Located near the beach, this holiday home is in Seagrove Beach, a neighbourhood in Santa Rosa Beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Coleman Beach and Alys Beach. Sundog Books and Attycat's Arcade are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and hiking/biking trails nearby.
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 55 min drive
Restaurants
The Big Chill 30A - 6 min drive
Pickles - 9 min drive
Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - 9 min drive
Old Florida Fish House - 16 min walk
The Perfect Pig - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Pool | LSV | Pickleball Court | Gulf Views pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Pool | LSV | Pickleball Court | Gulf Views?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Pool | LSV | Pickleball Court | Gulf Views on 29 Oct 2026 start from £1,805, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Pool | LSV | Pickleball Court | Gulf Views?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Pool | LSV | Pickleball Court | Gulf Views?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Pool | LSV | Pickleball Court | Gulf Views?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Pool | LSV | Pickleball Court | Gulf Views located?
Located in Seagrove Beach, this holiday home is within a 5-minute walk of Seagrove Beach East and Eastern Lake. Deer Lake State Park and Camp Creek Lake are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This was the perfect rental for our 2 families - 4 adults and 5 kids. We paid to heat the pool and it was absolutely worth it, it felt wonderful! The location of the private beach access was extremely convenient and the public beach access was just a little further, but super easy with a golf cart. Management was extremely responsive when we had questions before and during our stay. This home is absolutely beautiful, well cared for and worth every penny. We hope to return again some day!
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Mar 2026
We are delighted that Crabb Shack proved to be the perfect multi-family home for your beach getaway and that you found the 360 Blue team responsive and helpful when needed. Thank you for being our guest! We hope to see you again.
We loved the this place, it was perfect for 6 adults and 4 kids. We would love to come back.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
Lina, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us at "Crabb Shack" in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
We enjoyed sweet family time in this lovely beach house. The porch area and pool were so nice. We had a wonderful week~
Haven’t seen the ocean so calm and clear in a long time. Golf cart and bicycles very helpful and convenient:) A+ Seagrove Beach house.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Crabb Shack. Thank you for being our guest!
We were a group of 7 family members include 3 couples so the large private bedrooms were great, and the main level, gathering area was great for family meals and game night, however, there could have been more comfortable seating for TV viewing. All in All a great week of creating great memories.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jan 2024
We are thrilled that Crabb Shack was an excellent fit for your family's beach getaway and appreciate your feedback. We hope you can enjoy the Emerald Coast with us again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
Great location and neighborhood! Could have been a little cleaner, trash noted in the yard on arrival and dirty dishes.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
We are thrilled you loved this Seagrove home and appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to share our community with you again soon; thank you for being our guest.
Great property, outstanding location, only 5 minute walk to the beach and private access to the beach about 3 minutes. Perfect location for touring Seagrove and vicintiy. Close to stores, gas and restaurants, all reachable by the 6 person golf cart provided with the property. Great house and the pool and outdoor patio was great for relaxing and grilling dinner!!! Top Property!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time at Crabb Shack. We loved having you as our guest and hope to see you back at the beach again soon!
We enjoyed staying at your property. The location was great, the layout perfect for us. The backyard was truly fabulous. We had a 3 year old with us and he was out in the giant sandbox as soon as he woke up. The communication with 360 blue was excellent.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Oct 2024
Hi, Gregg. We are delighted that the layout and backyard of Crabb Shack were perfect for your stay. It was our pleasure to host you, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Great location and short walk to the beach but loved having the golfcart. The only complaint were the beds. They were not comfortable at all!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jul 2024
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Crabb Shack and appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure having you as our guests, and we hope to welcome you back to 30A soon.
Blender was broken. No extra trash bags or paper towels. Loved the ice machine!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jul 2024
Hi, Barbi. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Crabb Shack and have had the team replace the blender at the home. Thank you for being our guest; we hope to welcome you back soon.
The home was beautiful. Very spacious for the large group of people we had. The pool and backyard were a great place to wind down at night after a full day at the beach. It also added a place for people that were too burnt to go to the beach to hang out. The beach access was great, but it was a bit of a walk to the part of the beach that we were allowed to set up at for the day. I would recommend a beach wagon, but would certainly recommend this place to friends. Check in and check out we’re extremely easy. Communication through email leading up to the vacation was wonderful. Very easy and nice stay.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
We are delighted you enjoyed staying in this Seagrove home, and we appreciate your recommendation. We hope to see you at the beach again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
We loved the house and its location. Having the golf cart and bikes available made everything convenient, and the ice machine was a huge plus. The only things I would point out for future guests are:
1) The outdoor seating is different from that pictured. There are no loungers by the pool.
2) Beach towels are not provided. I only mention this because most other rentals we have used have provided them.
We thoroughly enjoyed our week, and the grandkids did not want to leave!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
Thanks for your review, Tracie. We are pleased you and your family had a lovely stay at Crabb Shack and found it nicely located and equipped with a golf cart and bikes. We apologize that the outdoor seating was not what you saw on the website and that beach towels were unavailable. Thank you for being our guests, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Seagrove Beach in the future!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Katie B.
25 Jun 2022
Disappointing
Our trip started off poorly when we found out the day before that the pull out couch we planned to use was broken and wouldn’t be replaced in time. We needed that pull out for kids to sleep in which is why we rented this home. They didn’t provide us with anything to replace it as we lost a sleeping area. Next, when we arrived at 4:00, the cleaning crew was still there and didn’t leave till after 5:00. We unloaded our car and kept it all outside and out of his way so he could finish. This was annoying as it was very hot out and we just got done with a 14 car ride and couldn’t even go in the home.
Lastly, the beach situation is a huge disappointment. I read in other reviews the same complaint but you are very close to the beach but then you have to walk down pretty far to get to the beach area you can sit on. We went down one morning around 10 and couldn’t even get a spot. People line up chairs at 5 am. We went the next morning at 7 am and still were not the first few rows of the beach. For how much these homes cost to rent, to not be able to find a spot on the beach is pretty frustrating. Because Of the hassle, we never set up again and just walked to the water from the house and swam in the water in the houses right in front. Again, not ideal after the money we spent on this home. The house was pretty stocked and we had no big issues with the home itself.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
Hello Katie,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While busy beaches are to be expected during peak season, we understand that it can be frustrating. Our Guest Ambassadors are happy to work with you on a less popular time of year that would give you better access to the beach in the future.W e apologize for the delay on getting into the home, we always want to ensure our guests check into a clean home and strive to have that completed as quickly as possible. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Trish I.
15 Oct 2021
Deeded Beach Access-No Private Deeded Beach
We had a enjoyable time at the Crabb Shack in October 2021. The kitchen is very well stocked with all you could need. The bunk room is not a true room. There is no door, simply a curtain separating it from the upstairs den.
If you are looking for private/deeded beach access, this is not the property for you. There is a private boardwalk to the beach, but you then have to walk down past a condo building to the public beach, I wish this had been clearer in the description, as it said private beach. We would have preferred not to have to get out there at 7:00 am every morning to get a front row spot.
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
Trish, We are so sorry to hear that your stay in Seagrove Beach was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to encounter these inconveniences and we sincerely apologize. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you will consider us again in the future.
Wonderful house second visit to this same house been coming back over last 5 years to this area , best house for amenities and location, perfect for easy beach access thats private cant beat , 360 blue super fast to respond to whatever you may need . Only complaint was lawn crew showed up to do some work and dig up and move rock around the pool that they said needed to be done by owner before they showed up. I told them too stop and do it on the owners time not mine they agreed and left . 360 was first to call and complain too they were quick to apologize and say communication got mixed up no big deal, just was glad i seen them doing it and not at the beach or somewhere else just to come back and see rock dug up by pool that wouldn't have been good . Overall will probably keep coming back to this location for years to come.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
Chris, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate and value your feedback and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Anna C.
1 Sept 2020
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
House / location - 5 stars, 360 Blue- 2 stars
Overall, the house / pool / location itself is great. We did have several issues listed below, and I'm still waiting to hear back from 360 Blue (rental company) on a resolution. Their communication has been poor- I've had to call multiple times and initiate all communications.
360 Blue Grievances to be aware of:
1) This property advertises "private beach access." While this is accurate, once you STEP onto the private beach, you likely won't be able to set-up here. Beach access to the house extremely limited. THIS IS NOT CLEARLY COMMUNICATED BY 360 BLUE. As a result, Our beach chairs were set up at the another beach access several blocks away which is not what I signed up for when booking this property with infants and young children in tow. 360 Blue was unapologetic about this situation and their lack of transparent communication on the front end around what "private beach access" really means for this specific property.
2) Air conditioning for the first level did not work when we arrived. While I certainly understand that things break, 360 Blue did not seemed at all concerned that we were sweltering / had to bunk up with children on vacation. They sent maintenance out (after calling multiple times) the next day who was still unable to fix the issue. As a result, 360 Blue brought over 1 window unit the day after the issue was identified. The window unit, while better, still did not cool the first level sufficiently. 360 Blue claimed that we were only "inconvenienced" for the first night of our stay when there was zero AC, when in reality, 6 out of 7 nights were not sufficiently cool.
Again, these frustrations are with 360 Blue and their lack of transparent, prompt and customer service driven communication. While things break and misunderstandings are certainly expected, this was FAR MORE than normal and the nonchalant way that 360 Blue handled these BIGGER issues is where the frustration lies.
In summary, the house itself is nice and adequate but just be aware that if anything goes wrong, the response by 360 Blue will likely leave you frustrated. Experience and customer service is a big part of an enjoyable vacation!!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
Anna, We are so sorry to hear that your stay was anything less than five stars. We appreciate and value your feedback, and we will be sure to share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. We understand how frustrating these issues can be and again, we sincerely apologize that your stay was not of the quality you expected. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we do hope to see you again.
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
Scott L.
23 Mar 2020
March 2020 Stay
The location of the house is great. We had 9 people in the house and found it very difficult to find any place to put put our dry goods in the kitchen, refrig door does not open all the way. The bunk rooms have no closet and very little storage. Laundry room is located directly in the main floor powder room. There was not enough coffee cups and looked like they tried to put together a missed match to make it work.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. This information has been shared with our team, and we hope to offer you a better experience in the future.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Lisa C.
23 Nov 2019
November 2019 Stay
Our family came together from three states to celebrate the life of our mother who passed away in late summer. This area of Florida was a family favorite and she loved the beach. Coming together as siblings with our own children made for a very special time. The home was perfect and we had ample space to move around and relax. The pool was a hit with the kids after the long day of playing on the beach. The weather was gorgeous as well. We enjoyed our stay over Thanksgiving.
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
What a beautiful photo Oliver! Thank you for sharing. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Seagrove Beach! We completely agree that this is the perfect home for gathering together as a family and we are so sorry for your loss. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope you visit again soon!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Samantha Z.
10 Aug 2019
August 2019 Stay
What a great trip to Seagrove!! A week filled with my family was so good for the soul. We enjoyed the Crab Shack home so much. Beautiful home that fit our family perfectly, with room to spare. The proximity to beach is ideal. Plus having the private pool made for even more fun & relaxing times. The short drive into Seaside is great as well. We will definitely be returning. Only 1 small hiccup, the last night, as the neighbors partied pretty late. Over all such a WONDERFUL vacation & rental property. Can’t wait to return next year.
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
We are so delighted you enjoyed your vacation in Seagrove so much! The home is so beautiful and we are so happy you and your family made so many wonderful memories there. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
david l.
3 Aug 2019
August 2019 Stay
This was our 2nd week of a 2 week stay in Santa Rosa Beach. The house was very nice, modern, high end finish out. Kitchen was very nice. Pool perfect. Location excellent with beach access so close. Private access was nice but actual beach frontage was a little limited since there is private beach frontage on both sides. Condos on one side and private homes on the other. Management company was very responsive.
Negatives - cost was relatively high compared to where we stayed the first week, House wasn’t cleaned well when we moved in (mini bar countertop and both dresser drawer tops in guest bedrooms were DIRTY. Like they hadn’t been cleaned in awhile. All covered with sand and grit. Really need to address that with the cleaning crew. No extra amenities outside of the bikes, which we didn’t used. No beach toys, golf cart, etc. The beach chair setup company was expensive compared to others but apparently the company has the exclusive contract for that stretch of beach.
Would I stay again? Probably
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
We are delighted you had a great vacation in Seagrove! We do apologize about the housekeeping issues you experienced and have since resolved that with our housekeeping department and cleaning crews to make sure it does not happen again. Thank you for your valuable feedback! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and see us soon!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Brandon H.
27 Jul 2019
July 2019
We had a great time at Crabb Shack with 5 adults and 5 kids (7-19).
The Crabb Shack layout, location and pool were all terrific. There were a few items that should be addressed in the near future.
1. Top floor ceiling lighting receptacles air conditioning vents and ducts have MOLD. This needs to be addressed ASAP.
2. Cleanliness was sub par for a 360 property. I could have done better myself with my own vacuum and cleaning supplies in less than 1 hour.
3. Beach access awesome, beach front neighbor harassment was dreadful. The house right next to the access and the one next to them were the main issues. If there are private property issues and easements for “Walk Over Dunes” homes, there should be markers and space for us renting the 360 homes.
4. Mischievous Mermaid 360 renters were very loud and lacked responsibility, fights around the pool, driveway and streets towards the end of the week (photo attached)
5. A few more than 3 coffee cups and 3 bowls would be great.
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
Brandon, we are sorry to hear that your stay with us was anything less than five stars. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we will be sure to share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we do hope to see you again!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Ray F.
29 Jun 2019
June 2019 Stay
Great vacation for 4 adults and 8 teens. Proximity to the beach is fantastic and plenty of space on private beach so that we did not feel crowded. Will rent from 360 again as the staff and service were the most responsive we’ve ever encountered.
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
We are so excited to hear that your stay with us in Seagrove Beach was one to remember! We agree that Seagrove is a great spot to be if you want to be in a less crowded area! We are happy to hear that your experience with 360 Blue was positive- We strive to provide our guests with everything they need to make their vacation carefree! We look forward to hosting you and your family again soon!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Carrie S.
19 Jun 2019
June 2019 Stay
We loved our stay at the Crabb Shack! We had 11 people (7 adults, 4 kids) and had plenty of space. The house was very clean and the close beach access was great! Our only suggestion would be more outdoor furniture around the pool. Many days all 11 of us wanted to eat lunch around the pool and lay out but there weren’t enough tables or lounge chairs. We would definitely come back again!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay in Seagrove Beach! We completely agree that the close beach access is part of what makes this house great. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you all again soon!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Lisa C.
8 Jun 2019
June 2019 Stay
This was our first visit to Seagrove and also the first time we’ve rented a home through 360 Blue. We had 12 people stay in the Crabb Shak and it was perfect for our family! The young kids loved the bunk bed room, and our college kids liked the main floor bedroom with their own small refrigerator. The house is absolutely stunning! We all agreed that we would use 360 Blue again for future vacations. They were so helpful when we needed some additional items for a family member who had some mobility limitations due to a recent surgery. They had solutions for everything we needed, and gave us fantastic advice on local photographers for a beach family photo. Our only suggestion is that the home could use an additional refrigerator. We did struggle a little with having food and drinks for so many. Thank you for helping us make priceless memories!
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
We are so glad that you enjoyed your family vacation at this wonderful house in Seagrove! We are happy to hear that we were able to accommodate the family member with mobility limitations. We strive to make sure our guests are comfortable and are always willing to help in any way possible! Thank you for your feedback about the additional refrigerator and will be sure to pass it along to the owner. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
eddie r.
20 Apr 2019
April 2019 Stay
Loved it. Perfect location and perfect for our family of 8. A couple of notes/suggestions- pool furniture! Need some quality chairs and loungers here for guests. What’s there does not work. I would have gladly paid an extra $100 in the rental for good pool furniture.
Suggestion - access to breaker box. Our family rented 2 golf carts for the week which were plugged in to outside outlets. Well they kept tripping the breakers downstairs. We called 360 blue once but it happened again. Had to plug in to outlets in the hall entrance way. Breaker box is in the garage and I understand limited access but something to consider.
Pool Heater- paid for the week and it didn’t heat. Called twice and 360 came out both times. However, pool service showed up Thursday and mentioned the valve was not open which limited the heater. Finally after 5 days it heated as it was intended. 360 blue mentioned they would make an adjustment to our payment.
Other than that - we would rent again tomorrow.
Thanks 360 Blue.
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
We are so glad that you found this amazing home comfortable for your stay and greatly appreciate your feedback! We are happy to say that thanks to your review, the homeowner has made plans to replace the patio furniture to something more functional. We will be sure to share the rest of your valuable feedback in an effort to correct those things as well. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!