Little Elm is home to this holiday home. Denton Square is a notable landmark, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Grandscape and Stonebriar Centre Mall. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Toyota Stadium or Ford Center.
Does Elegant Home with Pool|Gym|0.4miles to lake have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Elegant Home with Pool|Gym|0.4miles to lake?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Elegant Home with Pool|Gym|0.4miles to lake on 25 Apr 2027 start from £589, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Elegant Home with Pool|Gym|0.4miles to lake pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Elegant Home with Pool|Gym|0.4miles to lake?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Elegant Home with Pool|Gym|0.4miles to lake?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Elegant Home with Pool|Gym|0.4miles to lake?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Elegant Home with Pool|Gym|0.4miles to lake located?
Situated in Little Elm, this holiday home is 0.3 mi (0.5 km) from Lewisville Lake and within 9 miles (15 km) of Texas Health Frisco and Toyota Stadium. Medical City Frisco and Cinemark Frisco Square are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great location and value. This was a perfect place to stay for a visit to The Cover very close. The house was clean and spacious for 3 adults and 3 children. The convenience of the location was just great.
Very nice house in a very nice neighborhood! We didn't get a chance to use the pool but it was very nice as well! Only complaint we had was the water in the showers/tub didn't get as hot as we like. Everything else was good and we look forward to staying there again!
I absolutely loved the place!!!! The host was very accommodating and nice. The place was very clean and in a nice area....m the beds were extremely comfy and the place look exactly like the pictures. We will definitely be back
Great place for teen girls sleepover. House was clean and had appropriate space. Easy access and speedy response from Ajai. Will definitely rent again.
Property owner was very responsive and promptly got back to me on all of my questions. He was even able to accommodate us getting in a little early since our flights early that morning we were able to hang out a little bit in the pool and rest up before the wedding We were attending. Location was excellent, many nearby restaurants very conveniently located and close to our wedding venue at knotting hills palace . Perfect weekend and great alternative to a hotel !!!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Melinda A.
30 Jul 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Cozy home, needs work
Home and furnishing were nice, but the property needs more upkeep. There were bugs in the pool and the grass needed mowing. There were some personal items left by other guests in the drawers and cabinets. We stayed during the summer. When we arrived it was 85 degrees in the house and took a very long time to cool off.
The beds were comfortable, but I’d suggest bringing your own pillows. The hosts were responsive to messages.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Emile N.
23 Jun 2025
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Little Elm
The house and pool were clean. The kitchen had some dirty utensils and lacked equipment. The blender was missing the pitcher, no mixer just a toaster oven. The ice machine, water dispenser don’t work. The downstairs tv can’t load new apps, so it’s Netflix or nothing. Owners never responded to these issues.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
JONATHAN C.
25 Oct 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
I will start by saying the host was polite and responsive to communications. The property itself was not what it was depicted to be in the description. Upon entering the house it was immediately apparent that the property was not deep cleaned as would be expected for a longer term stay that we had reserved (2 months). When entering further into the house a strong animal urine odor was overwhelming. The garage gym was in major disrepair as opposed to the listing photos. I immediately vacated the property and did not stay a single night, and the host insisted that we still be liable for payment... this was frustrating to have to wait over a weeks and still not be refunded a full payment.