Located near the beach, this holiday home is in Mid Island, a neighbourhood in Hilton Head Island. Fort Howell and Fort Mitchel are local landmarks, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Coligny Plaza and Shelter Cove Towne Centre. Travelling with kids? Consider Adventure Cove and Arts Center of Coastal Carolina. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and ecotours nearby.
Does Pet Friendly | Private Pool | Walk to Beach | Lagoon Views have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Pet Friendly | Private Pool | Walk to Beach | Lagoon Views?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Pet Friendly | Private Pool | Walk to Beach | Lagoon Views on 12 Jun 2027 start from ÂŁ6,891, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Pet Friendly | Private Pool | Walk to Beach | Lagoon Views pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Pet Friendly | Private Pool | Walk to Beach | Lagoon Views?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Pet Friendly | Private Pool | Walk to Beach | Lagoon Views?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Pet Friendly | Private Pool | Walk to Beach | Lagoon Views?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Pet Friendly | Private Pool | Walk to Beach | Lagoon Views located?
This family-friendly Hilton Head Island holiday home is located by the sea, within a 15-minute walk of Adventure Cove, Folly Field Beach and Folly Field Beach Park. Bradley Beach and Burkes Beach are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great property!!! We enjoyed our annual family vacation. Few hiccups that didn’t ruin the vibe but pray they take into consideration. We rate this vacation a 9/10 and we DO recommend.
Nice location and very spacious. House is well stocked with needed amenities. Perfect for a golf trip hitting Palmetto Dunes and Sea Pines Golf Clubs.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May 2024
Thank you for your recent stay at Beach House Boutique! We're delighted to learn that you had a wonderful experience during your time with us. Our team strives to create a relaxing and comfortable environment for all our guests, and we're glad to hear that we met your expectations.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Autery R.
2 May 2019
Beautiful Home
Very Spacious clean accommodating home.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Nov 2020
You all were great guests! Please come stay in one of our homes again and don't forget our $150 return renter discount!
We camp to Parris Island for Marine Corps bootcamp. This was the perfect place to stay that had something to offer everyone in our family. It was further away from Parris Island than I thought, but the property made up for it. We were on the lagoon and loved watching the wildlife. Would highly recommend this place for anyone with a large group, traveling to Hilton Head.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Jun 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic five-star review! We are so grateful that you selected Beach House Boutique for your stay. Your experience is our top priority, and we’re delighted to know we met your expectations. We can’t wait to host you again for another unforgettable escape!
Had 6 guys in the house for our annual golf trip. Could not have been better. Plenty of room and great sleeping options for the group.
I would highly recommend this house to families or friends. It was clean and had great accommodations. Also a great location right off 278.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Oct 2023
Thank you so much for booking with Beach House Boutique Vacation Rentals. We hope to see you back again in the future!
The house was as advertised. The kids had an amazing time in the pool and since it was under the house it really came in handy when it rained. The house was very clean and in great shape. There was plenty of room in all the bedrooms and main areas. We would definitely come back.
Stayed 9 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Aug 2024
Your fantastic review means the world to us! We’re so glad you appreciated the meticulous care we take with our property. Ensuring your comfort is our highest priority, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for yet another extraordinary stay!
Place looked as the picture indicated. Immediate response to questions or concerns. Lovely welcome pack! Wish the fence covered all sides because of the lagoon’s alligator. Consider adding a Hot Pot to the well stocked kitchen appliances. Again GREAT PLACE! Would stay there again.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Jan 2024
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at Beach House Boutique! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a fantastic experience. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your positive review. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding hospitality and creating a memorable beach vacation for all our guests.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Beach House Boutique in the future. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.
We had a wonderful time. The home and neighborhood was very nice and equipped with everything we needed. Bedrooms and upstairs living room was great pool area was also great. We really enjoyed the pool and the many rafts available. To many flies outside though which made it impossible to eat outside. The main living space is small especially with kids. The water pressure in the showers needs to be increased.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jun 2021
Thanks for saying! It can be very buggy here on the island in the summer. You will find that everywhere here unfortunately.
Really nice place to stay. Be prepared for bears. The house itself was wonderful. Perfect, really. But bears were there for over two hours (only stayed one night). We could not go outside. The driveway to get in and out was very steep, windy and scary. So if you can get over those two things, 1000000000% would recommend this place! It was truly a gorgeous home, inside and out, with a beautiful view. Extremely spacious and clean.
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Lauren A.
25 Jun 2019
Great family gathering
The house is beautiful and fit our needs perfectly.
We will have great memories from this trip.
I cannot do fewer than 5 stars but we did have a couple of glitches. The microwave did not work and it could not be fixed, I assumed, since the handyman left a small counter unit instead. Also there was a leak around the master bathroom toilet that was reported but never fixed.
However, generally the house was great!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr 2020
Lauren, thank you for the kind words.
I'm so sorry about the microwave and toilet.
I was informed the microwave would be a quick fix. Turnkey, our management company, has been fired. They have been very difficult to work with.
I was never informed about the leak. I will have that looked at ASAP.
Our extended family vacationed here for a week. The house is really well laid out for a big family with plenty of privacy. It's one of the best-appointed rental homes I've ever stayed in. You will not lack for any kitchen appliances, dishware, or tools. There are even spices! There were nice touches like hotel-style amenities packets in the bathrooms. All the beach gear you need is in the garage, you can save room in your car. And there are tons of very nice beach towels as well. The beach is about a 15 minute walk. We really enjoyed the pool, which stayed nice and cool despite the high temperatures outside. I only have one caveat: this is NOT a house for you if you're looking for peace and quiet. It's more of a party neighborhood. The houses are very close together, you can see onto your neighbors' porches and into their pools. There's tons of loud music and kids playing. If you're alright with that, you'll love the house.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Aug 2021
Thank you for staying. Yes our little neighborhood can be busy some weeks in summer but it isnt year round.
Glad you loved the home!
House was clean. Pool was very small. Construction starting at 7 am every morning meant no sleeping
Good
Stayed 6 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Mar 2023
Thanks for staying. The neighborhood has changed policy and will no longer allow construction that early anymore and thankfully the homes will be wrapping up soon.
I had a few questions before booking that were answered promptly and the service from Beach House Boutique just kept getting better. Candice White is definitely on top of this listing and couldn't be more courteous or helpful. The house itself was in a great location and we all enjoyed it. It has a small lagoon in the back yard that even came with a baby alligator!! Weather didn't always cooperate, but the heated pool and bonus room was a hit. Would recommend this listing and would consider it again,
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 May 2022
Thank you so much for the nice review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Beach House Boutique in the future. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Great place and location, wonderful house that could use a few improvements
This place was excellent in all aspects. Here are the few opportunities:
1) Shower pressure too low
2) garbage in kitchen hard to access
3) TV hard to work (Hulu)
Otherwise was wonderful.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Jan 2024
We genuinely appreciate your feedback and recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back to Beach House Boutique in the future. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your next stay, please let us know.
What a wonderful place! Clean, quiet, had all the essentials. Convenient to everything. We had 2 families staying in the house and had plenty of space. Kids loved the pool. I would recommend this home to anyone.
We loved this house and the neighborhood. It was an easy walk to the beach. Enjoyed the heated pool with the little ones, too. Would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Oct 2023
Fantastic!!! Thank you so much for booking with Beach House Boutique Vacation Rentals. We hope to see you back again in the future!
We rented in initial stages of Coronavirus shutdown. The house was in good condition and super easy to check into. Stocked with beach supplies which was nice. We rented bikes which I would definitely suggest. Beach was about 10 minute walk, quick bike ride. If traveling with larger group, I would be aware that the kitchen is not big. We cooked all our meals and there is no pantry to store food so it was on counter. We did fit around kitchen table and watched movie in family room but it was tight. Plenty of dishes and utensils to accommodate us though. Lots room on 3rd floor bedroom too.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Apr 2020
So glad your stay went seamless.
There are two large empty cabinets for your food. We had a group of 8 for Thanksgiving and had no problem storing all our goods in the cabinets.
Renting bikes is a plus!
We greatly enjoyed our stay here. It was a 10 min walk to beach, 2 wagons for beach needs with a large assortment of toys and other conveniences provided. The house was nicely decorated, although it didn't feel as large as the pictures looked. Seating in kitchen/dining/living area not able to accommodate all our family together, but we worked around that. The kitchen was well stocked, and the entertainment center had a nice selection of games. My daughter was disappointed that there was no journal to read on past stays and document on ours, and word to the wise, don't park on the street overnight! Overall, we had a wonderful week visiting, riding bikes on the awesome paths, playing in the ocean and relaxing in this beautiful vacation home!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr 2020
We’re so happy you had a great time!
We are brainstorming a way to get more seating in the dining area!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Verona W.
1 Aug 2019
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Property was wonderful. Getting in property was scary.
Loved the property. It suited my family very well. All 5 teenage boys were on the 3rd floor. Girlfriend of grandson and 2 sons and wives were on second floor. Grandma (me) was on the main level. Kitchen was very well equipped. Dining and living roon nice size. We’ve been doing this for 14 years and still not disappointed. Sorry, but not doing VRBO next year.. Thought I got scammed ever since my reservation got canceled after we got approved and sent in down payment. Didn’t receive information on address and how to get in the property until 5 days before we were to in. When we got there, all codes were wrong to get in.
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr 2020
It sounds like all in all, your stay was wonderful.
You were one of our first guests with our new management company. We’re sorry the transition wasn’t as smooth as we would hope.
The house was very clean and the furnishings were beautiful. Everything about the home was what we were looking for. Beautiful view from the balcony and a short walk or bike ride to beach. We will definitely book again we had a wonderful time.
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Sept 2020
You all were great guests! Please come stay in one of our homes again and don't forget our $150 return renter discount!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
susan c.
8 May 2019
Beautiful house. And very comfortable.
Only two problems which we didn’t notice right away. A load of bathroom towels was left in the washing machine. So we rewashed, dried and put them away. There was a full garbage can left in the kitchen. We assumed that the cleaning crew left these things undone. Other than that the house was perfect. Great location.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr 2020
I’m so sorry about that. I will let the management company know right away.