Located in Bayside, a neighbourhood in Rehoboth Beach, this holiday home is near theme parks and near the beach. Shoppers can check out Tanger Outlets, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Rehoboth Beach and Lewes Beach. Ready for a night out? Consider Rehoboth Beach Public Library and Zogg's Raw Bar & Grill. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and windsurfing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and ecotours.
Jungle Jim's River Safari Water Park - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
Grove Park - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
Silver Lake - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
Rehoboth Beach Convention Center - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Cape Henlopen State Park - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
Getting around
Georgetown, DE (GED-Sussex County) - 34 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 18 min walk
Purple Parrot Grill - 4 min drive
Dogfish Head Brewings & Eats - 3 min drive
Rise Up Coffee - 3 min drive
Big Fish Grill - 10 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Canal Front Community Spacious Clean House Sleeps 16 have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Canal Front Community Spacious Clean House Sleeps 16?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Canal Front Community Spacious Clean House Sleeps 16 on 27 Oct 2026 start from £1,981, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Canal Front Community Spacious Clean House Sleeps 16 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Canal Front Community Spacious Clean House Sleeps 16?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Canal Front Community Spacious Clean House Sleeps 16?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Canal Front Community Spacious Clean House Sleeps 16?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Canal Front Community Spacious Clean House Sleeps 16 located?
Located in Bayside, this holiday home is 1 mi (1.6 km) from Jungle Jim's River Safari Water Park and 1.8 mi (2.8 km) from Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk. Revelation Craft Brewing and Rehoboth Beach Museum are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
House excellent location, had all the amenities, very comfortable for family groups.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Sept 2025
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at this lovely home.
We hope you and your family will join us again in 2026
Everything went off without a hitch w/ this great vacation house! We loved the location, especially the fact that we did not have to go onto Coastal Highway to get to downtown Rehoboth, and everything we needed was so close-by. We'd definitely stay here again in the future!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jul 2025
Hi Christine -Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is so nice to hear how much you enjoyed your time at this lovely beach property. Great location. Quiet! Easy access to Rt 1 if needed. We hope you will fined the time to visit with us again next summer
The house and location was beautiful! Plenty of room for everyone. We all thoughly enjoyed our stay. Would love to book for next Summer.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jun 2025
Hi Louann - Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. This home definitely has plenty of space for everyone to spread out and relax. Hope to see you next summer!
This place was perfect for a big group! Great location in close proximity of Dewey and Rehoboth beaches, the pool was nice, and it was very clean!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Sept 2024
Hi Jaclyn - It is so nice to hear that all of you enjoyed your stay at this lovely beach home. We hope you will spend your girls weekend with us again next year !
We had a wonderful stay at the Rehoboth Beach rental on Tiller Lane. The home was incredibly spacious and comfortably accommodated our large family, giving everyone room to relax and enjoy time together. The bathrooms were beautifully appointed and well maintained, and the kitchen was truly the heart of the home—bright, functional, and thoughtfully stocked. My daughters especially loved the beautiful beach decor. What made the week especially memorable was how easily the house brought everyone together. Our large family gathered for a beach week filled with laughter, connection, and lasting memories. The rooms were filled with the sound of children’s giggles, creating a warm and joyful atmosphere throughout the stay.A special highlight for our grandchildren was their afternoon swims at the community pool, just a short distance from the house. They looked forward to it every day, and it quickly became one of their favorite parts of the trip.The kitchen exceeded our expectations, with an abundance of plates, cups, and silverware, along with large pots and pans that made it easy to prepare homemade family meals. It had everything we needed to cook, share, and gather around the table together. This home was the perfect setting for a meaningful family getaway, and we left with full hearts and wonderful memories.
House is beautiful! Nice layout, plenty of room for our family! Location is easy access in & out to get to beach, shopping, etc.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Aug 2023
Hi Stephanie - Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful home.
It definitely has plenty of room for everyone to have some space. We hope you will visit with us again .
Enjoy the rest of your summer !
Verified review
8/10 Good
deutron z.
6 Aug 2023
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
Was great
Make sure to come prepared with your bed sheets, and towels lol
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Aug 2023
Very true.......owners don't typically provide linens
Thanks..........
We loved our stay! Loads of space for everyone! Lots of places to spread out for relaxing, TV time and fun time! Kitchen is well equipped for some home cooked meals. Location is close to water park, shopping good restaurants and of course the beach! Will be even better when pool is ready!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Aug 2023
Hi Robin - Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed this new beach home. It definitely has lots of space and the kitchen is amazing. We hope you will visit with us again next summer
Have a great day!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Teresa F.
26 Jul 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Family stay
Great location - bunk bed room ceiling fan too close to top bed - can’t use. Wi-fi lousy -
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug 2025
Hi Teresa - Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful property. Fantastic location too. We hope you will visit with us again in 2026
The property was spacious and nice and tucked away. The check in process was really easy. Make sure to read the emails with details like how they don’t provide linens, toilet paper/paper towels, etc. Remax was really easy to reach and answered questions thoroughly
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Aug 2023
Hi Min - Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so delighted that you enjoyed you stay and this lovely beach home.
we hope you will visit with us again next summer !
Hi Richard - Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Elevators are very costly to put in. We are glad you liked the property and enjoyed your stay at our wonderful beaches.
Hope to see you next summer !!!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Scott K.
21 Jul 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Beach week with 3 siblings families and their parents
House had enough space for 15 of us. Some issues with ckeanliness when we arrived but they were addressed quickly. Community pool was nice but could be better if some options for shade were provided. Even though the location is west or Route 1 you have options to avoid getting on the highway to get to and from the beach which is nice.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jul 2024
Hi Scott - Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It is so nice to hear that you and all your family members had a great time. Our apologies for the issue with the cleanliness but glad it was resolved quickly for you. We hope all of you will visit with us again next summer
The home was well appointed for our family needs. There were also some great surprises for our younger family members like a high chair, child gate, and the second frig was a big help. The kitchen was also well equipped for the number of people we had there with enough plates, cookware, and food storage items. Since we had 4 different families coming, we got the linen package so that we would have the right bed and bath linens. Unfortunately, this was like staying in a Ritz with Motel 6 linens.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Aug 2024
Hi Craig - Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at this wonderful beach home. We apologize about the linen package and will contact the company. We do hope you will be able to visit with us again next summer
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Gabriella A.
2 Jun 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Rehobeth Beach House - Wifi did not work
The Wifi did not work our entire stay. We tried to contact the management company and the owner of the property to get it fixed. We could not get direct contact with the owner ever. The management company did their best to help, but it still never worked.This caused pretty significant inconveniences for the group who needed the Wifi to do work. We also could not watch a playoff basketball game that was very important to watch.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Jun 2025
We do apologize for the inconvenience. There are times when things go wrong and its more than the management company can take care of. It must have been something serious with the Wifi. Again we do apologize
Pros: The house was perfect for my family. We had 8 adults and 5 children and there was plenty of room where no one was on top of each other, very spacious. Clean and airy with tons of natural lighting during the day. Close to grocery stores and outlets if you wanted to go shopping. Verna from the ReMax was an absolute wonderful woman to work with and she was super helpful in the process, even sent some good spots to visit while there. Con’s: in the primary bedroom on the second floor the majority of the lighting did not work ( one side of the room, the hallway to the bathroom and the toilet light and fan). Called the emergency number and they could only get someone out there the Friday after Thanksgiving which was pointless since we were checking out that Saturday. I didn’t want disruptions while we were trying to enjoy our stay. One of the high hats was hanging from the ceiling, and when going to make the beds, the bunk beds on third floor had a pocket knife under the pillow. How does the cleaning crew miss this when they have to physically make the bed, they would see this, no? There was an issue with the chairs around the kitchen island where the seat part was completely off. I took pictures of everything but never received a response back in regard to the chair, knife or the high hat. The only email I got was letting me know to change out the lightbulbs which I stated we did already and that wasn’t the problem. Overall, a pleasant stay and the trip wasn’t ruined
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jan 2025
Hi Lindy - We are sorry for any inconveniences you may have had. We have reported all of this to the manager at Remax. We are certainly glad it did not ruin your time at this lovely home and our wonderful beach area.
Very spacious townhouse that accommodated our group of teenagers and adults. The bedrooms were spacious and will decorated. And the house was close enough to the beach where we could walk to town. great stay - highly recommend