Located in Lower Grand Lagoon, a neighbourhood in Panama City Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Thomas Drive and Pier Park are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore St. Andrews State Park and Panama City Beaches. Check out an event or a game at Publix Sports Park, and consider making time for Shipwreck Island Waterpark, a top attraction not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and ecotours.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Panama City Beaches - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Thomas Drive - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
St. Andrews Bay - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Adventures at Sea - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Water Planet - 3 min drive - 2.8 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 31 min drive
Restaurants
Schooners - 13 min walk
Deckhand Social - 3 min drive
Patches Pub - 20 min walk
The Grand Marlin of Panama City Beach - 4 min drive
Off the Hook Bar and Grill - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Beach Memories Made Here-The Memory Maker Regency Towers 407-Beachfront-2Bd/2Ba-Sleeps 8 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Beach Memories Made Here-The Memory Maker Regency Towers 407-Beachfront-2Bd/2Ba-Sleeps 8?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beach Memories Made Here-The Memory Maker Regency Towers 407-Beachfront-2Bd/2Ba-Sleeps 8 on 25 Oct 2027 start from £629, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Beach Memories Made Here-The Memory Maker Regency Towers 407-Beachfront-2Bd/2Ba-Sleeps 8?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beach Memories Made Here-The Memory Maker Regency Towers 407-Beachfront-2Bd/2Ba-Sleeps 8?
Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beach Memories Made Here-The Memory Maker Regency Towers 407-Beachfront-2Bd/2Ba-Sleeps 8?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Beach Memories Made Here-The Memory Maker Regency Towers 407-Beachfront-2Bd/2Ba-Sleeps 8 located?
Nestled on the beach, this Lower Grand Lagoon condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Panama City Beaches and Thomas Drive. Treasure Island Marina and Adventures at Sea are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
It's a nice, clean condo with a wonderful beach view. The host was quick to resolve an issue about the coffee pot and the lukewarm water in the tub (the control is installed upside down so Cold means Hot!). We had a great vacation there!
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2026
Response from Management on 19 Oct 2026
We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back for another beach vacation in the future!
The place was nice to stay at. Everything working. Hot water, washer and dryer, nice decor, chairs for beach. One of the best things was the reserved cushioned beach chairs and umbrella ready for us to set up at every day. Pool was clean. Bar didn't have any frozen drinks while we were there, bummer. Host was very fast at getting maintenance there too replace light bulbs.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Aug 2026
Thank you so much! We’re so glad you had a great stay and enjoyed your vacation. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
The Memory Maker is a great name for this beautiful condo. We enjoyed every minute of our stay - from the comfortable beds, updated bathrooms, and well-stocked kitchen to the amazing sunsets from our beachfront balcony overlooking the pool. We definitely made some great memories!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Apr 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay and found everything to your liking. You were a fantastic guest, and we'd love to welcome you back anytime.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Autumn J.
9 Aug 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Regency Towers was a fun and nice place. We enjoyed our stay. Our only issue was we expected queen beds in the second bedroom, which is one of the reasons we booked here. And there were full beds instead. I tried to contact them about the issue so they could at least change the description for future bookers and I did not receive a response. Other than that, 407 was a nice room with a beautiful view. My husband is afraid of heights so the 4th floor accommodation was perfect. Parking was good too. Would recommend.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Sept 2026
Thank you for your review and allowing us to host your stay. I did speak with you on the phone a few days into your stay and you did mention the bedding size in the guest bedroom. The owner just had all new beds and confirmed the size so the listing is correct.
The room was clean and well kept. The upgrades to the condo were well done. The kitchen was well stocked, except for the coffee pot. We are a coffee drinking family and would have used a large coffee pot rather than a keurig, but we made it work. There was a drainage issue in the guest bathroom and the water in that bathroom didn’t get very hot. The electrical outlet in the master bath was inconsistent, therefore the hairdryer didn’t work.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Aug 2026
Thank you so much! We’re so glad you had a great stay and enjoyed your vacation. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
We usually visit Destin, but decided to try PCB. We were not disappointed. This unit was older, but was nicely decorated and well kept. The proximity to the beach and pool were perfect, and the beach view was awesome! The furniture and beds were very comfortable, and the unit had everything needed. There was also a tiki bar between the two pools that was great. We are already planning a return visit in the fall, and plan to stay in this same unit again!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2023
Thank you for the detailed review, it will be very helpful to others looking to book a vacation! We are so glad you loved our little piece of paradise and we hope to see you again!
The property looked great but there was construction nearby, the property management company worked with us and resolved our issue. Thanks so much!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2023
Thank you for the great review. Construction can be somewhat unpredictable, especially during the slower time of the year. We always try and work with our guests to make sure they have a great stay.
I will start off saying, Lower Grand Lagoon is the best location to stay in PCB. Less traffic and great places to eat and the water is usually much more clear. This 4th floor unit is easy to access in the case the elevator takes forever. The pools are absolutely massive and doesn't ever feel crowded. The food at the tiki bar is ok, about what you'd expect, it gets the job done. For the unit, the sliding glass door in the living room needs a handle and to be greased up because its VERY difficult to move. Kitchen is very well stocked but I highly recommend replacing some pans as the nonstick coating is messed up from people using metal on them sadly. The bed comfortability is 6/10. The topper seems to have met its end. Overall still a great place and very clean.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Aug 2023
Thank you for your feedback , safe travels home!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Verified traveller
28 Jul 2023
Liked: Check-in, location
Property was so so
Where do I start, after check:
Master bedroom-
*while putting clothes away the master bed broke had to contact maintenance to come temp fix bed so we could use it.
* the paint was peeling on the wall and you could tell they just painted over it.
* the curtain on the patio door fell off the wall. You could see several holes where they just kept moving it down to put back up.
Spare bedroom-
* the mirror on the closet door was broken all the way across at the bottom
Living room-
* the patio door you could not open and the ceil on the door you could hear air coming in all the time.
Kitchen-
* the stove had a huge crack all the way across the eyes on the right side. Was afraid to use those eyes to cook.
Spare bathroom-
* there was no hot water in the shower or sink
For the amount of money we paid it was not worth it.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Sept 2023
We apologize for all of the inconveniences that showed up during your stay , we hope that all of the work maintenance is doing to fix these issues will help improve this unit for the future. Safe travels home!
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the location and property and had a great time. We hope to welcome you back for another beach getaway soon!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
JOHNNY
28 Aug 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication