Glenview is home to this condo. Grove National Historic Landmark and Grosse Point Lighthouse are local landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Lake Michigan and Kent Fuller Air Station Prairie. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Allstate Arena or New Ryan Field.
Glenview, IL
What's nearby
Kent Fuller Air Station Prairie - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Gallery Park - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Kohl Children's Museum - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
The Glen Town Center - 3 min drive - 2.5 km
The Glen Club - 3 min drive - 2.5 km
Getting around
North Glenview Station - 12 min walk
Chicago, IL (PWK-Chicago Executive) - 11 min drive
Restaurants
Yard House - 3 min drive
Chipotle Mexican Grill - 17 min walk
Pinstripes - 3 min drive
Lazy Dog Restaurant & Bar - 3 min drive
Dunkin' - 11 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does "The Glen" District Suite with A/C | Business Center + Heated Indoor Pool! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at "The Glen" District Suite with A/C | Business Center + Heated Indoor Pool!?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at "The Glen" District Suite with A/C | Business Center + Heated Indoor Pool! on 10 Dec 2026 start from £266, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is "The Glen" District Suite with A/C | Business Center + Heated Indoor Pool! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at "The Glen" District Suite with A/C | Business Center + Heated Indoor Pool!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at "The Glen" District Suite with A/C | Business Center + Heated Indoor Pool!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at "The Glen" District Suite with A/C | Business Center + Heated Indoor Pool!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is "The Glen" District Suite with A/C | Business Center + Heated Indoor Pool! located?
Situated in Glenview, this condo building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Kent Fuller Air Station Prairie, Kohl Children's Museum and The Glen Town Center. The Glen Club and Northbrook Village Hall are also within 3 miles (5 km). North Glenview Station is 12 minutes by foot.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We stayed here for the holidays with kids and grandkids and it served our needs well.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Jan 2023
Dear Jody, thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. This helps us a lot to offer our guests the best service possible. Sincerely, the Leavetown Team
Excellent accommodations, location and pricing. The suite was just as described. Will definitely stay here again when in Chicago.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jul 2022
Dear Cindy, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location to be a great fit for you. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any future holiday plans you might have as we would be happy to host you again. Best Wishes, The Leavetown Team
Very nice and clean! Host was very nice at check-in(haven’t checked out quite yet). We ended up having to find our own place to eat for supper because host instructions were limited and vague. Breakfast is great! Listing is accurate.
The two bedroom suite was perfect for our small family to put the kids down early and still be able to hang out in the common room. The duct work does connect between the rooms, though so if one was crying, you could hear it in the other room..but I suppose that happens! Breakfast was great and well stocked. Staff super friendly.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Apr 2020
Thank you very much for your review, Kate, and we are pleased that your family had an enjoyable stay at this property and that you enjoyed the onsite breakfast! Best wishes, the Leavetown team
We had stayed the week before had a flight to catch..stayed agian the next sat..very quiet clean the gentleman at the desk was very nice and helpful, even gave us a menu of a place to order from after our long flight which we were so tired and hungry..got in late..
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Jun 2022
Dear Bridget, we are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience with us and the community. We hope to host you again soon! Sincerely, Your Leavetown Team
Overall unit was clean. Bedroom w two queens was way warmer than one bed. But not huge deal. Breakfast was decent. Biggest disappointment was the pool. It was much smaller than we’d hoped and was NOT very warm at all for a heated pool. But was close to everything in The Glen.
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Jan 2024
Hello Roseanne,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay. We're pleased to hear you found the unit clean and breakfast decent.
We apologize for any temperature differences in the bedrooms and the pool's size and warmth not meeting your expectations. Your comments are valuable, and we'll use them to make improvements.
We appreciate your understanding and hope to welcome you back in the future for a better experience.
It's exactly as you would expect then add that the staff seem invested in you having a good stay. We rented a two bedroom and found it clean and spacious. Would happily stay here again.
It was a very nice place very clean and friendly but after 11 there was so much noise from people
Good until late at night when the noise happened
Stayed 1 night in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Jun 2022
Thank you for letting us know about this, Bridget. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. We’ll be sure to share your comments with the on-site team to ensure we continue to improve on delivering exceptional service. Sincerely, Your Leavetown Team
Thank you for your comment, Nwoye! We are delighted that you had a great stay. Do not hesitate to come back to us for a future stay in one of our many destinations. Sincerely, The Leavetown team
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Tiffany H.
3 Apr 2021
Liked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Loud and trashy for the money
People Running up and down the hallways pounding on random doors until 3 AM. Weird blood like stains on the couch stains on the curtains. I’ve said a much nicer places for much less money highly disappointed will not be back
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Apr 2021
Hello Tiffany, we are very sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant night's stay at this property. This is certainly not the experience we would wish upon our guests and we do send you our property partner's sincerest apologies for the housekeeping concerns and we hope that they were able to address this promptly for you. Regards, the Leavetown Team
Hello Kathleen, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad that you had a good stay and that the accommodation met your expectations. Please do not hesitate to contact us for a future stay. We would be happy to host you again. Best wishes, The Leavetown Team.