Located in Miramar Beach, this condo is on the beach. Shoppers can check out HarborWalk Village, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Miramar Beach and Destin Beaches. Ready for a night out? Consider Club LA and LuLu's Destin, FL..
Miramar Beach, FL
What's nearby
Miramar Beach - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Golf Course At Seascape Resort - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
The Emerald Sanctuary - 2 min drive - 2.4 km
Choctawhatchee Bay - 2 min drive - 2.8 km
Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade - 3 min drive - 3.5 km
Getting around
Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 33 min drive
Restaurants
Pompano Joe's - 12 min walk
Circle K - 3 min walk
Whataburger - 3 min drive
The Surf Hut - 2 min drive
Kenny D's - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Landon by the Sea 1 - Updated Gulf-Front Townhome, Beach Service Included! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Landon by the Sea 1 - Updated Gulf-Front Townhome, Beach Service Included!?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Landon by the Sea 1 - Updated Gulf-Front Townhome, Beach Service Included! on 1 Dec 2026 start from £939, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Landon by the Sea 1 - Updated Gulf-Front Townhome, Beach Service Included!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Landon by the Sea 1 - Updated Gulf-Front Townhome, Beach Service Included!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Landon by the Sea 1 - Updated Gulf-Front Townhome, Beach Service Included!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Landon by the Sea 1 - Updated Gulf-Front Townhome, Beach Service Included! located?
Situated on the beach, this condo building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Miramar Beach and Golf Course At Seascape Resort. The Emerald Sanctuary and Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Been to this property multiple years. Really enjoy being right on the beach. Location is 5 stars
Stayed 8 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Sept 2026
Thank you so much for returning to our property year after year! We’re delighted to hear that you continue to enjoy your stays and especially appreciate our beautiful beachfront location. It means a lot to have you as a returning guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Absolutely amazing except for the sky lights being so bright in the morning. Great location and quite we will be back
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 May 2026
Thank you for booking with Ocean Reef! We love to hear about great experiences such as yours. Be sure to contact us when you are ready to return to the beautiful beaches.
Enjoyed this property, not so crowded, easy beach access!!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Jun 2023
Great to hear you enjoyed your stay! Let us know when you plan to return to the area and we will be more than happy to have you back at Landon By The Sea 1
Had a great week. It will be our "go to" spot for coming to the beach. Great access. Place was clean and had a fabulous vibe. The nights on the balcony hearing the waves are so relaxing! We thoroughly enjoyed the week! We walked down the beach and there was some overcrowding but not where we were. The Private area that's all yours is a MUST!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jul 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! We’re delighted you enjoyed the rental and all it has to offer. Hope to see you again soon! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
You can’t beat this location. It’s directly on the beach and across the street from a coffee shop, ice-cream shop, souvenir shop, corner store, takeout restaurant (breakfast, lunch and dinner) and a winery/boutique. My only complaint is the dryer broke in the middle of our stay and they couldn’t get an appliance person out before we left to fix it. We had to hang dry our towels for three days.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Aug 2023
We appreciate you making us aware of these items, and we're glad to hear that you are pleased with our service. Our operations team will work diligently to have the dryer issue resolved as soon as possible. Thank you for being our guest.
Thank you for your kind review! We're so happy to hear you had a great time during your stay. We only wish it could have been longer! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon for an even longer, relaxing getaway.