Located in Budapest, this apartment is in the city centre. Gellért Thermal Bath and Szechenyi Chain Bridge are notable landmarks, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Budapest Christmas Market and Széchenyi Thermal Bath. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Groupama Arena or MVM Dome.
Is Deluxe apartment with super Wifi in city center pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property. Some restrictions may apply, so please contact the property for more details.
How much does it cost to stay at Deluxe apartment with super Wifi in city center?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Deluxe apartment with super Wifi in city center on 23 Feb 2027 start from £404, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Deluxe apartment with super Wifi in city center?
This property doesn't offer parking.
What time is check-in at Deluxe apartment with super Wifi in city center?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Deluxe apartment with super Wifi in city center?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Deluxe apartment with super Wifi in city center located?
Located in Budapest City Centre, this apartment building is within a 5-minute walk of Eotvos Lorand University and Vaci Street. Budapest Christmas Market and Gellért Thermal Bath are also within 1 mile (2 km). Kalvin ter Station is only a 2-minute walk and Ferenciek Square Station is 5 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The appartement was comfortable, clean and everything was well prepared by the host when we arrived. There are Bars, Restaurants, and little supermarkets just around the corner.
This is a perfect place to stay right in the centre of Budapest. We travelled as a family of five and were able to make use of the kitchen facilities as well as being on the doorstep of plenty of other places to eat out. The National Museum is within five minutes' walk; the famous indoor market can also be reached on foot in under ten minutes.The accommodation itself was elegant and sufficiently equipped. Check in and check out were very straightforward. The three bathrooms were also very nice, showers were good and there was plenty of hot water. We found ubers the cheapest way to travel as a family of five.
Had a wonderful time here. Located very well and easy to get to public transport. No issues at all, very smooth! Quiet at night, plenty of beds and bathrooms. Would stay again.
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at Yvette’s home. It was perfect for us with everything we needed! The location was great close to restaurants and shopping. We walked to all the sites we wanted to see and felt safe at night.
Great central access to restaurants, metro, grocery and amazing tourist sites within walking distance. Owner was quick to respond to all questions and needs we had.
Cleaning and basic supplies could be improved a bit for the best rating, but we would stay here again.
Thank you at our Host for the great stay. She was always really fast reachable and nice. The Apartment was near to the Metro and to all nice spots so we enjoyed our stay there.
Great location to see much of Budapest, spacious and well-equipped apartment, which was great for our family group of 5. Yvette was prompt with communication and helpful. On 4th floor, it took a bit of getting used to the creaky old lift, but we adjusted OK. Would definitely use the apartment again if our travels take us to Hungary.
I must say, this was the best place possible for the 10 ppl I booked for. everything we wanted and needed was within walking distance for entertainment and the comfort of grocery stores and gift shopping for all kinds of food to taste. the cost was within our budget. Our host was always minutes away with an email or message back regarding any questions we had, not that we were left with many at all as we were told almost all that we needed before arriving.
Stayed 8 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review
8/10 Good
York R.
15 Dec 2024
Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
BudaPest Flat
Positives:- Very comfortable - plenty of space- We appreciated the washing machine (clothes dried very quickly without a dryer)- Host was very responsive when we had a few questions- We found the location convenient to the sites we wanted to visit in Pest as well as easy access to a number of restaurants, grocery stores and metro. Negatives:- Arrival instructions were incomplete - we had to follow up with the host to be able to get into the building and connect to Wi-Fi- We were only given two bath towels - no hand towels or wash clothes. For a lodging with three bedrooms and three bathrooms, there were insufficient towels as well as being very old. - While the linens and dishes were clean, the apartment could have used a thorough cleaning- chandeliers were extremely dusty, cobwebs, and area around washing machine was dirty, bedding was no longer white, making it feel old and less clean. Pillowcases were ok but pillows themselves were very old and stained. - It would have been nice for the host to provide shampoo and shower gel - we have found this to be a common practice in other rentals we have booked.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Sanece Marie P.
14 Dec 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Great location, needs cleaning
We chose this property for its convenient location, which is excellent for sightseeing, dining, and shopping. However, the overall experience was disappointing due to several issues that should be addressed.The property desperately needs a deep cleaning. There were visible layers of dust on the chandeliers and under the beds, which was unacceptable. The layout is also odd, as you have to walk through a bedroom to access the other two bedrooms. Additionally, this is not a true four-bedroom property. A futon in the entryway is listed as a bedroom, but this space is not private or suitable as a sleeping area.While the bathrooms were great, one of the bedrooms had no bedding, and we had to find and make the bed ourselves. The drapes in every room were too narrow to cover the windows fully, compromising privacy. The kitchenware also required a deep cleaning before use.The lack of hospitality items was surprising. There were no basics such as coffee, sweetener, napkins, paper towels, or hand towels in the bathrooms. We were initially provided only two towels for three guests staying four nights, but additional towels were given upon request.With a thorough deep cleaning and the addition of some basic hospitality items, this property could be an excellent rental. However, based on our experience, we cannot recommend it in its current condition.
Porte d entrée qui laisse passer la lumière chaque fois que quelqu’un passe à l étage très gênant. Trop peut de serviettes de bain pour un séjour de 4 personnes pour un durer de 1 semaine. Et un bruit de moteur venant de l étage du dessus. Sinon le quartier est parfait et très bien placé au centre de Budapest ont trouve tout dans cette jolie rue. Je conseille cette endroit malgré les quelques petits désagréments. Et l hôte Yvette parfaite
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Thomas R.
27 Jul 2023
Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Einfach nur eine Katastrophe
Ich kann nur jedem dringend von dieser Unterkunft abraten
Der Vermieter nimmt es nicht so genau mit der Sauberkeit
Es war so das wir nicht eine Nacht dort geblieben sind.
Bis jetzt gibt es auch keinerlei Verständnis bzw entgegenkommt des Vermieters auf eine Entschädigung.
Schlimmer als das geht nicht!@@
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2023
Cleanliness has always been important for me and I believe we maintain a high level. However I understood you were not satisfied and therefore I offered an extra cleaning immediately and also offered any further action you might require. In spite of that you decided to move out without giving me any specific reasons.
Of course I am very unhappy we failed to satisfy your expectations and have taken measures to improve further.