Phoenix VII 713 by Liquid Life

Photo gallery for Phoenix VII 713 by Liquid Life

Living area
A modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances, white cabinets, and a black granite countertop.
A dining area with a wooden table, six chairs, and a hanging light fixture.
A balcony with a table and chairs, overlooking a beach and buildings.
A beach view from a balcony with a pool in the foreground.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Orange Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre

Explore the area

View in a map
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park
    ‪1 min drive‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪15 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Double Beds

Other Space 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Orange Beach

Located in Orange Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Shoppers can check out The Wharf, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches. Ready for a night out? Consider The Hangout and Hub Stacey's at The Point. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and cycling.
Map
Orange Beach, AL

What's nearby

  • Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Gulf State Park - 1 min drive - 1.4 km
  • Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access - 1 min drive - 1.8 km

Getting around

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 22 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Cobalt the Restaurant - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Shipp's Dockside Grill - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Phoenix VII 713 by Liquid Life have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Phoenix VII 713 by Liquid Life pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at Phoenix VII 713 by Liquid Life?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Phoenix VII 713 by Liquid Life?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Phoenix VII 713 by Liquid Life located?

Situated on the beach, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Perdido Beach Boulevard and Orange Beach Beaches. Gulf State Park and St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 8 out of 12 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 12 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 12 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 12 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 12 reviews

9.8/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very nice place to stay. Love how they have the pad on the sand to make pulling your cart on the beach easy
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Oct 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and found the beach access convenient. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Loved it. The rooms were clean. Everyone was so nice. The pool pools were excellent and the parking was easy. Lots of parking spots we will be back.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Aug 2026
Thank you for choosing Liquid Life and for the 5-star review! We're glad Phoenix VII 713 was clean, the team was so nice, the pools were excellent, and parking was easy. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great condo. Tight fit with 6 people, more than that would be tough.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jul 2026
Thank you for choosing Liquid Life! We’re so grateful for your 5-star review and glad you enjoyed Phoenix VII 713. Appreciate the note about the space—it’s snug with six and may be tight for larger groups; we’ll keep that in mind for the listing. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our condo was amazing! Super clean and neat. Lots of extra linens. Smooth check in and check out. We had a blast! Our kids really enjoyed the pool, the racquet ball court and indoor pool. 10/10 would recommend!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Jul 2026
Thank you for choosing Liquid Life! We appreciate the 5-star review and are glad Phoenix VII 713 was amazing and super clean. It's great the extra linens, smooth check‑in/check‑out, and the pool, racquetball court, and indoor pool kept the whole family entertained. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family vacation

Condo was great for our family. We had a great time
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Jun 2024
Hi Melinda, we're delighted your family enjoyed the condo! It's wonderful to hear you had a great time. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Overall, the stay was pleasant. It is a good condo for the value. The property was under construction at the time of our stay (which we were notified of ahead of time) but it made parking and accessing the property difficult. The condo itself was fine for our family of 4 with 2 teenagers. Some things in the condo definitely could use a refresh but the basics were there, BUT bring your own blankets!! I know you are coming to the beach, but our Spring Break visit was chilly and there wasn't a single blanket to be had!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Clean and Cozy!

We enjoyed our stay in our Phoenix VII. It was a perfect location for us to walk to the beach and enjoy the view from the 7th floor. We will definitely come back!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Aug 2024
Your feedback made our day Jessica! We strive to provide exceptional experiences for all our guests, and we're so glad we succeeded with you. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Beach Trip

The condo was immaculate! Absolutely no complaints. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. The views were amazing! We enjoyed everything about this condo ♥️
Stayed 5 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 May 2024
Your review put a smile on our faces Angie! We're overjoyed to hear that you had a great time staying with Liquid Life Vacation Rentals and appreciated the amenities we offered. Hosting guests like you is a true pleasure, and we hope to see you again soon for another wonderful stay.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Locked out !

Condo is very nice . Needed a few small things which they are correcting . Overall very nice .
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Nov 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your patience as we address those few items. Looking forward to welcoming you back for an even better experience next time!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

Family Vacation

The front bathroom shower spout flew off the first time we used it, had maintenance tech come check it out, but they did not fix it. Several freshly patched drywall areas throughout and owner wanted us to allow someone to come in at their own choosing to repair. Several outlets were not secured to the boxes and faceplates were broken; main bedroom ceiling fan light nor table lamps worked; refrigerator took for ever to cool any drinks below room temperature and dryer took several cycles to dry anything. Definitely recommend a capital investment in the unit to modernize and repair everything, and would do this during the offseason - not while you have paying customers in the unit.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Jul 2024
Please know that this is not the experience we want you to have with Liquid Life Vacation Rentals. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We understand how frustrating it must have been to encounter maintenance issues and we regret that our response fell short of your expectations. Rest assured, we are addressing each concern you've raised to ensure that future guests do not encounter similar issues. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to improve our property. Please know that your feedback is invaluable to us, and we will use it to make necessary improvements. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a much-improved experience.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location

Neglected by maintenance!

The unit is in need of some maintenance attention!!! We had issues with multiple things that we had read in the reviews but were surprised being all the things we would have thought to be fixed prior to our trip but were still not tended to. The entire faucet in the front bathroom flew off during my shower and bruised my leg. There are multiple crappy patch jobs and spots left un painted. The fridge didn’t get very cold. The dryer was a nightmare!! It took up 5-6 times to dry one load. We were just trying to keep towels washed and dried but found it faster to wash and hang them on the balcony to dry. The air went out twice which was miserable on hot days coming back in and hoping to cool off!!!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Sept 2024
Hi Heather, Thank you for your feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear about the maintenance issues you experienced, including the faucet, fridge, dryer, and air conditioning. These concerns are certainly not acceptable, and we will address them immediately to ensure they are resolved. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention and hope to have the opportunity to provide a better experience in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Jul 2026
Thank you for choosing Liquid Life! We’re so grateful for your 5-star review and thrilled to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback