Located in Pensacola Beach, this condo is on the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Pensacola Beach Beaches and Casino Beach, while Saenger Theatre and National Museum of Naval Aviation are cultural highlights. Pensacola Children's Museum and Gulf Breeze Zoo are also worth visiting. Looking to get your feet wet? Jet skiing, kayaking and snorkelling adventures can be found near the property.
Pensacola Beach, FL
What's nearby
Pensacola Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Santa Rosa Sound - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Pensacola Dog Beach West - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
Pensacola Beach Gulf Pier - 2 min drive - 2.1 km
Casino Beach - 2 min drive - 2.1 km
Getting around
Pensacola Station - 24 min drive
Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.) - 27 min drive
Restaurants
Crabs We Got 'em! - 4 min drive
Flounder's Chowder House - 4 min drive
The Dock - 4 min drive
Peg Leg Pete's - 2 min walk
Casino Beach Bar - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Sans Souci #108 | Beachfront Condo, Community Pool have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Sans Souci #108 | Beachfront Condo, Community Pool?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Sans Souci #108 | Beachfront Condo, Community Pool on 25 Oct 2027 start from £678, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Sans Souci #108 | Beachfront Condo, Community Pool pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Sans Souci #108 | Beachfront Condo, Community Pool?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Sans Souci #108 | Beachfront Condo, Community Pool?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Sans Souci #108 | Beachfront Condo, Community Pool?
Checkout is at 9:00 AM.
Where is Sans Souci #108 | Beachfront Condo, Community Pool located?
Nestled on the beach, this Pensacola Beach condo building is just steps away from Santa Rosa Sound and Pensacola Beach Beaches. Pensacola Dog Beach West and Gulf Islands National Seashore are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
7.0
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great property; unfortunate timing with construction noise; WiFi not working; foldout bed frame broken, but usable for children once realigned. Place was generally clean and will be wonderful once construction is complete!Wonderful location and beach access!!!
Can't beat this location. Literally on the beach. Day views are expansive to the east and west. Night views of the sky are fantastic. It's all right here. No need to get into the car for anything other than supplies. Once we get there, we don't want to leave.
Easy and secure access. There's nothing to complain about. We love this place.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Dec 2022
Thank you for your review Stephen. We agree that the view is amazing. We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation and hope to see you again for your next AREA getaway!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Dena F.
24 Jul 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Close Quarters
We had a party of 8. The kitchen and bathrooms were small. There isn't a pantry, so we had food scattered everywhere. Communication on some things were not conveyed properly.
The back patio was large, the view was great and the location was great.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2023
Hello Dena,
Thank you for your review and feedback. We do apologize that this vacation fell short of expectations. We can assure you this is not Southern's standard. We have voiced all concerns to our property management team and we will address these issues as we move forward. We do hope you decide to stay with us in the future.
Location almost too good to be true! A large, ground-floor condo with a patio literally on the beach. No exaggeration here. There is nothing but a railing between you and the Gulf of Mexico. Easy access coming and going. Peg Leg Pete's is across the road. Fort Pickens is down the road. It's a short drive or an easy walk to Casino Beach and the nightlife. We really had a great time just listening to the waves and soaking up the sun. At night, the sky is phenomenal with unobstructed views to the south over the Gulf. Can't say enough about this place. Ready to book again next year.
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Dec 2021
Hi Stephen,
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in Pensacola Beach! Thank you for choosing us to host you at the beach. We hope we get the chance to welcome you back to the beach again soon!
Kind regards,
Southern Team
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Rhonda P.
12 Jun 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in, communication
opinion
Loved the location and it had gate entrance. Also loved had bottom floor access which made it quick and easy to the beach. It had pros and cons. Very upset with late check in time and seen room was cleaned by 2:00 (was in parking lot by then) but would not allow access to room until very late check in 4:00. Had small child. Also washer/ dryer is not in the room. It was paid access to them in parking lot. Rooms were old not not updated. No simple things provided not even salt and pepper. Not happy with stay but yes would stay in the location again most likely.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Jun 2023
Hi,
Thank you for this feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We do apologize that this vacation fell short of expectations. We can assure you this is not Southern's standard. We assure you that we have heard your complaints and will use this as improvement criteria going forward.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Gayle H.
12 Sept 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
The beach front view, location and family room seating are great! You can walk across the street to the best restaurant on the beach. Plus there is a wonderful place to walk/run that is about 7 miles of beautiful protected land. We absolutely love San Souci and have enjoyed staying there numerous times but this rental was unexpectedly disappointing. It would be very helpful if the website showed no umbrella on the patio, no hair dryer, a lack of kitchen essentials (only 3 forks, etc) so we could have packed them. The secondary bedroom has five ceiling tiles with large stains that could easily be replaced. the kitchen is very small and dated which is better if you know ahead of time. The communication with management was problematic and resulted in no control of the AC for the first night and morning. The issue could have been resolved quickly by the management company but although promised, it was not. However, the property manager fixed it the next afternoon.
The condo needed a deep cleaning. Drip plates on stove had dried food and rust. I have been seeing VRBO ads where owners tell how they do extra for guests. The owners could make a big difference with 2 or 3 thousand investment. The tub did not have a metal plate over stopper. Just large screw sticking up that someone could have stepped on. Was told that someone would fix Monday but no one did. The linens were clean and good towel supply. The beach was great but overall was disappointed in quality of rental. Not my usual experience with VRBO. Have stayed in multiple ones last 20 years with no problems. Being dated was not as big a problem as the cleanliness of unit.
Would not recommend this rental but big advocate of VRBO and will continue to recommend them.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Dec 2021
Hello Virgie,
Thank you for this feedback. We do apologize that this vacation fell short of expectations. Unfortunately, when we came out to fix the bathroom stopper we discovered that the repair would require a plumber to address the issue. We do apologize that we failed to communicate this with you properly. We would have been more than happy to address the cleanliness issues had you made us aware. We do hope we will have the chance to host you again in the future.
Kindest Regards,
Your Southern Team
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Sara D.
29 Sept 2024
Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Location was great but the condo was just ok.
The location was great. Right on the beach, beautiful views and since it’s the first floor you have a shared patio that gets you on the beach even quicker. The condo itself seemed a little run down. Couches and chairs had a lot of stains and the throw pillows were brown when they should be white. Kind of gross. There are no frills to this place. No coffee to get you by the first morning, or anything like a hotel would provide. No beach gear or beach towels. The beds are actually very comfy and sheets were nice. Check in isn’t until 4, which is pretty late and check out is at 9!! Earliest check out I’ve ever seen. I reached out to see if we could get a later check out and they said you had to ask 14 days in advance. We didn’t even book 14 days in advance due to it being a last minute trip.not really accommodating or helpful when you reach out to the customer service.
We also had ants in one of the bedrooms that we had to sweep up a d get off my daughter’s bed. They also did not provide sheets or any type of bedding for the pull out couch.
Overall for the price we paid this could have been a much more enjoyable stay if there was a bit more effort from this big rental company.
The rental company also nickels and dimes you with fees and such.
If we came back I would look for another condo to stay for the same price with nicer amenities.
This is a great location however I received a message on the day of check in to not use the master bathroom shower which showed considerable water damage to the flooring so clearly not a new issue to inform me after it was too late to cancel. The property management was very helpful and offered a prompt refund.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Nov 2021
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We do apologize for the unforeseen maintenance issues. The issue has been rectified and will not be an issue for future guests.
We do hope we can host you again on your next visit to the Gulf Coast. We would love the opportunity to show you a 5-star stay.
Kindest Regards,
Your Southern Team