Located on the beach, this condo is in Lower Grand Lagoon, a neighbourhood in Panama City Beach. Thomas Drive and Pier Park are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore St. Andrews State Park and Panama City Beaches. Check out an event or a game at Publix Sports Park, and consider making time for Shipwreck Island Waterpark, a top attraction not to be missed. Jet skiing, scuba diving and snorkelling offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Panama City Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Thomas Drive - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
St. Andrews Bay - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
Capt. Anderson's Marina - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Adventures at Sea - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 31 min drive
Restaurants
Schooners - 8 min walk
Deckhand Social - 2 min drive
Patches Pub - 16 min walk
The Grand Marlin of Panama City Beach - 4 min drive
Off the Hook Bar and Grill - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Regency 2BR/2BA Slps 8 5th Flr Early Booking Discount 2 Sets Beach Chairs pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Regency 2BR/2BA Slps 8 5th Flr Early Booking Discount 2 Sets Beach Chairs?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Regency 2BR/2BA Slps 8 5th Flr Early Booking Discount 2 Sets Beach Chairs on 28 Feb 2027 start from £680, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Regency 2BR/2BA Slps 8 5th Flr Early Booking Discount 2 Sets Beach Chairs?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Regency 2BR/2BA Slps 8 5th Flr Early Booking Discount 2 Sets Beach Chairs?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Regency 2BR/2BA Slps 8 5th Flr Early Booking Discount 2 Sets Beach Chairs?
Checkout is at 9:00 AM.
Where is Regency 2BR/2BA Slps 8 5th Flr Early Booking Discount 2 Sets Beach Chairs located?
Located in Lower Grand Lagoon, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Panama City Beaches and Thomas Drive. St. Andrews Bay and Sea Screamer are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This was my sixth year staying at Regency Towers and it did not disappoint. The condo was spot on as described, very clean and plenty of cooking utensils. We had an issue with the patio door staying closed but that was the only problem. Can't wait until next year!
Property was a good price. Amenities were great. Location was awesome. Needs some updating.. our unit was comfortable, but needs some updated lighting, drapes in both bedroom. Needs black out blinds for master. Bathrooms were very dated but usable. Kitchen worked, but countertops need updated. Kitchen trash was put in a hole in the cabinetry. Needs a little TLC.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2026
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Angie B.
12 Apr 2026
Great Stay
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time. Regency Towers is a great place to stay.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Stacey S.
12 Sept 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Owner needs to update door and key pad procedures and needs to Update the Matresses hard as a rock. Guest room: curtain rods broke. Bathrooms are from the 70s. Balcony chairs too high & uncomfortable. Carpet on Balcony moldy. Living room furniture uncomfortable & scratchy to the skin. Advertising needs to be updated with better pictures & true items listed. Not worth the price I paid. Holidays needs better communication other than texting when Guest gets locked out due to faulty key pad. Maintenance needs to more professional and not laugh at the Guest when they are upset when being locked out on 2nd day of their visit in 99 degree weather when they have no where else to go! Stove and microwave needs updated.
Thank you Brian for your very nice comments and your five star review we are very glad to hear that you found the condo to he clean and had everything you needed for your vacation please do come back again
Excellent room! We always stay at regency ! Very pleased.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Nov 2025
Thank you for your continued stays and kind feedback! We’re thrilled you enjoyed the room and look forward to welcoming you back to Regency again.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Michael B.
24 May 2026
Liked: Communication, listing accuracy
Do not book through VRBO, they do absolutely nothing for you, just charge a fee to book through them. Always book directly through the place you want to stay. As far as regency towers, it’s an ok place to stay, safe, secure, and decently priced. Unfortunately their elevators stayed broken more than they stayed working during our stay and the amount of maintenance ongoing was a little much for peak season. I know maintenance needs to be done on properties but the stuff they were doing were things that could have been done during the off season in my opinion.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Verified review
8/10 Good
Teresa S.
6 Sept 2025
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Mold by the vents other than that was a nice place with a beautiful view of the ocean
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Feb 2026
We’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful ocean view and your stay overall. We hope to host you again.
Thank you Allyssa for your 5 Star Review. It was our pleasure having you as our guests! We rated you as a 5 Star Customer for your future inquiries for other owners to see. However please do come back and rent from US again! Bob
Thank you Tim we are so glad to hear that you had an awesome vacation and enjoyed our condo! It was my pleasure working with you to make everything very easy for your vacation. Please come back and stay with us again.
Enjoyed the stay very much. Loved having the bar area at the pool, very good drinks. Property was ass described and very clean. Would definitely recommend this place.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Apr 2020
HI Debi!
Thank you for your 4 star review. It is a great convenience to have the pool and bar by the pool! We hope you come back and schedule another vacation with us for this summer!
The unit we rented was not cleaned to my preference. The bathroom had soap slime in the soap dish and the baseboards were extremely dirty I mean very visible the decor on the tables were covered in dust.The floor wasn’t swept or not well when we got there. I swept and got a large amount of of dirt, hair and sand. The dryer filter was fullAnd it was all blocked under the filter as well. I would think the housekeeper would at least check the dryer vent when doing towels and sheets.The owner was notified and said I was complaining about deep cleaning issues.I see his point except if you see the dirt it is time to clean it!!!! Deep cleaning schedule or not. I just believe it could have been cleaner . The Regency complex was very nice.
We decided late August to go back here on a family vacation for fall break!! It was perfect for our family of 4. Very relaxing and will definitely try to book again in the future.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2020
Thank you Laura for your 5 Star Review. It was our pleasure having you as our guests! We rated you as a 5 Star Customer for your future inquiries for other owners to see. However please do come back and rent from ECDI again! Bob emeraldcoastpcb.co
I highly recommend this condo. It was spacious and the beds were comfortable. Great staff. Great location.
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Apr 2020
Hi Rebecca,
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I'm happy to hear the size of the condo was spacious and the beds were comfortable! I must agree the location and staff at the resort are great!
We look forward to your return stay with us!
Thanks again
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
johnny c.
18 May 2025
Great Stay
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Everything was as described. Beds super comfortable. We would stay here again.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Sherry M.
12 Jun 2025
Vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Very nice rental. Easy access and check in
This is the second time we rented this unit! Very satisfied! We will definitely stay again. Management company is wonderful to work with! Love the location!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Aug 2021
Thank you Tonette it was our pleasure having you as our guest again this year! I'm glad you had an awesome vacation thank you for the five star review please come back again next year! Bob
Dear Stace, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay at our Regency Towers 5th floor condo (Vrbo #1436722). We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and that the beach chair service enhanced your stay.
We appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back again in the future for another memorable beach vacation.
My friends and I (all 21+) stayed here for our spring break! It was a great location and so nice to have easy beach access. We are a chill group that just wanted to relax so this was perfect. There were a lot of families but that didn't bother us. Drinks at the bar was great and the apartment was very clean!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Apr 2024
We're delighted you chose us for spring break! Happy you had a relaxing time. Hope to host you again soon!
This was our absolute favorite place to stay. Nice, clean, and roomy condo. The location is perfect. AMAZING view! Big pools, and tiki bar with good food. Not as crowded on our side of town but easy to where you want to go. I will be booking again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Jul 2023
Thank you for your very nice comments and your 5 Star Review we are so glad the condo was nice and clean for your vacation. Please do come back and book with us again for your next visit to PCB!
We stayed in 510. Only complaints are no trash bags or toilet paper, hair blow dryer etc
Other than the mentioned above our place was great.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jan 2023
Thank you for your 5 Star review. There was a starter supply of toilet paper for each bathroom and a trash bag. When we put hair dryers in the condos we manage they disappear when guests take them when they check out. A vacation rental in a condo is not like renting a hotel room where their is daily made service and supplies are replenished every day. Our final confirmation emails with check in instructions describe what our guests should plan to furnish during their stay. We are very happy you thought " our place was great. and we invite you to come back and stay with us again!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Diane S.
29 Oct 2024
Bright and Beachy!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great property! Remember to bring beach towels and a sleeping mask! Can't beat the view. The pools and pool bar are awesome!
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Nov 2024
Thank you for your positive review of our condo for your, Fall Break. We are delighted to hear that you found the unit to be nice and would recommend it to others. Your recommendation means a lot to us and we truly appreciate your support.
If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please feel free to reach out to us. We are always looking for ways to improve our products and services to better meet the needs of our customers.
Thank you once again for your kind words. We hope you continue to enjoy using our condo for your Fall Break vacations.