Located in Pawleys Island, this apartment is on the beach. Litchfield Beach and Huntington Beach State Park reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Brookgreen Gardens and Lowcountry Zoo. Jet skiing, kayaking and parasailing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails nearby.
Waccamaw Regional Tennis Center - 2 min drive - 2.3 km
Willbrook Plantation Golf Club - 3 min drive - 3.3 km
North Litchfield Beach - 4 min drive - 2.3 km
Litchfield Country Club - 4 min drive - 3.0 km
Getting around
Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.) - 30 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Circle K - 2 min drive
Circle K - 5 min drive
Sonic Drive-In - 4 min drive
Litchfield Country Club - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Panoramic Views Oceanfront Tower King Room 7th Flr have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Panoramic Views Oceanfront Tower King Room 7th Flr?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Panoramic Views Oceanfront Tower King Room 7th Flr on 26 Dec 2026 start from £218, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Panoramic Views Oceanfront Tower King Room 7th Flr pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Panoramic Views Oceanfront Tower King Room 7th Flr?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Panoramic Views Oceanfront Tower King Room 7th Flr?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Panoramic Views Oceanfront Tower King Room 7th Flr?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Panoramic Views Oceanfront Tower King Room 7th Flr located?
Nestled on the beach, this Pawleys Island apartment building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Litchfield Beach and Waccamaw Regional Tennis Center. Litchfield Country Club and Willbrook Plantation Golf Club are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
My husband and I spent a couple of days here, and loved the view and easy access to the beach.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Jul 2024
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the view and easy access to the beach. We hope to welcome you back for another relaxing stay!
We're so grateful you chose to stay with us it was a pleasure hosting you all and are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience. Your positive review means the world to us and we hope to see you all again soon.
Inside the rooms look much better than outside of the property! Pretty clean, quiet, and great view! Toilet was broken though so we let management know, other than that it was an easy stay! Definitely recommend!
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Oct 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the clean, quiet space and beautiful view. We apologize for the issue you experienced and appreciate you notifying our team so we could address it. It’s wonderful you had an easy stay, and we appreciate your recommendation. Hope to welcome you back soon!
The room was nice. We didn’t need much. It had great views, a nice beach and everything we needed. The sheets did keep coming off the corners but it was fine. The restaurant, Tide to Table, was an amazing restaurant to each at. Definitely worth going back. It was a good visit, bed was comfy and nice views
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Jun 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful views, the beach, and that the room had everything you needed. Tide to Table sounds like a fantastic spot—we’re happy you had such a great dining experience! We appreciate your feedback about the sheets and will look into it. We'd love to welcome you back for another wonderful stay!
We are both high school teachers looking for some peaceful beach time before we head back to school. This property was just perfect for that. We will be back again soon we hope.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Oct 2024
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! It was a pleasure! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and I'd love to help you plan your next trip!
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Robert B.
26 Nov 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Extremely disappointed!
I tried to leave a detailed review but there is evidently a maximum amount of characters, so I’ll summarize.
Visible mildew in the shower, sink & a/c vent.
Cracks in drywall, & mouldings. Water damage to wall left side of the sliding door (wall weak).
Dust covering the headboard, footboard, and side rails of bed. Very uncomfortable bed with ill fitting sheet and mattress cover. Front door security problems. Huge stain on the cook surface. TV remote issues. We felt the room was in disrepair and not what we expected for what we paid. After the second night, we decided to leave early even though we paid for another Night that was non-refundable. Also The ice machine was not working over by the office.
However, the staff was friendly and courteous and the location and view were great. I would not recommend this property unless renovations were made and the bed was upgraded.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Nov 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. This is not a normal experience with our units. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention and will address each concern to improve the overall guest experience. We regret that your stay did not meet your expectations and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.