Located in La Baule-Escoublac, this apartment is near a water park. The area's natural beauty can be seen at La Baule Beach and Bay of Biscay, while Parc des Dryades and Le Grand Blockhaus are cultural highlights. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Hippodrome de Pornichet-La Baule or Le Tennis Country Club Barrière.
Daniel Jouvance Thalassotherapie Centre - 4 min drive - 2.5 km
Getting around
La Baule-Escoublac La Baule-les-Pins Station - 16 min walk
Saint-Nazaire (SNR-Montoir) - 25 min drive
Restaurants
Café des loulous - 16 min walk
Odette à la mer - 12 min walk
Beach Ocean - 16 min walk
Plein Sud - 11 min walk
Les Copains D'abord - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Flat in residence with swimming pool for 6 have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Flat in residence with swimming pool for 6?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Flat in residence with swimming pool for 6 on 1 Nov 2026 start from £257, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Flat in residence with swimming pool for 6 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Flat in residence with swimming pool for 6?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Flat in residence with swimming pool for 6?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Flat in residence with swimming pool for 6?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Flat in residence with swimming pool for 6 located?
Situated in La Baule-Escoublac, this apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of Bay of Biscay and La Baule Beach. Parc des Dryades and Rivage Thalasso & Spa are also within 1 mile (2 km). La Baule-Escoublac La Baule-les-Pins Station is 16 minutes by foot and Pornichet Station is 17 minutes.
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great location. Private area. Underground parking, Lift from car park. Nice position on the ground floor lots of space. The main shower was broken (which we were informed of beforehand) so had to use the one low down in the other bathroom. The most puzzling thing was there were no wine glasses, teacups or long glasses. We had to go and buy some. Otherwise a great break and would return (with wine glasses etc ... )
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Sept 2022
Hi Alan, that's great to read you had a great stay in La Baule ! Indeed, it is a nice listing in a great location :) Regarding the shower, we informed you about it before arrival but I hope you fully enjoyed this lovely home and furnitures. We would be happy to welcome you again. Hoomycally, Solène
Verified review
6/10 Okay
alain S.
1 Apr 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Séjour gâché
Il y a eu un manque d’honnêteté de la part du propriétaire quand nous sommes arrivés sur place nous avons été informé que la grande salle de bain douche lavabo toilette et lave-linge était HS si nous avions été prévenu avant notre arrivée nous aurions changé de location nous avons choisi cette location exprès car il y avait deux salles de bain ma femme s’étant faite opérer du dos ne peut pas monter dans une baignoire c’est pour ça que l ´on avait pris cette location avec une grande salle de bain et douche de plus il y avait des odeurs pestilentielle qui nous obligeaient sans cesse à aérer la pièce à vivre donc vacances gâchées
Stayed 8 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Jun 2024
Alain, merci pour votre commentaire ! 😊 Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un excellent séjour au sein de notre logement à La Baule ! 🌿 Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience auprès des futurs happy voyageurs ! Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt pour créer de nouveaux souvenirs hoomylicieux ! 🌟 Lisa - hoomy location & conciergerie
Verified review
6/10 Okay
François M.
23 Aug 2023
Liked: Check-in
Appartement moderne en rez de chaussée
Séjour qui aurait pu être plus agréable si le ménage avait été fait correctement.
Conciergerie joignable facilement en théorie mais en pratique absente une partie du séjour...
Equipement du logement plutôt succinct
Stayed 14 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Sept 2023
Merci François pour votre retour. Nous sommes désolés pour les désagréments rencontrés lors de votre séjour à La Baule 🌅. Nous prenons note de vos remarques pour améliorer l'expérience de nos futurs voyageurs. Juliette - hoomy location & conciergerie
Un appartement au top du confort et de la modernité. Accés direct à la plage et proche rapidement de toutes attractivités et commodités. Parmi nos favoris
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 25 May 2023
Cher Benoit, quelle joie de lire votre commentaire ! Nous sommes ravis d'avoir contribué à rendre votre séjour sur la côte mémorable avec notre logement haut de gamme. 🏖️🌅 Merci de compter notre logement parmi vos favoris. Au plaisir de vous revoir ! 😊 Juliette - hoomy location & conciergerie
Bel endroit
Manque la piscine chauffée à cette période
Stayed 6 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Sept 2022
Merci Regis pour votre retour, j'espère que vous avez passé de bons moments à la Baule :) En ce qui concerne les piscines, une n'est pas chauffée et l'autre l'est du15 juin au 15 septembre. A très vite, hoomycalement - Solène