Located in Media, this holiday home is in the suburbs and near theme parks. Fairmount Park and Ridley Creek State Park reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Philadelphia Zoo and John J. Tyler Arboretum. Travelling with kids? Consider Ice Works Skating Complex, or check out an event or a game at Marple Sports Arena. Rafting and fishing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and ecotours nearby.
Philadelphia International Airport (PHL) - 19 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 4 min drive
The Rooster Diner - 3 min drive
Departure - 4 min drive
Panera Bread - 4 min drive
Towne House - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does HAWAII Indoors! Swim-up Tiki-Bar 20' Palms,5 waterfalls,2 Theaters,Pool, Spa,Gym have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at HAWAII Indoors! Swim-up Tiki-Bar 20' Palms,5 waterfalls,2 Theaters,Pool, Spa,Gym?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at HAWAII Indoors! Swim-up Tiki-Bar 20' Palms,5 waterfalls,2 Theaters,Pool, Spa,Gym on 1 Nov 2026 start from £4,206, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is HAWAII Indoors! Swim-up Tiki-Bar 20' Palms,5 waterfalls,2 Theaters,Pool, Spa,Gym pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 25 kg per pet.
How much is parking at HAWAII Indoors! Swim-up Tiki-Bar 20' Palms,5 waterfalls,2 Theaters,Pool, Spa,Gym?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at HAWAII Indoors! Swim-up Tiki-Bar 20' Palms,5 waterfalls,2 Theaters,Pool, Spa,Gym?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at HAWAII Indoors! Swim-up Tiki-Bar 20' Palms,5 waterfalls,2 Theaters,Pool, Spa,Gym?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is HAWAII Indoors! Swim-up Tiki-Bar 20' Palms,5 waterfalls,2 Theaters,Pool, Spa,Gym located?
This family-friendly Media holiday home is located in the suburbs, within 2 mi (3 km) of Ridley Creek State Park, Cooper House and Delaware County Courthouse. Delaware County Institute of Science and Riddle Hospital are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
10
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Very nice property for a family reunion. All amenities were as advertised and it was just a really fun place for the whole group to hang out, play games, swim and watch the world cup.
We had an incredible stay here. The whole family had a blast in the pool, and there was plenty of space for all of our activities. Would definitely stay again if the opportunity arises!
Me and my cousins do a trip together once a year. We always look for special places with a theme in mind. Now that we found this place, we will definitely gather more often!
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jul 2023
Hi Liz,
Thanks so much for your feedback on our property! We’re so glad you and your cousins had fun!
Just got back from a week here with my wife, our three kids (ages 12, 15, and 17), and my brother’s family. We had 10 people total and there was more than enough room for all of us. The indoor pool area is the main event, and it really does feel like you stepped into a Caribbean resort. The kids lived in the pool and hot tub, and I probably spent way too much time at the swim-up tiki bar. The waterfalls are a nice touch. The fact that it’s all indoors was a lifesaver since we had a couple of rainy afternoons.The theater screen above the pool is no joke - it’s massive. We watched a game one night from the pool and it felt like a private sports bar. My nephew was in the gaming theater non-stop, For a family vacation that had to please teenagers, parents, and a 70 year old grandma, this was a home run. You basically get a private indoor water park and entertainment complex.Would definitely book again if we're in the area with a big group.
This was THE BEST rental EVER. From the accommodations to the communication, everything was 20/10. Clean, insanely comfortable, and so.much.fun. If you are considering booking this, absolutely do so. You will not regret it. We cannot wait to book again, we had the hardest time leaving!!! Thank you to all the property managers for being so accommodating and helpful, they made our experience incredible.
I rented this home with 12 friends for my husband’s 30th birthday in December - and it was fantastic! There was plenty of space for us to hang out and enjoy the tropical ambiance. The whole house is wired with surround sound, which definitely added party vibes. We had an amazing time relaxing in the pool/spa and making wonderful memories. Plus the beds are SO comfortable. It was like being hugged by a cloud! We would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Feb 2023
Hi Javeria,
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Five Falls Estate!
We do family and friends ski trips every year and we always book ski cabins. This year we wanted something in the caribbean but didn't have the time to fly or cruise, and still got it here!
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jul 2023
Hi Laura,
We are so glad you enjoyed your trip to Five Falls Estate! We have many ski chalets, but we have to agree that taking a break for some fun in the sun, especially when it doesn’t include travel time, is always a good idea! Thanks for taking the time to review our property, we hope to see you again soon!
Me and my family were looking for quality time together and could not make it to the beach due to work - but this home made it possible for us in mid Winter!
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jul 2023
Hi Josepf,
We are so glad you found some time
to enjoy our property with your family! It is so fun to take a break mid-winter and disappear for a few days in our warm pool room! Thanks so much for taking the time to review our property, we hope to host you again soon!
My kids and I had a blast! Such a fun and beautiful home! Everything was immaculate. All of the beds were very comfortable. I truly don’t have 1 complaint.
We spent all of our time in the pool and game room. We only left the house once, in the 3 days we were there, because we were enjoying the it so much! The G V home is about a 5 minute drive to downtown Media, which is such a cool town! There are TONS of amazing restaurants JB Everyone I dealt with prior/during our stay was extremely kind, thour
We booked this house to serve as a home base for our celebration of a college graduate. The house had enough rooms and beds to fit everyone which was great. The tropical pool area was very fun and would have been even more special in the winter. Everyone had a good time and we all commented how comfortable the beds were. Minor downsides are that the house has 3 only 3 showers/tubs/full bathrooms which just means you need to coordinate a bit for showers/bathroom access. There were two additional 1/2 bathrooms which were helpful. Game room/exercise area did not have all the items from the description (no treadmill, no foosball), but there was plenty to keep everyone occupied. It was a great house which served its purpose of providing everyone a fun place to gather and mingle and have fun.
10/10! The house was absolutely beautiful and looked even better in person. It was spotless, spacious, and had more than enough room for my guests. The host was responsive, professional, and made the entire process smooth from start to finish.I hosted my birthday celebration here, and everything went perfectly. My guests couldn’t stop complimenting the house, and we made so many amazing memories. If you’re looking for a clean, beautiful place for a getaway or special event, I highly recommend this property I would definitely book again!
This place was amazing! We used it as a home base for our wedding party in between wedding activities for the weekend. The space was perfect for us and the host was so communicative the entire time and really helped our wedding weekend go so smoothly! Everyone loved the pool area! So unique!
We had a wonderful stay—a super comfortable and cozy home. We received full assistance and maintained excellent communication with the host. We will definitely be back! We did our absolute best to ensure everything adhered to the house rules. Thank you for everything!
What a fabulous house! The outstanding experience begins with easy, quick and friendly communication with the host Allan. The house offered everything we needed for my family and I to enjoy my sons amazing 16th birthday. Enough space for adults and teenagers, very well-equipped for children and teens. It has comfortable beds and sofas. Its located in a very quite neighborhood. To top it off with the most spectacular breathtaking aspect of the house was the lower level. It has a gym, a huge indoor swimming pool and jacuzzi .We really felt like we were out on the islands without a doubt, this place is worth every dollar!!! I will revisit again.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Jan 2023
Hi Kanisha,
Thank you so much for reviewing our property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we’re able to relax in our indoor pool room. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Sherron D.
22 Jul 2021
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Good but not Great
The house was clean, large and the neighborhood was very nice. We booked the house for the 4th of July week and for the price, I was expecting top notch. At first glance the indoor pool area wows you. I write WOW because that's what everyone said when they saw it, but much like the inside of the house, it needs to be updated. The oven and stove in the house and by the pool both need to be replaced. One burner on the house stove stayed on high no matter how low you put it. The oven in the pool area did not get warm enough to cook the food and the oven in the house worked a little better but still took way too long to cook food. The washer machine was rusty and leaked from the front. The balcony area of the master bedroom had furniture that looked like it hasn't been replaced or wiped down in years, not to mention the bee hive and wasp nests that were out there. There were spider and spider eggs in all the windows. I guess that's why we had to kill so many in the house. The air system would give off an awful sulfur smell a
various times throughout the day. They need a bigger/better exhaust system for the pool area, especially if you grill. The lounge seating by the pool area is old and my dad nearly injured himself when he went to sit and the cushion hit the floor because the support for the chair was beyond stretched. The upstairs bathroom was slow to drain leaving soap scum after every shower and although the beds were very comfortable and the rooms were clean, there were spots of blood on the sheets of the bed in the master bedroom. Having said all that, I have to say it wasn't a horrible stay. Everything I mentioned can be fixed. With some updating and maintainence to bring the property up to match the holiday price, I would stay again.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Oct 2021
Hi Sherron,
Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that your group would come back and stay with us. Our goal is to wow our customers and provide them with an unforgettable group experience and do everything we can to ensure that happens and try to address any issues rapidly. We appreciate the feedback you had mentioned regarding the various items above. We take great pride in providing a flawless stay to our guests so we take preventative action in addition to weekly inspections and quality control visits to keep furniture, cleaning, appliances and all other amenities in the property up to date and working. Unfortunately we only wish we had been notified of the other issues mentioned above during your stay so that they could have been addressed. When we did receive this feedback we investigated into all of these items. The grill and oven in the pool room are fairly new and we have not received any issues from our guests regarding this but we did investigate and with proper use were not able to identify any cooking issues. Sometimes lighting propane grills can cause a sulfur like smell but have had no complaints of this after double checking and securing all possible avenues of this smell that you mentioned in the grill and in the plumbing. We inspect every room prior to our guests checking in and upon receiving this feedback double checked all of the issues you had mentioned. While we were unable to locate spider eggs in the windows and wasp nest we did point this as an area of concern to our cleaners to be sure to be check along with the already meticulous cleaning checklist that our cleaners use. Once again we appreciate your feedback and we do hope you will come back and stay with us again so that we can try to provide a flawless experience for your group.
We had a wonderful time visiting Five Falls Estate! My children (3 and 5) absolutely had an unforgettable time. They loved the pool, and also the swim up bar where they could stand without needing their swimmies. The game room was so fun. It was a perfect place to relax for adults and children. My husband and son really enjoyed playing Sonic together on the Xbox. I loved having two full kitchens. I was able to cook meals for a large group and loved having two ovens and two refrigerators. I also loved all the white linens throughout the home. Everything felt so fresh and clean with all white sheets and duvet covers. The property manager, Mike, was very nice and made us feel welcome. We will definitely be back!