Entire home

Central Plano 4-BD/2-BA Pool Retreat, Sleeps 10

Photo gallery for Central Plano 4-BD/2-BA Pool Retreat, Sleeps 10

A backyard with a swimming pool, deck chairs, and a hot tub.
A spacious living room with a sofa, coffee table, and a TV mounted on a brick wall.
A modern kitchen with a central island, white bar stools, and a dining table with chairs.
A bedroom with a bed, a ceiling fan, a nightstand, a lamp, a bench, a suitcase, and a window.
A spacious living room with a fireplace, a large flat-screen TV, a sofa set, and a cityscape painting.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View in a map
Plano, TX
  • Place, Robinson Fine Arts Center
    ‪20 min walk‬
  • Place, The Main Event
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Collin Creek Redevelopment
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Dallas, TX (DFW-Dallas-Fort Worth Intl.)
    ‪31 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Single Bunk Bed

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Plano

Plano is home to this holiday home. Travellers who have shopping on the agenda can visit Galleria Dallas and Allen Premium Outlets. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Allen Event Center or Ford Center. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as canoeing.
Map
Plano, TX

What's nearby

  • Robinson Fine Arts Center - 20 min walk - 1.7 km
  • The Main Event - 4 min drive - 3.0 km
  • Collin Creek Redevelopment - 4 min drive - 3.4 km
  • Galleria Dallas - 14 min drive - 23.2 km
  • American Airlines Center - 25 min drive - 38.7 km

Getting around

  • Parker Road Station - 3 min drive
  • Dallas Medical-Market Center Station - 24 min drive
  • McKinney National Airport (DTX) - 25 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪In-N-Out Burger - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Austin Avenue Grill and Sports Bar - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪Black Rock Coffee Bar - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪Mango Mango - ‬17 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Central Plano 4-BD/2-BA Pool Retreat, Sleeps 10 pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Central Plano 4-BD/2-BA Pool Retreat, Sleeps 10?

As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Central Plano 4-BD/2-BA Pool Retreat, Sleeps 10 on 22 Mar 2027 start from £977, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Central Plano 4-BD/2-BA Pool Retreat, Sleeps 10?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Central Plano 4-BD/2-BA Pool Retreat, Sleeps 10?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Central Plano 4-BD/2-BA Pool Retreat, Sleeps 10?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Central Plano 4-BD/2-BA Pool Retreat, Sleeps 10 located?

Situated in Plano, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of The Main Event, Collin Creek Redevelopment and ArtCentre of Plano. Plano Convention Center is 2.9 mi (4.7 km) away. Parker Road Station is 25 minutes by foot.

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 8 out of 13 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 13 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 13 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 13 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 13 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

8.6/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

8.6/10

Location

7.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was a nice place
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Jun 2025
We're so glad you enjoyed the space Denise! We’d be happy to host you again in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Fun clean and relaxing
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2025
So glad you found it to be the perfect combo of fun and relaxation! Thanks for staying with us!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

MLS Next soccer trip

The property was clean and represented well by the photos. Would def stay again!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jun 2023
We always keep our house nice and clean for our guests to have a comfortable stay. You are welcome to stay with us again anytime, Matthew!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
I was a bit worried after reading a couple of negative reviews, so I was pleasantly surprised when we checked in and entered the property. This house is located in a nice neighborhood with both a Walmart and Target close by. It’s an older house, but it was spacious and very clean. The pool was big and the water was warm., BUT the jets in the hot tub didn’t work. This did not interfere with our use of the pool at all! We swam every day! There were plenty of dishes and even non-stick pots and pans to cook with. The beds and pillows were clean and comfy. The couch in the living room was also very comfy. I contacted the host because we couldn’t find the coffee maker - there was a coffee pot, but no brewing apparatus. The host ordered a new one and it arrived the very next day. I received a daily text from the host to check in on us and make sure we had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. AND we DID enjoy our stay. I felt like we definitely got our money’s worth. I highly recommend this location, especially to big families.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Oct 2026
Thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review! We're delighted that your family had such a positive experience and that our team could assist in making your stay enjoyable. We appreciate your understanding regarding the minor inconvenience and are grateful for your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place to

Place was clean and had everything we needed. Very fast response when I contacted them for help. Wish it was warmer to enjoy the nice pool or that the hot tub would’ve been working (I knew ahead the listing said it wouldn’t be functioning). Had plenty of choices of beds for my 5 kids!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Mar 2023
We are happy to hear that the house fits your need, Laura. We always keep our house nice and clean for our guests to have a comfortable stay. You were lovely guests to host, and your family is always welcome to stay with us again at any time!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Remodel

Deceiving photos Sauna did not work Pool felt un to clean Mold in the HVAC supply ventDishes funky Front yard mud pitPlenty of room Loved the lay outIf I was on vacation with kids I would have demanded a refund
Stayed 15 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Nov 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the layout and the space, though we’re sorry the stay fell short in other areas. We do want to note that none of these concerns were reported during your visit—our team is always available to address issues like the sauna, pool cleanliness, or any maintenance needs right away when we’re made aware. Even so, we are reviewing each point to ensure the home is aligned with our standards. We appreciate you sharing your experience.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Communication
Disliked: Check-in

Won’t stay there again

This place was totally misrepresented, plus all dirt yard w/ dirt sidewalks, white floors showed the dirt tracked in, the master bed was decent, other that that very disappointed
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Sept 2024
Thank you for sharing your concerns. We’re sorry to hear that some aspects of your stay didn’t meet your expectations. We regret that we were not made aware of any issues during your stay. We would have been eager to address them promptly. Our professional cleaning team typically maintains high standards, and we are saddened that this was not reflected during your visit. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to further enhance our services and guest experience.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Totally inaccurate drscription

Dirty and not maintained, beetle infested, we left after one night and have a case pending with VRBO. Listing is very damaging to your brand.
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Mar 2025
We were not made aware of any issues with the property until this guest informed us that they were coordinating with VRBO regarding their stay. We would not recommend this guest to other hosts.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Where to begin. The sprinklers should be off the mud in front of the place is dangerous. The cooking supplies need to be updated no one wants to eat teflon or cook on pans that appear to have come from the trash. WiFi is nearly non existent so if you need to do any work or need to stream this is not the place. Bring your own bedding thankfully I drove into town and had bedding. Two nights on the roughest cheapest sheets I’ve ever slept on left my skin red …. I could go on
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Sept 2026
Thank you for your feedback. To be clear, the only issue reported during your stay was the WiFi. No concerns regarding the sprinklers, cookware, bedding, or linens were ever communicated to us. Our team cannot verify or resolve problems that are never reported. Had these concerns been raised during the reservation, we would have addressed them promptly. The WiFi issue was the only matter brought to our attention, and we responded accordingly. We stand firmly behind our responsiveness and believe it is important for future guests to understand that the remaining complaints were raised only after checkout.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excelente

Excelente
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 24 May 2022
You were an excellent guest. We would be happy to host you again at any time!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 8 nights in Aug 2026
Response from Management on 23 Oct 2026
Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We’re glad you had a memorable experience. It was a pleasure having you as our guest!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2025
You're more than welcome to return anytime.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Sept 2025
Looking forward to hosting you again soon.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback