to hear that the location worked well for your work trip and that your check-in experience was smooth. We hope to host you again on your next visit!
Positives: Nice sized place in great location with good amenities, esp kitchen. Overall, clean and also very quiet. Great comms via rental firm leading up to arrival, though they did have the address slightly wrong.Downsides: visible water damage, the dining and coffee tables are not secured (glass tops just resting on supports vs fastened) and water gets to scalding very quickly when even turning it just slightly to hot.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2025
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We’re sorry about the issues you noticed with the furniture, water temperature, and the address detail. We’ll address these points to ensure a smoother experience for future guests. We truly appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back.
DON’T stay anywhere with this company… it took 3 months to get back our 800.00 damage deposit!! They will only give it back to you if you ask for it, and even then, they won’t reply to your messages. I had to get VRBO involved to make them give me my money back. Apartment-wise: The area was convenient. The unit had weird stains on the couch, pillows and floor. The kitchen is not equipped with necessities. Not a well taken care of place.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Nov 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re truly sorry for the delay you experienced in receiving your damage deposit. This kind of delay is a very rare occurrence and can sometimes happen due to external banking or card processing issues beyond our control.
Please rest assured that refunds are typically returned to guests’ cards within two weeks after checkout. We also provide multiple ways to contact us directly, and VRBO support is always available as an additional channel if needed.
We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and apologize for the inconvenience caused.
Excellent location for the best of London's landmarks
Very good and surprisingly quite location, comfortable and clean beds.Needs some touch ups. Some updates like keyless entry, some shelfs and lights in the bathroom, the carpet, the drapes, a good coffee machine to replace the very old existing, offering guests some detergent for the laundry machine and dish washer. All these would have made a big difference for my stay but price/comfort ratio was acceptable.Deposit might be a deal breaker for many. I did not expect them to actually charge my card. And I also did not expect the deposit to be refunded two weeks after departure. Moreover, if your credit card is not in pounds, the foreign exchange adds up to your costs and may be quite significant.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Mar 2025
Thank you for your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations in certain areas. We’re happy to hear that you found the location quiet and the beds comfortable. Your comments about the apartment’s condition are extremely helpful, and we will be addressing the issues you mentioned. We also understand your concerns about the deposit, and we apologize for any confusion. We will review our communication process regarding the deposit to make sure our guests are fully informed about the charges and refund timeline.
We truly appreciate your constructive feedback, and we will use it to enhance the guest experience moving forward. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future with these improvements in place.
This apartment is roomy, is in a quiet central neighborhood and gets plenty of light. There is a fan in each bedroom and in the living room, which is great. The balcony is not usable (floor looks unstable & there's no furniture), but the floor to ceiling doors were nice and we dried clothes out there. Fetching (and returning) the keys to a mini-mart several blocks away is very inconvenient. There are stains on the carpets, ceilings, and furniture. There are no condiments, oil, salt or pepper or cloth towels in the kitchen. Minimal toilet paper was provided for 4 people staying 6 nights. There is a strong mold smell in and outside the bathroom (the hallway floor is bowed from water damage). The dishwasher never worked during our stay and clothes from the last wash we did smelled moldy. We left early and were not refunded any money due to their "no refunds" policy.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the spacious, quiet apartment and its natural light. We’re very sorry for the inconveniences you experienced. We don’t provide items such as oil, salt, or pepper since each guest has different preferences, but we will ensure essentials like paper products are better stocked. We will have our team check the dishwasher and arrange a deep cleaning to address the stains and odors you mentioned. Your comments are very helpful, and we’ll use them to improve the experience for future guests.
There was no flexibility with the checkout time. We asked to extend the checkout time for an hour and it was not provided. It doesnt take 5 hours to clean an apartment. Also we had to go retrieve the keyes to get in the apartment at a convenience store and same for the checkout, that should be explained in the description, also should be noted in the description that there is no elevator and that you have to go up several stairs to reach the flat. There was mold in the ceiling in the living room and the bath tub. The apartment is really not centrally located so expect to pay for taxi or metro rail. There is not much to do around the apartment since is more like a business area.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Apr 2025
Thank you for your feedback — we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We’re sorry to hear that certain aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. Regarding the elevator, we’d like to clarify that it is mentioned in the listing that the building does not have a lift. That said, we understand how important this information can be, and we’ll review the wording to ensure it’s even more visible and clear for future guests. We also apologize for the inconvenience caused by the key pickup process and for not being able to offer a late checkout. While our cleaning schedule is designed to ensure a high standard of cleanliness, we understand how a bit more flexibility could enhance the experience and we’ll certainly take your feedback into account. We sincerely regret the mold issue you encountered — that is not acceptable, and we’ve already scheduled maintenance to address it right away. Thank you again for your honest comments. Your input is very valuable to us, and we hope to welcome you back for a much-improved experience in the future.
Ik zou deze plek zeker aanraden voor iedereen die op zoek is naar een handige en gezellige plek.
Ik heb een fantastische tijd gehad in dit appartement. De locatie was ideaal, met gemakkelijke toegang tot alles wat de stad te bieden heeft. Het appartement zelf was schoon, ruim en erg comfortabel, waardoor het de perfecte uitvalsbasis was voor mijn reis. De keuken had alles wat ik nodig had en de Wi-Fi was betrouwbaar tijdens mijn verblijf. Het incheckproces was eenvoudig en soepel, met duidelijke instructies die van tevoren werden gestuurd. Bovendien werd de borg snel terugbetaald, wat bijdroeg aan de algehele positieve ervaring.
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Mar 2025
Bedankt voor de geweldige review! We zijn zo blij te horen dat alles soepel is verlopen tijdens je verblijf. Het was een plezier om je te ontvangen, en we hopen je weer te verwelkomen in het appartement tijdens je volgende reis naar Londen!
J'ai passé un séjour agréable dans ce charmant appartement doté d'un balcon donnant sur les rues animées de Soho. L'emplacement est inégalable, offrant un accès facile à toute l'excitation et aux divertissements que Soho a à offrir. L'appartement était non seulement propre et bien entretenu, mais aussi incroyablement confortable. Le processus d'enregistrement a été fluide et simple, grâce aux instructions claires fournies par l'hôte.
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Jun 2024
Merci pour votre retour si positif! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour dans notre charmant appartement à Soho. C'est formidable de savoir que vous avez apprécié l'emplacement, la propreté et le confort de l'appartement, ainsi que la simplicité du processus d'enregistrement. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau bientôt!
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay in our charming apartment in Soho. It's wonderful to know that you appreciated the location, cleanliness, and comfort of the apartment, as well as the simplicity of the check-in process. We hope to welcome you again soon!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jason S.
26 Jun 2026
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jul 2026
Thank you for your rating. We hope to welcome you back again under better conditions.