On Shuttle Route, Mountain Views! Great Rates, Pool & Hot Tub, Game Room!

Photo gallery for On Shuttle Route, Mountain Views! Great Rates, Pool & Hot Tub, Game Room!

A hotel with a modern glass facade, surrounded by traditional wooden cabins in a snowy mountain village.
An indoor swimming pool with a wooden ceiling and tiled floor, surrounded by wooden walls and a bench.
A balcony with a view of a mountain, a road, and houses in the distance.
A bedroom with a bed, a nightstand, a dresser, a ceiling fan, and artwork on the walls.
A living room with a dining table, chairs, a sofa, and a television.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Soak and unwind
    Relax in the top-rated hot tub, celebrated for ultimate comfort.
  • Enjoy the heated pool
    A rare find in this area - swim in comfort or have a relaxing dip.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Crested Butte Town Park

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Balcony
  • Heated pool
  • Arcade/game room
  • Free internet
  • Kitchen

Explore the area

View in a map
Mt. Crested Butte, CO
  • Place, Crested Butte Nordic Center
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Place, Crested Butte Town Park
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Place, Crested Butte Mountain Theatre
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Airport, Gunnison, CO (GUC-Gunnison-Crested Butte Regional)
    ‪36 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds

2 bathrooms

Guest Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Master Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Crested Butte

Located in Crested Butte, this condo is in the mountains. Crested Butte Mountain Resort and Crested Butte Nordic Center are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Coal Creek and Slate River. Travelling with kids? Consider Trailhead Children's Museum and Center for the Arts. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including golfing, skiing and fishing.
Map
Mt. Crested Butte, CO

What's nearby

  • Crested Butte Nordic Center - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Crested Butte Chamber of Commerce - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Crested Butte Town Park - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Center for the Arts - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Crested Butte Mountain Theatre - 15 min walk - 1.3 km

Getting around

  • Gunnison, CO (GUC-Gunnison-Crested Butte Regional) - 39 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Secret Stash - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪A Bar Above - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Teocalli Tamale - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Ryce Asian Bistro - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Coffee Lab - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does On Shuttle Route, Mountain Views! Great Rates, Pool & Hot Tub, Game Room! have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is On Shuttle Route, Mountain Views! Great Rates, Pool & Hot Tub, Game Room! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at On Shuttle Route, Mountain Views! Great Rates, Pool & Hot Tub, Game Room!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at On Shuttle Route, Mountain Views! Great Rates, Pool & Hot Tub, Game Room!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at On Shuttle Route, Mountain Views! Great Rates, Pool & Hot Tub, Game Room!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is On Shuttle Route, Mountain Views! Great Rates, Pool & Hot Tub, Game Room! located?

This family-friendly Crested Butte condo building is located in the mountains, within a 5-minute walk of Coal Creek and Slate River. Trailhead Children's Museum and Crested Butte Town Park are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 15 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 15 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 5 out of 15 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 15 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 15 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

9.2/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

8.6/10

Location

7.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Outerbike stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great views
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Oct 2023
Thank you, Derek!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Created butte

Overall a fantastic place, except the beds were very hard so hard i could barely sleep at all during my 5 nights there
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Oct 2023
Thank you for sharing your experience! We'll share your feedback and take that into consideration as we head into our Winter season. Thanks again!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Old place

Good
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2023
Thank you for the 4-stars! The condo is fully furnished and stocked for a comfortable stay. Happy to hear you enjoyed your visit!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place for Outstanding price

Nice little two bedroom and two bathroom condo.Nothing fancy but for the location and price....amazing deal. We walked to the slopes daily...about a 5 minute walk. Rode the bus back up to eliminate walking uphill with equipment.The property had a nice pool and hot tub.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 May 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience, TD!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

three seasons ski trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: smooth and easy experience. great, helpful staff. good shuttle. excellent hot tub. nice inner open space.
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Mar 2024
Thanks, Hal! We would love to host you again!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Dated by ok

Great Location. Dim lighting. Needs updating
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Aug 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the location and appreciate your notes about the lighting and updates—we’ll keep them in mind as we continue to improve the condo.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Three Seasons in Crested Butte

We really enjoyed our stay at Three Seasons. The location and amenities were excellent. The property was clean and well taken care of. The only problem we had was with old mattresses and squeaky box frames. Getting a good night rest was a bit of a challenge. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our spring break vacation in Crested Butte and will plan to come back sometime in the future.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jul 2024
Thanks so much, Val! We appreciate you sharing your experience for our future bookers!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Poorly maintained unit. Not a great stay.

The unit was adequate, but hardly worth the money. Owners should update and maintain unit better. No cable, faucets not working well, ventilation very poor, appliances second rate. Light bulbs out. Management at the property, however, was friendly and attentive.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2023
We are disappointed to hear about your experience in the condo. We've forwarded your recommendations and have addressed the cable and maintenance we are able. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with our local staff and we appreciate your feedback.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Alright

So this Vrbo was decent is some ways but bad in others. Firstly, the beds were fracking hard and me and my teenage son got no sleep. The no AC is understand but it is unacceptable. Me and my son were so hot while sleeping that he had to lay on the couch and use a towel as a blanket and rotate from bed to couch to stay cool. In total I got up around 12 times in the whole trip and my son got up 15 times. The fans are very loud and sqeaky. The Hot tub was a nice touch but it was closed for a day. Overall, this Vrbo was bussin but not bussin. Amen
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Mar 2024
Thanks so much for sharing your experience, Douglas. AC is extremely rare in CB, but you are welcome to open a window during the chilly months and ask the front desk for tips on staying cool in the summer. We're sorry we had to close the hot tub temporarily. Spring Breakers did a number, and you would not have wanted to soak in that, trust us. We had to drain, refill and add chemicals to make it safe for use. We appreciate your feedback so our team can continue to provide great services for our guests.
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Clean, good location, old amenities and bathrooms

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Liked the location and the balcony. Didn’t love the bathroom. Needs to be updated, shower was a VERY slow drain in both bathrooms, light water pressure, took a very long time to get hot water. Kitchen was ok. No air conditioning was challenging on a hot day with no possible cross breeze due to the layout of the condo. Pool was cold. Couch was old, worn out.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Last minute Crested Butte Get A Way

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Booked this unit last minute and we were very pleased with our stay! Extremely clean and had everything we needed for a great weekend of skiing. Wiuld recommend this unit for a couple or small family .
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2023
Thank you so much, Kathleen! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at the Three Seasons. We are happy to hear the condo worked well for your group. We would be pleased to host you all again!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Three Seasons 205

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Over all pleased with the room and location. Perfect for 4 adults and 1-2 kids max. The TVs were out dated and hard to figure out. The ones in the bedrooms didn’t work, the living room worked after 20 mins of trying. The kitchen needed a few items but we made due.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2023
Thank you, Jeff! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Three Seasons. Crested Butte has digital cable that requires certain inputs to be selected, but there should be a placard with tips near the TV to help with this. Our staff is available 24/7 if you have any requests or need assistance during your stay. We'll also share your feedback and make updates as we can. Thanks again!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Clean, efficient condo. Walking distance to slopes

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property is located conveniently within walking distance from the chairlifts. The condo is definitely dated, and some items were broken (microwave handle, light fixtures). However, it didn't reduce functionality and of the price is right, I would recommend it!
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2023
Thank you, Artiom! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We apologize for lacking the microwave handle. Apparently, we aren't able to replace just the handle and have ordered a whole new microwave for above the stove. It operates fine, but we hope to have that inconvenience resolved quickly. We appreciate your feedback. In the meantime, the price is right!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Three seasons # 205

The property is nice. Location seems good for skiing but not as good shuttling to town. This particular condo, 205, was not that great: tv/cable was out the whole time despite owner saying it would be fixed prior to my arrival, internet signal poor so I sometimes just went out to the common area, coffee maker had the wrong filter holder part so it all overflowed the first day before I rigged it, microwave handle broken off, sink faucet valve installed backwards, a few other small things.. HOWEVER, Tina with the property management company at 3 Seasons (there on site) was a great help and gave me a discount when I switched to #236 which was much better.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 May 2025
Thank you for the 5-stars!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback