Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Panama City Beaches and Frank Brown Park. Check out an event or a game at Publix Sports Park, and consider making time for Shipwreck Island Waterpark, a top attraction not to be missed. Jet skiing and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and cycling nearby.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Panama City Beaches - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Pier Park - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Russell-Fields Pier - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Frank Brown Park - 2 min drive - 1.4 km
Museum of Man in the Sea - 2 min drive - 2.1 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 22 min drive
Restaurants
Dave & Buster's - 19 min walk
Marble Slab Creamery - 18 min walk
Margaritaville - 14 min walk
Ford’s Garage - 19 min walk
Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - 14 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Newly Renovated Beachfront w/ Coastal Style! Free Golf & Daily Activities! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Newly Renovated Beachfront w/ Coastal Style! Free Golf & Daily Activities!?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Newly Renovated Beachfront w/ Coastal Style! Free Golf & Daily Activities! on 30 Oct 2026 start from £548, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Newly Renovated Beachfront w/ Coastal Style! Free Golf & Daily Activities!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Newly Renovated Beachfront w/ Coastal Style! Free Golf & Daily Activities!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Newly Renovated Beachfront w/ Coastal Style! Free Golf & Daily Activities!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Newly Renovated Beachfront w/ Coastal Style! Free Golf & Daily Activities! located?
Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Panama City Beaches and Pier Park. Frank Brown Park and Aaron Bessant Park are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Super easy to deal with- love the text is an option for quick response.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Joanna C.
12 Oct 2026
Family vacation 2026
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We book our trip with Fourstar every year. Excellent service and every condo we have rented has been beautiful and clean! The Tidwater is convenient to restaurants and shopping! Can’t wait to plan our trip for next year!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Alvin H.
25 Jul 2026
Vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Property was clean and very satisfied with four star no issues at all
Check in process was a nightmare. Condo AC was not good. Provided no soap in the kitchen. Front door needed to be slammed to close. Pool being right next to balcony provided zero privacy.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug 2026
We are sorry to hear you experienced an issue with the check in at the resort. We appreciate you bringing the front door not closing correctly to our attention, no one has mentioned this to us. I'm sorry that you didn't note in the photos that the pool is directly below the condo's balcony, however this is reflected accurately. We would love to host you again in the future, and are so glad we were able to assist in getting your kids stuffed animals and new beach towels returned back to you that were left in the condo at departure.
Loved the location of our room! The entire property was very clean. Security was attentive! Will be staying again!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
From a partner site
8/10 Good
katina e.
4 Jul 2025
Great for a family
Rating Details:
The vacation rental was clean.
I was happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
It was great space for the family close to everthing.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Diane C.
20 May 2026
Liked: Location
Room was very nice and clean. Beds comfortable.Communication with property host was easy with contact daily from them.Pool was beautiful but unfortunately too cold to use which was strange for mid May. Only a few brave souls were able to use the entire stay. Most only stuck their feet in and turned away. The hot tube had plenty of action though. But usually it was full of young kids. That was the only downfall of the entire trip. The beach was absolutely beautiful with its clear emerald water.
The condo & location was great, exactly as stated and pictured. We stayed memorial day weekend, it was very busy. The only issue we had was elevator time, but again very busy weekend.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Kalah D.
15 Jun 2025
Great condo great location
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great trio!
Very Uncomfortable beds literally have pieces of wood holding them up , master bedroom bed very squeaky and dips in , owner accused my son of breaking the sofa sleeper bed and sent a picture showing no damage, sleeper sofa very uncomfortable , charged me an unauthorized 225 fee , currently have vrbo investigating this , clearly a money grab , unprofessional , bathroom drain missing plug ,, a poor experience to my spring break save your back and stay somewhere else
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2026
The damage done to the sofa causes it to not be closed or opened. If this had been this way prior to your arrival, your son wouldn't have been able to use this to sleep on. The photo we sent you, that was time stamped for the morning of your check out, clearly shows the fractured wood and wood fragments surrounding the sofa. This wood attaches the metal mechanism for the bed to the couch, when this breaks it is no longer functional. We are sorry to hear that you don't accept the responsibility for breaking our sofa bed. All of our bookings come with an accidental damage waiver, meaning that if damages occur on accident and they are reported to us, you are covered for up to $500.
Loved the amenities of Roman spas and indoor heated pool. Loved closeness to beach. Liked the condo.
First day of fall break, half of the property elevators were not working, long waits for elevator, luckily I was on 1st floor so used stairs during my stay. Master bath need to have water checked , could not get hot water or pressure so used guest bath which had great pressure and hot water would rent this condo again . All staff polite and helpful.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Kevin N.
24 Aug 2025
Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Our experience with this condo was very disappointing. Upon arrival, the unit had an unpleasant odor and the carpet was in poor condition — heavily worn, visibly unclean, and in some areas the tack strip was exposed. Unfortunately, one of our guests cut their foot on the exposed strip, and we believe the condition of the carpet also contributed to health concerns for our child. We ended up placing blankets over sections of the floor to make the space safer.The balcony door was also extremely difficult to open, which added to the frustration of our stay.In addition, the process for removing our damage deposit was unnecessarily inconvenient, requiring us to travel to their corporate office.Another major issue is that the unit was listed for sale, which is not allowed under VRBO’s policies. During our stay, management even attempted to schedule a showing of the property to a potential buyer. While I declined, and they were ultimately able to move it, the request was uncomfortable and inappropriate during a rental period.Overall, the condo did not meet basic standards of cleanliness, safety, or professionalism. I would not recommend this property until significant improvements are made.
Stayed 10 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Sept 2025
We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are aware of the carpet staining that was unable to be removed despite 6 carpet cleaning is in last 3 months. Luckily the owner is replacing this carpet in the off season and it will no longer be an issue. We are also sorry to hear that you had an issue with balcony door, this resort does have extremely heavy hurricane proof glass balcony doors that can be a challenge at times.
Due to your underage child booking a property at a resort that is advertised as requiring the primary renter to be over the age of 25, adding the damage deposit to the reservation was a requirement. Please keep an eye out for information like this in the future to prevent further headache for yourself.
We wish you all the luck in the future.
DO NOT STAY IN THIS UNIT!!! We rented it from Thursday to Monday. It is absolutely filthy. When you walk in it smells immediately. The carpet is so stained and nasty. The barstools are also stained and nasty. We didn’t even want to sit on anything. Everything was sticky. I had to go buy cleaning supplies to disinfect things. We found an old pacifier that looked to be 10 years old in the couch. One of the bathroom doors obviously has a hole in it and instead of replacing the door they just screwed a mirror in the door to cover it up. It’s obvious they put no effort in this unit or clean it. With what people pay they certainly can afford to do it. Also, it says ground unit and brags about not having to wait for elevators. That’s not true. If you have hardly any luggage you can use the stairs. Otherwise you have to wait on the elevators just to get from the first floor to either the ground or second floor. You have to use the second floor to unload and are not allowed to unload at the front door. Also the code they gave us to the garage wasn’t right. We had to get security to tell us the correct one. This was a horrible experience. We will never rent from this company or stay at Tidewater ever again.
We had a really nice experience, however there was an issue with the A/C in the unit. (And condo itself we were told) One of the bedrooms was very hot and uncomfortable. When I reached out they were very quick to try and help. The temp situation didn’t correct throughout our stay On another note, the condo was very clean and each time I communicated with the host it was answered quickly and they did all they could to accommodate!
Loved where we stayed, great corner room, easily accessible to beach and pool. Host was great about keeping close contact to me before during and after my stay. The only issue my group had is the room smelled like marijuana masked by febreeze the first few nights.
Previous tenant had smoked in the room so the smell was really strong and lingered for a couple days
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Katie M.
23 Jul 2024
Location is good
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This condo is located near Pier Park which is a busy part of PCB and the roads are being worked on in front of the the building. The elevators at Tidewater is terrible wasn't even working on the day we checked in! I will say that we were on the 1st floor so didn't have to use them except the day we checked in. In the room itself the air was not cooling the room we did reach out to the management and they did send the maintance guy to check it out but it never did cool down a lot in the master bedroom. The dyer as took several cycles to dry our clothes even with a small load!