Condo

SunDestin Resort Unit 0715

Photo gallery for SunDestin Resort Unit 0715

A multi-story hotel with a modern design, featuring a central vertical structure and multiple balconies.
A modern living room with a flat-screen TV, a white entertainment unit, a sofa, and a rocking chair. A large window offers a view of the ocean.
A spacious lobby with a curved wall design, a seating area with patterned chairs, and a clothing store.
A hotel room with a large window offering a view of the ocean, a ceiling fan, a marble countertop, and a door with a fire exit sign.
A rooftop pool area with a clear view of the beach and ocean.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Relax in the indoor pool
    A rare find in this area - enjoy a swim, whatever the weather.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Destin Beaches

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • On beach
  • Hot tub on site
  • Indoor pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre

Explore the area

View in a map
Destin, FL
  • Place, Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Destin Beaches
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Place, Morgan Sports Center
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪33 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Destin

Located in Destin, this condo is in the city centre and on the beach. While the natural beauty of Destin Beaches and Henderson Beach State Park can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Ready for a night out? Consider Club LA and Jetty East Condominiums. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby fishing, or enjoy the great outdoors with rock climbing, horse riding and cycling.
Map
Destin, FL

What's nearby

  • Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • The Track Family Recreation Center - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Destin Beaches - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Morgan Sports Center - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Henderson Beach State Park - 3 min drive - 2.8 km

Getting around

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 29 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Back Porch - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Subway - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪The Candymaker - ‬15 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does SunDestin Resort Unit 0715 have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool.

How much does it cost to stay at SunDestin Resort Unit 0715?

As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at SunDestin Resort Unit 0715 on 30 Oct 2026 start from £519, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is SunDestin Resort Unit 0715 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at SunDestin Resort Unit 0715?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at SunDestin Resort Unit 0715?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at SunDestin Resort Unit 0715?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is SunDestin Resort Unit 0715 located?

Located in Destin, this beachfront condo building is in the city centre and within 1 mi (2 km) of Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park and Destin Beaches. Destin Harbor Boardwalk is 2.4 mi (3.8 km) away.

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 20 out of 31 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 6 out of 31 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 31 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 31 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 3 out of 31 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

9.2/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Enjoyed our stay!!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
I would rent this condo again it was very relaxing and nice me and my daughter enjoyed it
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Sept 2026
Thank you for the five‑star review. We'd be glad to host you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was amazing and close by
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2026
Thank you, Jessica! We're thrilled to hear you had an amazing stay and enjoyed our convenient location. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we can’t wait to welcome you back for another wonderful experience!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The beach view wasn’t the best, but overall great experience!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Aug 2026
So glad you enjoyed your stay overall! We appreciate your honest feedback and look forward to welcoming you back.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice place, amazing beach access and location. Easy check in
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2026
Thank you, Max! We're thrilled you enjoyed the amazing beach access and found the check-in process easy. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Absolutely loved the condo and the view. Condo was cleaned and smelled clean
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Sept 2026
Thanks for the five-star review! Glad the space and presentation met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
No complaints!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Sept 2026
Thanks for the five stars — we hope to welcome you back soon.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
The host wasn’t completely honest about the beach front view
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Sept 2026
We’re sorry the view didn’t meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will review our listing to ensure the view is accurately represented.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Nice getaway!

Good spot to relax for a few day! Right on the beach, clean room, friendly staff. Would definitely visit again!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
The unit was great. Would have been nice to know about the construction that was going on at the property prior to our arrival. We had to deal with the construction throughout our whole stay - from the front of the building to the floor we stayed on.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jun 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the unit. We’re sorry the construction affected your stay. The ongoing work is disclosed in the listing, but we understand it can still impact the overall experience. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to hosting you again!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Fantastic

Great condo. Great location. Friendly service and the staff was constantly cleaning.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Gulfport

The house was spectacular, all that the listing stated. Great location.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2023
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Perfect location

Perfect location, very clean. Will definitely be staying here again. Only thing that I would ask to be better is for them to explain how you need to reserve the umbrella and chairs for the days you want them when you arrive.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

What\'s not to love!

My husband & I stayed here and we loved it! The room is spacious. King size bed, kitchen, 2 patio doors with access thru the bedroom or the living room. Great beach views! Nicely decorated. Friendly staff. We would definitely return!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Perfect place

The condo was clean and bright and had everything we needed! Not that I cooked! The bed was comfy and the view was great! My son lives in Destin so we come down twice a year! This is the best place we’ve stayed in for proximity to beach, shops and restaurants! Hopefully we’ll be back next year
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Needs some updating!

Room was very clean. Kitchen needs updating. Stove had to be repaired while there but resort fixed promptly. Over all great experience. Would stay again!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Price

Next time will call sundestin direct for snowbird price.
Stayed 35 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Jul 2023
Thank you for the review and we appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Scenic Stays
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful unit. Photos and description of unit accurate. Bathroom closest to room was extremely COLD

Enjoyed our stay. Except for restaurant. Menu descriptions not as served. Ordered same drinks 3 times, made 3 different ways and 3 different prices…
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Jul 2023
Thank you so much for staying with us! We will bring this review to the restaurant to review as well!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Stay Comments

The room and property were very nice. I was surprised at how dirty the floors were upon arrival. There was still sand on the floor and our feet got filthy walking around barefoot. Other than that, we had a wonderful time and look forward to coming again!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Review

Location is great, building can use an update, frustrating to hear dozens of “rumors” of construction closing large areas of building, concerns with availability, sent to other buildings, no unit’s availability and possible costing for snowbirds Staff attempted to keep things lively but also concerned with future plans.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Not wheelchair friendly

Book a wheelchair friendly place and it wasn't. Not even close
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Perfect for three and a quick getaway!! Only suggestion…more workout equipment! But overall and excellent option!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication

Roaches and no help available. We ended up leaving early to stay somewhere else.

We had roaches in our room and not small ones either HUGE ONES, We also seen them on the main level which tells me the whole condo was infested..We ended up not staying and leaving early to find somewhere else to stay. The doors were broken and off the tracks on the closets and on the balcony and the blinds were broken were they were hard to close. I was very unhappy with this property and would not recommend to anyone staying in this general area. I tried to call to get some of the funds returned and every number I called I couldn't speak with anyone and the front desk was zero help. The view was beautiful. The linens on the bed were dirty as well. We had to change them the first night we were there to be able to go to sleep. Sad customer service.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Apr 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. We apologize for the issue with the cleaning and the broken blinds. We will do our best to ensure that our cleaning staff adheres to our high standards of cleanliness and that any maintenance issues are addressed promptly. We regret that you encountered difficulties when attempting to reach us and we assure you that we will look into the matter to ensure that our guests have multiple avenues of communication to reach us in the future. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful view of the property. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Brandon Talcott Guest Relations Manager Scenic Stays
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Dirty, needs updating

Arrived at location and pictures looked deceiving! Shower handle fell off in our hand. While unloading our food and luggage, about 10 minutes in, I looked at my feet and they were black from the floors. Smelled of cat spray or urine. Ac would not work. Property called maintenance, they arrived the next day and said they were unable to fix it. The property manager moved us to another unit (much better quality and was clean) and were great at expediting the move but the unit itself needs a deep clean, updating, and tons of repairs.
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Apr 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your initial unit did not meet your expectations and that you encountered issues with the shower handle and the air conditioning. We understand how frustrating it can be to arrive at a property that does not meet your expectations, and we apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. We are glad to hear that our team was able to move you to a different unit quickly and efficiently, and that you found the new unit to be of better quality and cleanliness. Please know that we take cleanliness and maintenance issues seriously, and we have addressed these concerns with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure that they are resolved for future guests. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Brandon Talcott, Guest Relations Manager, Scenic Stays
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Weekend getaway

Perfect property for a romantic, carefree weekend getaway.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jul 2023
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback