Located in Metung, this villa is in a rural area and by the sea. Griffith's Sea Shell Museum and Marine Display and Paynesville Maritime Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's landmarks include Nyerimilang Heritage Park and Cunningham Foot Bridge.
Aroma @metung Coffee House & Eatery - 14 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does 2 Bedroom Superior Villa have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 2 Bedroom Superior Villa?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2 Bedroom Superior Villa on 25 Apr 2027 start from £133, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 2 Bedroom Superior Villa pet-friendly?
No, only service animals are welcome at the property.
How much is parking at 2 Bedroom Superior Villa?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 2 Bedroom Superior Villa?
Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 2 Bedroom Superior Villa?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 2 Bedroom Superior Villa located?
Situated by the sea, this villa is within a 10-minute walk of Metung Bushland Reserve and Lake King. Kings Cove Metung Golf Course and Metung Hot Springs are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great spot and a very quiet location. Would definitely stay again ! Many thanks
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2025
Verified review
8/10 Good
Andres I.
13 Jan 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
The welcoming was not really good as the guys managing the villas were quite rude to tell us that our booking would have to be cancelled as they would not accept us with our dog, when in fact our booking request was clear on the fact that we would bring our little dog with us. They went back and check the booking details through Stayz and realised that the dog was included in the booking and comments and then allowed us to stay...Our stay as such was fine and with no issues, the pool was a bit dirty and needs better cleaning/maintenance.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jan 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are truly sorry for the way you were initially welcomed and for the confusion around your dog. The pet request did not come through to us clearly at first, which caused the misunderstanding. Once we reviewed the Stayz booking details and saw that your little dog was included, we were happy to accommodate you, and we sincerely apologise for any stress or discomfort this caused.
Regarding the pool, we appreciate your understanding. With the recent fires in the surrounding areas, ash and burnt leaves were unfortunately making their way into the pool, which made it difficult to keep it as clean as we would normally like despite our regular maintenance.
We’re pleased to hear that aside from these issues, your stay was enjoyable, and we thank you again for your feedback as it helps us improve our service for future guests. Thank you Darren and Kristy