Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the waterfront. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Shipwreck Island Waterpark and Frank Brown Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Publix Sports Park, or consider a night out at Breakfast Point Academy. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours and cave exploring.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Rockit Lanes - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Golf Course at Edgewater - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Panama City Beaches - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Edgewater Gulf Beach - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Shipwreck Island Waterpark - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 23 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 3 min drive
Starbucks - 18 min walk
Ocean's Bar & Grill (Edgewater Beach Resort) - 10 min walk
Another Broken Egg Cafe - 12 min walk
Culver's - 19 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Sandy Feet Retreat Edgewater Villa 1104-Ground Floor/Pond Views! Free Beach Tram! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Sandy Feet Retreat Edgewater Villa 1104-Ground Floor/Pond Views! Free Beach Tram!?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Sandy Feet Retreat Edgewater Villa 1104-Ground Floor/Pond Views! Free Beach Tram! on 2 Jan 2027 start from £570, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Sandy Feet Retreat Edgewater Villa 1104-Ground Floor/Pond Views! Free Beach Tram! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Sandy Feet Retreat Edgewater Villa 1104-Ground Floor/Pond Views! Free Beach Tram!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Sandy Feet Retreat Edgewater Villa 1104-Ground Floor/Pond Views! Free Beach Tram!?
Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Sandy Feet Retreat Edgewater Villa 1104-Ground Floor/Pond Views! Free Beach Tram!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Sandy Feet Retreat Edgewater Villa 1104-Ground Floor/Pond Views! Free Beach Tram! located?
Situated on the waterfront, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Rockit Lanes and Panama City Beaches. Royal Escape Rooms and Edgewater Gulf Beach are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This place was perfect for a quick weekend getaway. The walk to the beach was exactly 6 min and we had a cute view of the pond in the back. It was super clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. There are 2 pools right outside the villa or you can walk to the lagoon pool closer to the beach. Our whole stay was great and the room was comfortable and clean. Would definitely visit again!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Jul 2026
Thank you so much for allowing us to host your stay in beautiful PCB FL. We truly appreciate your valued feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Great size for our family of 5 and nice location to event center and walkway to ocean side. Unit was clean and no issues. Would stay again!
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Sept 2024
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you allowing us to host your stay. See You Again Soon!
Nice, updated condo. Close to convention center and easy walk to the main pool/beach.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2023
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at our condo and enjoyed the recent renovations completed. The condo is conveniently located next to the convention center which is a big bonus! Thank you for letting us host your stay.
Overall, it was a great time. Great location the shops are in walking distance. Are you can drive everything is pretty close. The staff was great no complaints no issues.
My daughter and I took my 5 teenage granddaughters to the beach for an end of summer vacation. The villa was conveniently located by pools. The shuttle was a blessing for going back and forth between the beach and the activities they offered. I did love the first floor location and set up of this condo. Very cutely decorated.Great time was had by all.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Sept 2025
Thank you so much for your review and allowing us to host your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
The process was super easy. I really enjoyed the room even though it wasn't on the beach. Everything was within 5 miles of what we wanted to-do. The only thing was the location of emerald coast properties is not near the condo and you have to go there to get your parking passes not the main office. I enjoyed my stay and will stay again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2023
Thank you for the great review. We apologize for having to pick up the parking passes prior to arrival to the property but, the resort can't guarantee that they will have the passes ready so it is out best option. Hope to see you again very soon.
Nice condo. Definitely has the mildew smell as others has mentioned!! They have a beach tram with nice workers, however it’s a haul with a wagon, and if you get tired/hot from waiting on the tram. Other than the smell and the walk, it’s a good condo. Could also use a deep clean.. base boards had layers of dust, couch needs to be shampooed, etc. host was very accommodating to our needs!! Very thankful for them!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jul 2024
Thank you for your review and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Now that we are ending season all of the condos will be deep cleaned and we have scheduled for the sofa to be cleaned. Thank you.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Mandie H.
18 Oct 2023
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Fall Break Vacation
The condo had a mildew smell when we arrived so we bought air fresheners, a new hot water heater had to be put in because it kept flipping the breaker box and would not stay on, the air conditioner was not working properly and the dryer quit working so we had to take home wet clothes. The management company did not offer any compensation for everything that went wrong during our stay. The beds were comfy and the kids had a good time even though we only had one day at the beach.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Oct 2023
Thank you for your feedback, we sent someone to the unit immediately to check to see what we can do to resolve this issue. safe travels home!
The condo was beautiful- spacious and loved that it was on first floor. The main bathroom was stunning but once you were done it did leak for some reason but couldn’t really figure out why. We loved it and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
There was a fuse blown on one wall of condo by couch so none of the lights or plugs worked but it didn’t bother us enough to call about it. The dryer was less than stellar - regardless of setting we used i had to run it twice to dry towels/clothes.
From a property standpoint- I didn’t like how there are no side walks anywhere - seems dangerous with kids everywhere.
There was 2 minor issues that was addressed very quickly. The condo was amazingly clean and well furnished. Beds were comfortable with plenty of nice pillows. A few books and games were available. Also convient to the beach without being directly on the beach.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2023
Thank you for your feedback.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Kathy A.
13 Oct 2021
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in
Roach infestation
Our reservations were at Edgewater Villa 1104. We got to our room at approximately 7 PM. Upon arrival my granddaughter went to the bathroom and immediately saw roaches. I thought maybe it would be an isolated incident but it wasn't. I woke up to find them on our food I had placed on the kitchen bar. I immediately reported it the next morning and was told they could come spray which was totally unacceptable. They moved us to another condo on a third floor which was not good considering my age. This was a really bad experience and I know they were aware of a problem to this extent. I will be posting a review hoping this won't happen to anyone else.