Entire home

🐟Stunning 30A Home-Gorgeous Deck-Bikes-Stay Salty

Photo gallery for 🐟Stunning 30A Home-Gorgeous Deck-Bikes-Stay Salty

A covered outdoor area with a stone fireplace, a barbecue grill, a sofa with patterned cushions, and a colorful rug.
A spacious living room with a large sofa, a coffee table, and a television.
A clear blue pool with steps leading into it, surrounded by white pillars and a pergola structure.
A residential area with houses featuring gabled roofs and a mix of architectural styles.
A two-story house with a covered porch, a stone column, and a gated entrance.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Seagrove Beach East

Popular amenities

  • Shared communal pool
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Living area
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View in a map
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, Seagrove Beach East
    â€Ș3 min walk‬
  • Place, Eastern Lake
    â€Ș13 min walk‬
  • Place, Deer Lake State Park
    â€Ș3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    â€Ș45 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Guest Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Guest Bedroom

2 Single Bunk Beds

Master Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Full Bathroom

Full Bathroom

Full Bathroom

Half Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Santa Rosa Beach

Located in Seagrove Beach, a neighbourhood in Santa Rosa Beach, this holiday home is near a water park and near the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Coleman Beach and Alys Beach. Sundog Books and Eden Gardens State Park are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Map
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Seagrove Beach East - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Eastern Lake - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Deer Lake State Park - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
  • Coleman Beach - 6 min drive - 3.8 km
  • Alys Beach - 11 min drive - 8.0 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 39 min drive

Restaurants

  • â€ȘThe Big Chill 30A - ‬6 min drive
  • â€ȘPickles - ‬6 min drive
  • â€ȘBud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - ‬6 min drive
  • â€ȘOld Florida Fish House - ‬18 min walk
  • â€ȘThe Perfect Pig - ‬4 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is 🐟Stunning 30A Home-Gorgeous Deck-Bikes-Stay Salty pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at 🐟Stunning 30A Home-Gorgeous Deck-Bikes-Stay Salty?

As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 🐟Stunning 30A Home-Gorgeous Deck-Bikes-Stay Salty on 31 Oct 2026 start from £1,520, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at 🐟Stunning 30A Home-Gorgeous Deck-Bikes-Stay Salty?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 🐟Stunning 30A Home-Gorgeous Deck-Bikes-Stay Salty?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 🐟Stunning 30A Home-Gorgeous Deck-Bikes-Stay Salty located?

Located in Seagrove Beach, this holiday home is 0.2 mi (0.4 km) from Seagrove Beach East and 2.1 mi (3.4 km) from Coleman Beach. Eastern Lake and Deer Lake State Park are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 18 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 8 out of 18 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 18 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 18 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 18 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place

Nice house in a great location. Short bike ride to Seaside. We would stay here again.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May 2024
Steven, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're so glad you enjoyed the convenient location and easy access to Seaside. We hope you will join us again soon for another relaxing stay. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful home and conveniently close to everything

We really enjoyed our stay. The home was very comfortable for the 10 people we had with us for our family vacation. Great property managers as well who assisted with anything we needed.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Oct 2024
Nathan, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the home comfortable for your family. We hope you join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great rental

The house was great for me and my 3 teenage kids. We really enjoyed riding the bikes to the local coffee shop and the walk to the beach was very manageable.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Apr 2023
Jason, we are pleased to know that this well-located 4-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom home was great for your family. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice vacation

We enjoyed our week at the beach. We had two family that included teens and toddlers. House had plenty of space. Nice proximity to everything.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2022
Tessa, Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your vacation. We appreciate the 5 star review. We're glad everyone had enough space and the location was nice. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Stay salty

Really enjoyed spending the week in Santa Rosa Fl at Stay Salty!! Everything was excellent! Thanks Teressa Sims
Stayed 7 nights in May 2023
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

No BEACH ACCESS

Stop Lying to people about beach access!!!!!!
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Stay Salty

The home is perfect and beautiful. We actually stayed there last year for fall break as well. There were a couple of maintenance issues
 One was that the master toilet would not work and they were quick to come fix it. The other two were the outdoor fireplace wouldn’t work and we had to call them back like three times to get someone out there. Lastly, the oven kept coming on and off by itself, and we told them about that as well but it was never fixed. We were unable to use the oven the whole entire trip.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jan 2024
Brooke, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We apologize for the maintenance issues you experienced. We offered a slower response than we would have liked and we appreciate your patience while we worked with the vendor. We appreciate your business and hope you will join us again. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful House!

We had two sets of Parents and 6 High School Senior Girls for a spring break Trip. The house was beautiful and accommodated out needs perfectly. The bunk room was a little small and tight for the girls but they managed fine. The kitchen had everything you could need. The ice machine was a life saver. The outside deck off the LR and Kitchen was wonderful with a gas fireplace that we used constantly. I would suggest the property management clean the gas grill every now and then. We had to call maintenance twice. Once because the downstairs queen ensuite bathroom had a light out. It was very dark in there and we couldn't just change the bulb (we tried). They never were able to fix it while we were there. Then the oven stopped baking. We could use the burners and the broiler, but not bake. The property management brought over a brand new table top oven to help out which was super nice of them to try and remedy the situation because the oven was not going to be able to be fixed while we were there. Lastly - the proximity of the beach was a haul. It was almost a mile walk to the public access beach we were instructed to use. You couldn't use a golf cart to go down there because there was no place to park it when you got down there. You could use bikes or walk which is what we did. But if you have a lot to carry or have small kids - it was very hard. I think it would be better if the renters were allowed to use the owner/guests access to the beach which was directly across from the entrance to SeaNest Village. Also - if the rental had a few chairs or beach stuff to use - that would be great as well. Overall we had a great time and would rent again.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect beach home !

The home was just as described in the listing. It was perfect and had plenty of room for all of us! Very cute neighborhood and very close to everything!
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jan 2023
Brooke, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're glad everyone had plenty of room and enjoyed the location. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Stay Salty

Loved the pool, the house suited our needs. Lacked a few things but properly manager responded promptly. Rented our own golf cart to get to the beach
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Stay Salty

House is a little worn but had plenty of room for our family. Beds were comfortable which is important. No ice maker in the fridge. There’s a built in ice maker separate from the refrigerator that wasn’t working and according to past reviews it hasn’t been working for months. Owners need to spend some money repairing or replacing some of the appliances. Oven door and some of the burners had issues. Nice patio plenty of room relax. Owners should also spend the extra money to get private beach access. Seems some of the other homes in the neighborhood had private beach access right across the street. Long walk to public beach access.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Extended family vacation week

Beautiful house. Worked great for our two families with kids ranging from 1 1/2-16 y/o’s! The bikes were in great condition and it was super helpful that beach chairs/umbrellas were included. Unfortunately one of the freezer drawer does not work and the other’s seal is almost done for. The maintenance company was super quick to respond regarding the issue but unable to fix while we were there. Loved the location and the pool was one house away!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful Place To Vacation!!!

Such a beautiful home for our family to spend the week! Beautiful new neighborhood in Seagrove Beach with a fabulous community pool we enjoyed daily. Fully stocked cookware and utensils in the high-end kitchen to enjoy cooking or baking. Perfect seating areas abound, both inside and outside, All beds are extremely comfortable. We will be back!
Stayed 7 nights in May 2021
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Beach House

Great Beach house but in need of some minor maintenance for 5 star stay. The appliances in general, while top notch, were not functioning 100%. Eyes on the stove didn't work, the oven door stuck shut and the ice maker didn't work. Additionally, we had a toilet that didn't flush properly. Not deal breakers, but for the type of property this is, you would expect everything to work. None the less, we had a great stay and would recommend.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful home in quiet gated subdivision

The house is beautiful and perfect for our group. We had my husband and I (in our 40's) and my mother (in her 70's) and another couple (in their 60's). There's plenty of places to relax. The outdoor second story porch was nice to sip coffee in the morning and enjoy the weather. The house had everything we needed for our stay. The only issue we had was shortly after we arrived the ice maker leaked water across the wood floor & we notified maintenance immediately. We ended up just turning it off. From the condition of the wood floor & how it was buckled, this wasn't the first time it had leaked. My suggestion is just to buy a bag of ice and don't mess with the ice maker. We knew the beach access was a short walk, but it was a little farther than we had thought from the pictures. It appeared we could use Sea Turtle lane (i think it was called) but you have to have a special key card to use that. We didn't have access to that entrance. The description says there are two beach accesses, but we never found the second one. With three senior citizens, it would have been nice to be a little closer to the beach. The beach access is across from the Mexican restaurant. It took me approximately 10 minutes walking at a leisurely pace to get there. Its about a half mile from the house & no parking there or bathrooms. Not a horrible trek if you don't have too much beach gear to lug. Other than that we really enjoyed the fabulous pool around the corner from the house, the bikes that were included with our stay & the quiet neighborhood.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Aug 2021
Carrie, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your rental experience while staying in Stay Salty, a 4-bed, 3.5-bath house in Seagrove Beach. We are happy to know that you thought this beautiful, spacious house was perfect for your group and you really enjoyed the fabulous community pool, second-story covered deck, available bikes, and the quiet neighborhood. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the beach access points being farther than anticipated. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

September 2020

We had a lovely time overall. Only complaints would be the walk to the beach. Owners should consider including private beach access. One of the bicycles included in the rental had a flat tire that needed repair/replacing. Unfortunately that wasn’t taken care of while we were there and we ended up renting another bicycle. The other issue we had was that our pool code provided to us was incorrect. We never received the correct code during our stay. Other than those 3 complaints we really did have a lovely stay and a great time with dear friends!
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Dec 2020
We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the flat bicycle tire and for not receiving the correct pool code. We are happy to know that you did have a lovely time overall. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Feb 2025
Gene, thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and would love to hear more about your stay. If there are specific areas where we can improve, please let us know. We hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback