Located in Lake Arrowhead, this cabin is in the mountains and on the waterfront. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Silverwood Lake State Recreation Area and Grass Valley Lake, while Lake Arrowhead Repertory Theatre Company and Yaamava’ Theater are cultural highlights. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Glen Helen Raceway or Norton Rec Galaxy Center. Discover the area's water adventures with fishing and swimming nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails.
Lake Arrowhead Village Lakefront - 6 min drive - 4.9 km
Getting around
Rialto Station - 40 min drive
San Bernardino, CA (SBD-San Bernardino Intl.) - 50 min drive
Restaurants
Jensen's Finest Foods - 6 min drive
McDonald's - 9 min drive
Jetties Waterfront Kitchen + Drink - 9 min drive
Hortencias At The Cliffhanger - 12 min drive
Mountain Coffee Co. - 10 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Cheerful 4-Bedroom Cabin with Hot Tub pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Cheerful 4-Bedroom Cabin with Hot Tub?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cheerful 4-Bedroom Cabin with Hot Tub on 28 Apr 2027 start from £1,793, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Cheerful 4-Bedroom Cabin with Hot Tub?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Cheerful 4-Bedroom Cabin with Hot Tub?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Cheerful 4-Bedroom Cabin with Hot Tub?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Cheerful 4-Bedroom Cabin with Hot Tub located?
Situated on the waterfront, this cabin is within 1 mile (2 km) of Grass Valley Lake and Hamiltair Cove Beach. Lake Arrowhead and Hamiltair community Beach are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Staying at this cabin was great. Martha the host was kind and on top of all communication.
The space is open and great for families. All rooms are tastefully decorated and the house all around was spotless. Bedding and towels smelled freshly washed- which was my personal favorite thing! The kitchen is fully stocked for any cooking needs. Overall this property is a great space for an amazing time in Lake Arrohead.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2022
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Guadalupe S.
19 Feb 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, location
My stay at cheerful cabin lake arrowhead
Dirty dingy out dated very depressing very very dirty staircase very dirty windows no bedroom main level very steep stairs DO NOT BRING YOUR ELDERLY PARENTS……..overpriced for what they offer not worth it
Overall not a good experience
Martha was nice
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Feb 2023
I’m so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. Our cabin is extremely clean, our cleaners not only clean, they disinfect after each guest. All of our linens are washed after each guest. I’m really confused about this statement. I’ve never had a guest disagree with the cleanness of the cabin.
I checked the windows and they had rain water marks because we had rain earlier in the week, but no dirt. The windows get cleaned inside and outside by our cleaners.
I understand that the “cabin look” is not for everyone, but our pictures are 100% accurate and current, so I’m not really sure if you were expecting a different look.
The cabin is a 3 level cabin, so I understand the stairs may be a lot for some people, but the multi level is disclosed in our listing. It’s a mountain house and they are built at an angle. I will add the steep stairs to our listing to ensure that future guests are aware as I see this was important to you as a guest.
As far the stairs being dirty, they are carpet and got washed 2 months ago. They do get wet this this of year because of the rain and snow. However, we will be replacing it to a more standard color like a dark brown.
Our goal is for all our guests to have a great experience when visiting our cabin. We will take your feedback to continue improving our guests experience.