Entire home

Pet-Friendly Beach House w/ Heated Pool

Photo gallery for Pet-Friendly Beach House w/ Heated Pool

A spacious living room with a large sofa, a coffee table, and two patterned armchairs. There are large windows offering a view of the ocean.
A coastal residential area with houses along a road, overlooking the sea.
A covered outdoor area with a pool, lounge chairs, and a view of the beach.
A beachfront property with a covered deck, outdoor seating, and a view of the ocean.
An aerial view of a coastal residential area with a beach, numbered 360, featuring houses with front yards and a clear view of the ocean.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Top rated beach location
    Discover paradise at this top rated beach location.
  • Enjoy the heated pool
    A rare find in this area - swim in comfort or have a relaxing dip.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Mexico Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly

Explore the area

View in a map
Port St. Joe, FL
  • Place, Saint Joe Beach
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Beacon Hill Park
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Mexico Beach
    ‪11 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 17)

Bedroom 1 - First Floor

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2 - Second Floor

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3 - Second Floor

2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 4 - Second Floor

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 5 - Third Floor

1 King Bed

Bedroom 6

1 Single Bunk Bed

4 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower

Bathroom 2

Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower

Bathroom 4

Bathtub · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Port St. Joe

Located in Port St. Joe, this holiday home is on the beach. Mexico Beach Marina and Port St. Joe Marina are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Mexico Beach and Constitution Convention Museum State Park. Beacon Hill Park and Mexico Beach Park are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and horse riding.
Map
Port St. Joe, FL

What's nearby

  • Saint Joe Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Beacon Hill Park - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Mexico Beach - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Park Under the Palms - 3 min drive - 2.5 km
  • Tyndall Air Force Base Visitor Center - 28 min drive - 36.5 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Forgotten Coast Brewing Company - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Shipwreck Raw Bar - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪The Mill Mercantile & Social - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Shell Shack - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Bruno’s Pizza Windmark - ‬8 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Pet-Friendly Beach House w/ Heated Pool have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Pet-Friendly Beach House w/ Heated Pool pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Pet-Friendly Beach House w/ Heated Pool?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Pet-Friendly Beach House w/ Heated Pool?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Pet-Friendly Beach House w/ Heated Pool?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Pet-Friendly Beach House w/ Heated Pool located?

Nestled on the beach, this Port St. Joe holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Saint Joe Beach and Mexico Beach. Beacon Hill Park and Park Under the Palms are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 14 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 14 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 14 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 14 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 14 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great property! Great beach access!! Great location!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Aug 2026
We are delighted that you enjoyed the beach access and location of Reel Chill. Your kind words truly mean a lot to our 360 Blue team, and we would love to welcome you back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The home was amazing! The location right on the beach was perfect, and communication with the host was excellent from start to finish. We truly couldn’t have asked for a better trip or a better place to spend time together as a family. We had a wonderful stay and would absolutely recommend this home to others!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Sept 2026
We are delighted that your family had a fantastic getaway at Reel Chill and that you enjoyed its beachfront location. It was a pleasure working with you, and we truly appreciate the kind words about our communication. We would love to welcome you back anytime. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The property was as described. We did not heat the pool, but it would’ve been nice to have a clean pool. It was filthy and the surrounding area was not picked up. Other than that we had a great stay. Rooms were clean, we had most of what we needed there at the place. Beautiful home, lovely stay. Thanks for having us.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Beautiful home and an even better sunset! We took our girls and their family’s for the week and everyone had a great time. The house is spacious and accommodated 10 easily.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 May 2026
We are pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed time together at Reel Chill and that the sunsets were a highlight! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue; we hope to see you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
great!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jun 2026
We are delighted that you had a great stay at Reel Chill. It was a pleasure to host you, and we hope to see you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fantastic location and house!

Great house. Amazing amenities and absolute perfect location. Plenty of room for our whole family and the younger kids loved the pool
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Apr 2025
Hi, Bryan. We appreciate your 5-star review of Reel Chill and are pleased you enjoyed the amenities and location the home provided. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We hope to welcome you back to the Cape soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This place was wonderful! Everything was as expected. The only thing different from the pictures is that the swing bed on the balcony is no longer there but there is a boardwalk down to the beach which was a nice surprise!
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Oct 2025
We are delighted that you enjoyed your time at Reel Chill and that the home met your expectations. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue; we hope to welcome you back to the Cape soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

As advertised

Great beach proximity...within 15 minutes of groceries and food.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Feb 2025
Hi, Michael. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at the wonderfully located Reel Chill. Thank you for being our guest; we hope to welcome you back to the beach soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

nice place

was not the place we originally rented but worked out and the host was very accommodating - only compliant was no taster
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place for a quiet beach vacation

Our family had a wonderful time. The house is gorgeous and had everything we needed. Held eight of us with plenty of room to spare. It could sleep twice that many and still be comfortable. We loved the quiet and uncrowded beach especially. It was so relaxing. We'll definitely consider staying again.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jun 2024
Hi, Christian. Thank you for reviewing your stay at Reel Chill. We are delighted this home was the perfect fit for your beach getaway, and we hope to welcome you back to the Forgotten Coast soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Time

Since we all all busy during the year with school, kids, and work: once a year our family gets together where we all get to spend time without all the distractions. This was a great place for it. Everyone hanging out together and enjoying our time together. We never left. This place had everything we needed for our stay. Even the dog enjoyed it.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Apr 2025
Hi Kathryn. We are delighted that Reel Chill was the perfect home for your family to enjoy time together. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We hope to welcome you back to the Cape soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
beautiful house very clean. The house was perfect but I would not visit again. I was away and a contractor walked in the house with my wife and 2 kids napping. The door was locked but the contractor had their own code. Very unpleasant and 360 blue's reaction on me informing them of the situation was unacceptable. Great property and clearly very loved by the owners. I didn't enjoy the management aspect of the property.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
A very lovely time with grown children and grandchildren. Privacy was wonderful, the home was clean, plenty of room for the 12 of us. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook everything from basic meal to shrimp/crab boil. The beds were comfortable. Easy access to local markets. Direct access to the beach was wonderful as was the beautiful views. The pool and outside games were also nice, and the grands enjoyed them very much. This was our first year to bring a pet and our puppy enjoyed the trip as much as we did. The only negative thing of the home was the elevator not working and our not knowing until the day we were to arrive. Our property host was easy to contact and responded right away. This home is very comfortable, beautifully decorated, the area is very nice, and we would defiantly want to return.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Nov 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience at Reel Chill. We are delighted that this home worked out so well for your extended family getaway on the Cape and that the puppy got to be included! We understand that the elevator being out of service was a hassle, and we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue; we would definitely look forward to seeing you again!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Had trouble getting door code to work. The property consultant wasn’t familiar with the door locks. Couldn’t get in elevator until we had already carried everything up two flights of stairs.
Fun right outside back door.
Beautiful views
Lots of room to gather.
More amenities
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Dec 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay at Reel Chill. Our goal is always to provide our guests with the best experience possible. We apologize that this vacation was not up to our standards and are reviewing your stay with our team. We hope to provide you with a better experience soon; thank you for being our guests.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback