Located in North Myrtle Beach, this holiday home is by the sea. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by House of Blues Myrtle Beach, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Molten Mountain and Mayday Golf are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and snorkelling nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours and cycling.
Heritage Shores Nature Preserve - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
Cherry Grove Beach - 13 min walk - 1.2 km
Futch Beach - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Cherry Grove Fishing Pier - 3 min drive - 2.4 km
Getting around
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 15 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 10 min drive
Tar Baby's Pancakes - 5 min drive
Captain Archie's - 8 min drive
Bojangles' Famous Chicken 'n Biscuits - 9 min drive
Circle K - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does LARGE HOME w HUGE KITCHEN sleeps 50+huge pool+cinema+game room 1min to the SAND have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at LARGE HOME w HUGE KITCHEN sleeps 50+huge pool+cinema+game room 1min to the SAND?
As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at LARGE HOME w HUGE KITCHEN sleeps 50+huge pool+cinema+game room 1min to the SAND on 26 Jan 2027 start from £4,462, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is LARGE HOME w HUGE KITCHEN sleeps 50+huge pool+cinema+game room 1min to the SAND pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet.
How much is parking at LARGE HOME w HUGE KITCHEN sleeps 50+huge pool+cinema+game room 1min to the SAND?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at LARGE HOME w HUGE KITCHEN sleeps 50+huge pool+cinema+game room 1min to the SAND?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at LARGE HOME w HUGE KITCHEN sleeps 50+huge pool+cinema+game room 1min to the SAND?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is LARGE HOME w HUGE KITCHEN sleeps 50+huge pool+cinema+game room 1min to the SAND located?
Situated by the sea, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Heritage Shores Nature Preserve. Cherry Grove Beach and Futch Beach are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Love the spacious kitchen and other common areas. Despite having to drive to the office, check in was smooth. The host was friendly and helpful. Did not like having to strip the beds before having to leave. I felt like that was the cleaning crew’s job. The refrigerator tray frames were dirty. We put grocery bags over the area. They had a good selection of kitchenware but no extra big trash bags for the kitchen. We had to buy some. Overall the place was good to great!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Aug 2026
Rochelle, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your suggestions, as we are always working to improve our guests experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back to the beach next time!
The host were welcoming and thorough. We only had one minor issue that was addressed quickly and effectively. The house is really well suited for a large group and handled it quite well.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jan 2026
Thank you for your review Sarah! We hope to welcome you back again next year!
This stay in this property was the second time for our group. It is perfect for a large group that requires plenty of BR's with their own bathrooms. I cannot say enough about the amazing kitchen. It is well outfitted with all you need to cook meals for your group.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jan 2026
Thank you for leaving a kind review. We are so happy you all enjoyed your stay. We look very forward to having you all stay with us again.
Kindest Regards,
Mandy and the Together Resorts Staff
The theater room was a big hit with our family. There was plenty of space for everybody. A couple minor issues such as a toilet that constantly ran, and some floorboards that were poking up in one of the dryers did not work, but overall, we had a great time
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Aug 2024
Thank you for your review! We appreciate all feedback! We have addressed those issues and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. We are happy to hear your family enjoyed the theatre room! We hope to host you again in the future!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
MICHAEL D.
31 Aug 2021
Beach vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great spot for a large group! 30 second walk to the beach
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Sept 2021
Michael,
Thank you for staying with Together Resorts. We hope that you and your family will choose to stay with us again!
Susan
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Rachel B.
2 Dec 2022
Amazing Stay for LARGE groups
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This vacation home was perfect for my family during the Thanksgiving Holiday. The house was clean and my family loved the amenities. The large dining room table in the kitchen was a plus and the communication with Together Resorts was A+. We will definitely book again.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Dec 2023
Hello Rachel, thanks you so much for your review! It's wonderful to hear that your family had a great Thanksgiving staying with us! We hope to host you again soon!
Fantastic property for 14 couples. Excellent location in Cherry Grove. Mgmt staff was great to work with and very responsive. Only has 7 parking spaces, so could be an issue if other side is rented. Other than a few minor maintenance issues, great rental!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Dec 2023
Mike, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Paresh P.
9 Jun 2024
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in
If I was me, I want rent again this property
Too many problems in this property.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Aug 2024
Thank you for your review! We appreciate all feedback. Based on your feedback we have resolved the issues you had brought to our attention. We hope to host you again in the future!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Elaine S.
1 Nov 2023
14 Bedroom Home in Myrtle Beach
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I do couples retreats and this house was great because we needed 14 bedrooms for the couples and staff. Ever couple needed their own bathroom so that worked out well. We loved the huge community table in the kitchen and the chef and Sous Chef loved all the stoves and refrigerators. We will rent here again.
Overall, the house met our needs and was a good house. Things of note include the floors were not mopped prior to our arrival and the only cleaning supplies was a broom. Beds are very hard, pool area has drainage issues causing a required pool service twice, grill had issues, 2 of the dishwashers worked but almost impossible to load. Plenty of plates and silverware, towels. As a rental property owner it's a functional rental that is only used for rental so it's quality is what to expect for a rental.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Nick B.
7 Apr 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Disappointed
Had a group of 30 or more college people from Wake Forest Staying in the unit next to us… Our parking lot was consumed by their cars… And we weren’t able to go into a pool for one minute as it was overtaken by the entire group… nighttime people outside partying until two in the morning. Please note… We’ve done the same thing in the past as younger people. But we have gone past that stage in our lives… Not what we were expecting at all ,not informed either of our ““neighbors. “ the place is nothing more then a bunkhouse
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Aug 2024
Thank you for choosing Together Resorts for your stay. April is a busy time due to it being and spring break month and we do not discriminate against college students. We are sorry this was an inconvenience for you. Per our conversation we are implementing a way to address this in the future.
From a partner site
4/10 Poor
Tom R.
3 Aug 2019
5405 A N Ocean Blvc
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
For $16,800 for a week, you would expect much more. The pool was filthy almost the entire stay. It was cleaned one day, Wednesday. The rest of the stay it was filled with sand, because the property around the pool wasn’t leveled correctly. The elevator stopped working within the first hour of rental and wasn’t fixed until two days later. The Wi-Fi was only (barely) usable on the top floor. A recessed light in the kitchen filled up with water and was dripping dark water – we presumed it was waste water from one of the bathrooms in the upper levels. The property manager sent a service person to address the situation. The first person merely unsealed the light fixture, emptied the filthy water and left. The fixture filled again the next day, and again started leaking filthy water into the kitchen. This prompted another service call. This second service call found the problem, a leaking pipe in the wall from one of the toilets on the second floor. The problem was corrected and we were rewarded with no more “****” water dripping into our eating area of our $16k/week rental home. There were no trash cans at the property. After calling the property manager again (at this point it’s probably about 5 calls and three texts within our first 4 days of our stay at the $16k/week rental), we were informed that we would need to walk trash round the block to the trash compactor. With our good fortune, the property manager provided us with another grey cart to fill with trash. Two positives: 1) the kitchen was will appointed with three dishwashers, two ovens and three refrigerators; 2) the property managers were nice and professional.
This was the perfect place for our family reunion. beach accessibility and space were amazing. will be coming back.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
From a partner site
2/10 Terrible
Sandy R.
31 Dec 2022
Our Christmas stay
Rating Details:
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The water was cold the whole time.
Okay, this is the perfect spot for a golf outing with a large group. We had 16 men. From 28 years to 69 years of age and it worked perfectly. Pool and hot tub were good (make sure you pay the extra fee for heating, off season). Mandy was responsive to questions in a timely manner.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2022
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Douglas L.
20 Oct 2022
Golf Weekend
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The house was perfect for the 15 guys on the golf trip. Amenities were as described. Like our own hotel.
We have been going to beach every year as a family, including “beach cousins”- need a bigger house every couple of years. This 14 bedroom house had more than enough room for 35. I was concerned about the beach access, but it was the easiest we have ever had over the past 20 years. The best aspect was the huge kitchen. There was plenty of room at the long dining table, sofa that would seat 9 adults. We cooked, ate 3 meals a day, and spent hours catching up and playing card games. A deck would have been nice, but it’s absence did not significantly detract from our fun.
Would recommend to families or groups that want to spend a lot of time together
Bedrooms were mostly a good size, even without closets there was enough hanging space for clothes! Kitchen was very well stocked. Pool was small but enough for kids to play around in. Beach access was very close & convenient!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Meghana B.
6 Jun 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
No basic necessities.
The stay might have been better. The pool was not clean and there are no bath supplies in any washroom and no extra towels, trash bags, paper towels and hand towels are provided.
Great accommodations for a big group of friends. Perfect location and accessible. Enjoyed our stay very much!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Jun 2022
Sophie,
We were happy to accommodate your college group at the property. Please feel free to come back to stay with us anytime.
Susan
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Patty W.
26 Apr 2022
Great Stay!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We rented this home for a business getaway, and it fit our needs perfectly. The kitchen had a fruit fly infestation, there were some dirty dishes in the cabinets (but we always wash everything before using it anyway), and the dishwashers were hard to open/close due to some wear and tear, but everything else was great. The kitchen was perfect for our team building meal prep!
This was an Amazing property! The family loved the house and is only a few steps to the beach. The host and staff were very friendly and was there for any questions I had. I will definitely recommend this property!