Entire home

Luxury Awaits in Your Dream Getaway, Golf cart included! 1953VL

Photo gallery for Luxury Awaits in Your Dream Getaway, Golf cart included! 1953VL

A spacious living room with a beige sofa, a coffee table, and a dining area with a table and chairs.
A spacious hallway with a wooden staircase and a glass door on the right.
A modern kitchen with dark cabinets, stainless steel appliances, a granite countertop, and pendant lighting.
A beach with clear turquoise water and white sand. There are several blue umbrellas and beach chairs.
A hallway with a kitchen area on the left, a dining area in the center, and a bunk bed on the right.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Baytowne Wharf

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet access

Explore the area

View in a map
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Baytowne Wharf
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Place, Raven Golf Club
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Place, Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪46 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 11)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 4

1 Single Bunk Bed

4 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 4

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Miramar Beach

Located by the sea, this holiday home is in Villa Lago, a neighbourhood in Miramar Beach. While the natural beauty of Miramar Beach and Destin Beaches can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Ready for a night out? Consider Club LA and LuLu's Destin, FL.. With scuba diving, snorkelling and waterskiing nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Map
Miramar Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Baytowne Wharf - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Raven Golf Club - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Grand Boulevard at Sandestin - 6 min drive - 4.2 km
  • Topsail Hill Preserve State Park - 6 min drive - 4.2 km
  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 7 min drive - 4.2 km

Getting around

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 47 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Grimaldi's Pizzeria - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Marina Bar And Grill - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Cantina Laredo - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪The Village Door Restaurant & Entertainment - ‬19 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Luxury Awaits in Your Dream Getaway, Golf cart included! 1953VL have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Luxury Awaits in Your Dream Getaway, Golf cart included! 1953VL pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Luxury Awaits in Your Dream Getaway, Golf cart included! 1953VL?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Luxury Awaits in Your Dream Getaway, Golf cart included! 1953VL?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Luxury Awaits in Your Dream Getaway, Golf cart included! 1953VL?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Luxury Awaits in Your Dream Getaway, Golf cart included! 1953VL located?

Located in Villa Lago, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Baytowne Wharf, Blast Arcade and Laser Maze and Choctawhatchee Bay. Burnt Pine Golf Club and Raven Golf Club are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 7 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
House was decent. Would stay again.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 May 2026
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at Platinum Vacations! Thank you so much for your feedback! Hope you come back to visit again real soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Vacay

Great place
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 May 2025
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again real soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Back Door doesn't stay closed or Lock. Might want to look into that. Everytime we came home from the beach.. it was open slightly.Also.. Big Master Bed Room bed is very squeaky. but, very comfortable.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Aug 2026
Thank you so much for your feedback and staying with Platinum Vacations! We’re glad to hear you found the master bed comfortable, and we appreciate you bringing the back door and squeaky bed to our attention.The back door can be tricky to lock. We will have our maintenance team inspect the back door and master bedroom bed. Thank you again for helping us identify these items so we can make sure everything is in proper working order for our guests. Hope you come back to visit again real soon!
From a partner site

2/10 Terrible

Very yucky not worth 2000$

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Dirty bathroom and inconvenient parking
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Jun 2024
We apologize for the housekeeping issue you had, we have staff available 7 days a week to fix this issue if we were notified of this. Since the property only has space for 2 vehicles, when it was inquired about where to park a 3rd vehicle, we informed you of the locations you are able to park this vehicle. We apologize that you received a ticket and fine for improper parking with 3 vehicles at the property. Please review all information we send.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
No me gustó la piscina muy pequeña y el asador sucio
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very nice property, only wished the bunkbed room wasn’t closet sized. Everything else was great!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jun 2026
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at Platinum Vacations! Thank you so much for your feedback! Hope you come back to visit again real soon!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great place!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our recent stay here was great. We had no issues other than we didn't have an iron. I called and received one in about 20 minutes. They do not provide beach towels so FYI. Plan on buying any seasoning you need to cook including salt and pepper. We bought extra toilet paper, paper towels because there were 7 of us. We are beach people. We stayed here because some others with us play golf. I say this because it is quite a distance to the beach. The golf cart is great. If you are going to the beach for the day, get there EARLY. The beach is extremely crowded! We had our chairs set up by 7 am. We actually rented a canopy, chairs, cooler from a company. We ended up only using the chairs. They will only allow you to set up canopy at the back of the beach. We wanted on the water. The villa does have umbrellas and chairs so we didn't even need to rent. The Wharf is a cool place to hang out at night. They have a calendar of events. I highly recommend The parlor donuts and The back porch for dinner. Everything was near perfect for our stay.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback