Your Wild Heart Needs Space… And A Hot Tub

Photo gallery for Your Wild Heart Needs Space… And A Hot Tub

Property grounds
Room
Dining
Exterior
Games room

Reviews

6.0 out of 10

Highlights

  • Sledding nearby
    A rare find — snowy slopes for sledding are just minutes away.

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Patio
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue grill
  • Pet-friendly
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
PIGEON FORGE, TN
  • Place, Great Smoky Mountains National Park
    ‪9 min drive‬
  • Place, Waldens Creek
    ‪10 min drive‬
  • Place, Metcalf Bottoms
    ‪10 min drive‬
  • Airport, Knoxville, TN (TYS-McGhee Tyson)
    ‪49 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Entry Level Bedroom #1

1 King Bed

Entry Level Living Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Entry Level Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only · Jetted bathtub

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Sevierville

Located in Sevierville, this cabin is near theme parks and in the mountains. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Great Smoky Mountains National Park and The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge, while Titanic Museum and Dollywood's Splash Country are popular area attractions. Ober Mountain and Dollywood are not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby power boating, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours, hiking/biking trails and horse riding.
Map
PIGEON FORGE, TN

What's nearby

  • Walker Sisters Place - 9 min drive - 8.8 km
  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park - 9 min drive - 9.1 km
  • Waldens Creek - 10 min drive - 5.1 km
  • Metcalf Bottoms - 10 min drive - 9.8 km
  • Goats on the Roof - 12 min drive - 12.1 km

Getting around

  • Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 48 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬13 min drive
  • ‪Sloppy Hog Saloon - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬14 min drive
  • ‪Boss Hogg's BBQ - ‬11 min drive
  • ‪Sawyer's Farmhouse Breakfast - ‬12 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Your Wild Heart Needs Space… And A Hot Tub pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Your Wild Heart Needs Space… And A Hot Tub?

As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Your Wild Heart Needs Space… And A Hot Tub on 17 Jan 2027 start from £433, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Your Wild Heart Needs Space… And A Hot Tub?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Your Wild Heart Needs Space… And A Hot Tub?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Your Wild Heart Needs Space… And A Hot Tub?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Your Wild Heart Needs Space… And A Hot Tub located?

Situated in the mountains, this cabin is within 6 miles (10 km) of Great Smoky Mountains National Park, Metcalf Bottoms and Next To Heaven. Island at Pigeon Forge and Goats on the Roof are also within 9 miles (15 km).

Reviews

6.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 1 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 1 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

8.0/10

Location

6.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Cabin was super cute!However, hot tub leaked so we did not feel comfortable using it because it was losing water so fast. When we arrived cabin was not cleaned. Cleaning crew arrived about 20 minutes later and we had to wait for it to be cleaned. Manager of property was very apologetic and offered a small refund for late check in time. The cabin is “secluded” however there is a road on each side that has a lot of loud trucks that go up and down it. This made getting sleep extremely difficult which led us to check out a day early.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jun 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the cabin's charm, and we sincerely apologize for the cleaning delay and hot tub issue—those fell short of our standards. We do wish you had reached out as we could have attempted a repair for the hot tub. We appreciate our manager's quick response and the refund offered for the late entry. We take the road noise concerns seriously and will note this for future guest communications about what to expect.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback