Southeast Colorado Springs, a neighbourhood in Colorado Springs, is home to this holiday home. Cheyenne Mountain Zoo is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Garden of the Gods and Cheyenne Mountain State Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Broadmoor World Arena or U.S. Olympic & Paralympic Training Center. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as kayaking and other activities like golfing.
Colorado Springs Municipal Airport (COS) - 7 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Sonic Drive-In - 4 min drive
7-Eleven - 8 min walk
Dutch Bros Coffee - 4 min drive
Mandarin Chef Express - 11 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Designer Touch Home Central COS pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Designer Touch Home Central COS?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Designer Touch Home Central COS on 16 Nov 2026 start from £2,270, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Designer Touch Home Central COS?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Designer Touch Home Central COS?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Designer Touch Home Central COS?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Designer Touch Home Central COS located?
Located in Southeast Colorado Springs, this holiday home is 1.8 mi (2.9 km) from Homestretch and 2.4 mi (3.9 km) from National Museum of World War II Aviation. Skinner Hill and Williams Fire Museum are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Tammy and her group were very respectful, responsive and they left the house clean. They followed all house rules as directed.
Will definitely be happy to host you again.
Very clean comfortable home in a quiet neighborhood. Has 2 living spaces upstairs and downstairs which worked out perfectly since we stayed with our adult daughter and her husband. The air conditioning was excellent.
I was visiting my older daughter at USAFA for the Air Force/Navy game. I had my two teenage children with me as well. This house was perfect, as they all hung out downstairs, while I had the upstairs. The house was clean, comfortable and welcoming. The neighborhood is quiet and close to everything. I would highly recommend it.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Oct 2024
Hi Scott,
Thank you for your honest feedback on your experience while at the property. You guys were great guests and I would host you again.
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Hope M.
8 Nov 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location
Parents weekend
The plugs did not all work and lights flickered a lot in the bedrooms in the basement. The yard was not maintained. Could not even use the back yard the weeds/grass were so tall. Pictures on web look way better than in person.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Nov 2023
The yard is always well maintained. The lights you claimed flickered in the basement work excellently well and besides you did not bring any of these up to your host to be taken care of through out your stay leading to misinformation. You did not keep the grill clean after use, which was a violation of our house rules and I wish you all the best for the future.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Laci C.
23 Sept 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication
Monitored and In Disrepair
The house is in okay condition, but lots of little things that made us feel uncomfortable. The blind slats were broken and parts feel off when we tried to open them. The shower curtain hooks were broken. We found multiple spiders in the bath/shower. The owners were monitoring us on the property as well. We had two guests come for dinner (my daughter who lives in the area) and they ended up staying overnight. They charged us based on the Ring doorbell. There were also cameras in the basement living area and the main living area. They should have disclosed this information. It felt violating.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Oct 2024
I understand your frustration and bitterness because you were charged a fee for extra guests you deliberately did not include in your resevation because you did not want to pay it. Being condescending and giving defamatory and false information about the property having cameras inside the house is mean and wicked because every camera on the property is disclosed ( driveway and doorbell camera). VRBO was notified of your action. Please, when next you book a property, disclose the exact number of guests and when you have overnight guests not included in the reservation, be considerate and respectful enough to notify the host.
Vrbo was close to airports stores, restaurants and playground. Sofa was in good repair and beds were comfortable. Nice neighborhood. Refrigerator new and clean. House was clean and neat but not maintained. At least 8-9 light bulbs were out. No lights in large closets. House not well lit anywhere. Shampoo dispenser broken and empty. Bed in primary was in the corner and about 8 inches away from wall making it impossible to get to one side except by climbing across mattress. The one beside table on other side had no lamp. Vrbo would have been adequate except for the off-putting reminders and rules we received on arrival day. While we understand hosts deserve on time check outs, a fee of 50 for every 15 minutes past check out time seems excessive. Replacement fee for make up stains on linen/towels though some linen already stained and towels worn. The four other VRBOs we stayed on our trip instructed guests to put dishes in dishwasher and run before you left. This vrbo wanted the dishes cleaned and put away before leaving. Guests are to keep oven clean and grill to avoid extra charges. No eating or drinking in the bedrooms, main level and downstairs. Extra charge if you move any furniture. No parties or events. We have a rental beach condo so we understand how frustrating it can be when people leave the place in a mess. This, however, was a bit off putting.