Located near the beach, this apartment is in Siesta Key Village, a neighbourhood in Siesta Key. St. Armands Circle and Mall at University Town Center are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Siesta Key Beach and Crescent Beach. Travelling with kids? Consider Mote Science Education Aquarium, or check out an event or a game at Robarts Sports ARENA. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours.
Siesta Key Beach Playground - 3 min drive - 2.4 km
Crescent Beach - 8 min drive - 6.1 km
Getting around
Sarasota, FL (SRQ-Sarasota-Bradenton Intl.) - 29 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 1 min walk
Gilligan's Island Bar & Grill - 5 min walk
Siesta Key Oyster Bar - 5 min walk
Siesta Beach Pavilion - 3 min drive
Daiquiri Deck Siesta Key Village - 5 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Siesta Key Village • Pool • Walk to Beach • Pets have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Siesta Key Village • Pool • Walk to Beach • Pets?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Siesta Key Village • Pool • Walk to Beach • Pets on 13 Nov 2026 start from £629, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Siesta Key Village • Pool • Walk to Beach • Pets pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much is parking at Siesta Key Village • Pool • Walk to Beach • Pets?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Siesta Key Village • Pool • Walk to Beach • Pets?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Siesta Key Village • Pool • Walk to Beach • Pets?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Siesta Key Village • Pool • Walk to Beach • Pets located?
This family-friendly Siesta Key apartment building is located by the ocean, within a 10-minute walk of Siesta Key Farmers Market and Siesta Key Beach. St. Boniface Episcopal Church Labyrinth and Irma Beach are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Check in was easy with detailed instructions, the property was clean, location was good, and there were many “easy to forget” items stocked like q-tips, sunscreen, plus anything you might need for the beach. Short drive to the Ringling museum (art museum admission is free on Mondays!), Save our Seabirds, and Selby botanical garden in downtown Sarasota. We are ATL botanical garden members and received free admission which was a major bonus. We dined at the broken egg, sun garden cafe, Baja grill, and old salty dog, all of which were a short walk away. Our family loved staying here and we would definitely return in the future. We went to the beach and pool almost every single day. My husband and daughter kept saying “best vacation ever!”
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Sept 2026
Glad you had a great time. Hope to host you again sometime
The condo was easy to find and there was plenty of parking. Our unit was two down from the pool, which was heated and clean. Our unit was also spotlessly clean. It was inviting and comfortable. The kitchen had everything you would possibly need, dishes, pots, utensils. There were several dishwasher pods as well as laundry detergent. The in unit washer./dryer was a great convenience. There was a beach cart, umbrella, chairs, towels and a cooler, inviting an easy beach day.The location was perfect - an easy 5 minute walk to the beach and downtown Siesta Key. There were great restaurants and shops, and the best donuts I have ever had!Communication with the renters was easy, They were very responsive and answered all of my questions.This place was a delight, and I would 100% return.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 May 2026
Glad that you had such a great stay. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to see you again
A close friend and I stayed for a getaway from the cold temps in Ohio and LOVED this condo. This is my 4th time to Siesta Key and while my husband and I have liked each place we've stayed prior, this was my favorite and will definitely return with my husband. The condo was spacious, clean and such a fabulous location. Just steps from a convenient store and a little plaza and the village is less than a 5 minute walk. Instructions from the host were easy to follow and communication at the beginning of our stay was quick. Very happy with this experience
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jan 2026
Thank you for the kind review. We hope to host you again sometime
Clean and comfortable, walking distance from restaurants and shopping. 5 minutes from the beach. We would definitely stay here again
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May 2024
Glad you enjoyed your stay
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Coralyn C.
26 Apr 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Needs some TLC
Walked to shop, eat, beach etc. great location.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May 2024
It amazes us that some people have an amazing stay and others a terrible time in the exact same place. Whatever you are looking for you will find so if you are looking for any imperfection I guess there will be some. But if you are looking to have a great stay at a great place you will find that as well. Sorry you guys took the former approach but we will try to figure out what the TLC we need to address and do that.
This rental was well apportioned with beach equipment and kitchenware. Beds were comfortable and unit was clean. Owners were very responsive and checkin was a breeze! Parking was easy and the location is great! 10 minute walk to the beach and just a couple minute walk to the village. Would definitely recommend.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Feb 2024
Thank you so much for the kind review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time and hope to see you again in the future.
This was the perfect spot for a birthday weekend celebration. My first time in Siesta Key did not disappoint! This place was well apportioned. We didn’t cook at all but the kitchen is well stocked with everything you need to create a gourmet meal if you wanted to. Nice walk to the beach. Many restaurants & shops to choose from. Even got a free Mimosa at the village cafe around the corner just for staying here! We did use the pool which was very nice. Had a fun time competing for high scores on the arcade game too. 5/5 would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 May 2024
Glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again 😀
We had a great time here! The condo was perfect for our family. It had everything we needed for the week including games to play at night. The bedrooms were comfortable and the kids enjoyed playing the arcade. It is located right in the village of Siesta Key making it very easy for us to walk everywhere we needed to go, a perfect location! Restaurants and shopping were a block away and the beach was a quick walk down the street. The pool was warm and kids used it at night to wind down from the day. The hosts were very easy to get a hold of and even gave us restaurant recommendations! Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a nice comfortable condo near the beach! We would definitely book again!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Apr 2024
We hope to see you again thanks so much for visiting 😀
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Denise R.
18 Feb 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
This place could be amazing but needs a lot of work! not worth the price tag that it comes with!
I think we were the first to rent with this new owner. The new owners was nice and easy to get ahold of, however I emailed about the screen door the first day and it was never fixed. When we got there it was completely off just laying up against the picnic table. So we couldn’t open the sliding door. The location of this rental is great if you want to walk to the village. It’s a bit of a hike carrying a lot of stuff to the beach. So we rented a golf cart. The furniture is extremely outdated and doesn’t match with a beach house. The dresser in the mater bedroom doesn’t even have handles on the drawers so you can open them.
The other bedroom the headboard of the bed is not attached to the bed. The beds were not comfortable at all. There were not enough hangers.
The air vents are filthy and look molded. My allergies were killing me the entire stay. The sofa and table and chairs are old and not comfortable. They were sweet and left beach chairs and beach towels. The chairs however are the little chairs you can buy at the dollar store and you are pretty much sitting on the ground. You will find no Tommy Bahama chairs here. They need more cleaning stuff, and dish rags would be good. I found 2 nasty old used sponges. Gross. They need plastic cups for around the pool. No blender, they need throw blankets and extra pillows. The hot water tank is good for 1 hot shower.
The pool is very small and has 3 lounge chairs for multiple units. Never anywhere to sit.
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Feb 2024
We will certainly take this feedback and use it to get better however such a small portion of it is fair that there isn’t as much for us to consider as this lengthy review would indicate.
You think you were our first guest? We clearly told you that you were our first guest so not sure why you didn’t know that for a fact as we just bought the place a few days before your arrival. And as our first guest we told you if there is anything missed to let us know. But instead you just decided to blast a largely unfair review for our new investment.
The furniture is quite comfortable we feel and it matches the pictures. So not sure why you saw pictures of the decor and thought you might get something entirely different but our listing is accurate. Some guests are more high maintenance and nitpicky than others.
You rearranged a ton of furniture we would have thought you would have discovered the blender in the cabinet above the fridge. I guess that didn’t get checked in your rearranging of our place.
You clearly lied about how many guests were staying. And the screen door was fine when the cleaner left and you get there and somehow it’s no longer in place any more. We didn’t see what happened but forced to believe the cleaner we have known for years and their word or the guests who rearranged our condo lied about the guest count couldn’t find a blender and rather than ask blasted us on our first review for not providing one we will believe our cleaner that it wasn’t broken when they left and you guys did something to that as well. The only thing we ask guests to do besides lock up on their way out is start the dishwasher but you failed to do that as well. But we weren’t going to worry about such details as that and lying about guest count.
Either way as this is our second rental we have come to learn that some guests we would love to have return and others we would prefer never to host again. You clearly fall into the latter category but it seems you won’t rent our place again so we are on the same page. Thanks for the feedback a few things were fair and already have been addressed like extra hangers blankets pillows etc….
Thank you for staying 😀 Dan and Crystal