Beautiful multi-level oceanfront home, perfect retreat for friends or family.

Photo gallery for Beautiful multi-level oceanfront home, perfect retreat for friends or family.

A two-story residential building with a brick facade and multiple windows.
A two-story residential house with a front porch, a driveway, and a grassy area.
A balcony with a view of a coastal landscape, including a road and vegetation.
A view from a window overlooking a beach with a clear sky.
A covered outdoor patio with wicker furniture, a wooden deck, and a lattice fence.

Reviews

7.6 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Soak and unwind
    Relax in the top-rated hot tub, celebrated for ultimate comfort.
  • Cue up the fun
    One of the few properties with an on-site pool table.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Seaside Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Kitchenette
  • Arcade/game room
  • Barbecue grill

Explore the area

View in a map
Seaside, OR
  • Place, Seaside Beach
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Seaside Cove Beach
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Place, Seaside Civic and Convention Center
    ‪17 min walk‬
  • Airport, Astoria, OR (AST-Astoria Regional)
    ‪22 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

6 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Bathroom 4

Bathroom 5

Bathroom 6

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Kitchenette
Office
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Seaside

Located in Seaside, this holiday home is on the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Cannon Beach and Haystack Rock. The Buzz on Broadway and Captain Kid Amusement Park are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking and mountain biking nearby.
Map
Seaside, OR

What's nearby

  • Lewis and Clark Salt Works - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Seaside Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Seaside Cove Beach - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Seaside Aquarium - 17 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Seaside Civic and Convention Center - 17 min walk - 1.4 km

Getting around

  • Cannon Beach Station - 12 min drive
  • Astoria, OR (AST-Astoria Regional) - 22 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Mo’s Seafood & Chowder - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Pig'N Pancake - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Hop & Vine - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Battery 245 - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Times Theater And Public House - ‬15 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Beautiful multi-level oceanfront home, perfect retreat for friends or family. pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Beautiful multi-level oceanfront home, perfect retreat for friends or family.?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Beautiful multi-level oceanfront home, perfect retreat for friends or family.?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Beautiful multi-level oceanfront home, perfect retreat for friends or family.?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Beautiful multi-level oceanfront home, perfect retreat for friends or family. located?

Nestled on the beach, this Seaside holiday home is within a 5-minute walk of Seaside Beach and Lewis and Clark Salt Works. Seaside Cove Beach and Seaside Golf Course are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

7.6

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 13 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 13 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 13 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 13 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 13 reviews

6.8/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

7.6/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

7.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a wonderful stay and would stay again!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The property is in a good location, on the Promenade - next to a beach path. Everything was clean. Lots of room, plenty of bedrooms. Bathrooms were a little outdated, but usable. the one issue I had was the windows on main floor, very old, hard to open and could not get closed and latched! they definitely need replacing.the kitchen had everything you needed for sure. a whole drawer of spices! Plenty of counter space to work in. Had an enjoyable trip.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Fabulous location. Stunning 3rd floor master suite! Very well stocked kitchenand lots of games for children and adults
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
The house was very nice and well appointed. There were problems with cleanliness (mouse droppings) and the heat did not seem to want to cooperate downstairs, making for some very cold participants.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jan 2026
Thank you for the 4‑star review. Sorry the cleanliness issue with mouse droppings and the downstairs heating problems impacted your stay. We had pest control treat the property and our cleaning team perform a deep clean, and our maintenance team inspected and repaired the downstairs heating and updated thermostat instructions to prevent future issues. We appreciate the feedback — if there’s anything that would have made your stay five stars, please let us know. We’d welcome the chance to host you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great memories!

This house is amazing and perfect for a large group! So much space! Everyone had their own rooms, so close to the beach! Wonderful kitchen. The hot tub heated up so quickly and was a great experience. Thank you for opening your home to us!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Apr 2025
Hi Natalie! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness

Overall ok

Great location but house needs a really good cleaning
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Feb 2025
Hi Lana. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We enjoyed hosting you, but we are sorry you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of the home. Had we been notified, we would have promptly housekeeping over to address your concerns. We value your booking and hope to provide you with a much-improved stay in the future.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family reunion

The reviews I read were pretty accurate. Great location, easy access to the beach and very spacious. The reviews also said it was very dated. I completely agree. From the kitchen (drawers hard to open), to the stained carpets/rugs could use updating. Overall it met our needs and we had a wonderful family reunion.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Loved the house. Loved the stair climber as husband can’t go stairs. Loved many bathrooms and bedrooms.kitchen well appointed. Would have liked a regular coffee pot . Needs upgrade in pans
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location and lots of room!

We rented this home for the weekend (April 2025) and it was a great experience! The location is very convenient and the views from the upstairs levels are beautiful! Located right on the prom it was an easy walk out to the beach and only a few minutes walk to downtown Seaside. Lots of room to fit everyone and the kiddos really enjoyed the upstairs loft. The hot tub was working during our stay which was nice to enjoy after a long day on the beach. The home was clean and ready for us when we arrived. Our host was very friendly and responsive to any questions and concerns we had during our stay. The home could use a little updating but otherwise it checked all the boxes for our needs and some.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Apr 2025
Hi Joel! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your getaway to Seaside and hope you will book with us again!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

0 Don't deserve a title

This company is a joke In liars . The house is betty duty and stink very bad blankets and Bed stink very bad Very disappointed there should be a shame there on sales.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Horrible property management, misleading ad, AVOID

Listing says hot tub and fire pit, both of which weren’t available, and were one of the main reasons we booked - no communication from the property manager they were “out of order” until after we checked in and asked. Property wasn’t ready by 4pm checkin. We were promised a partial refund for falsely advertising a hot tub, and never got that either. Management after a week of unanswered inquiries said they’d send a refund, but then went silent - never receivedu. Will avoid this property in the future due to horrible management.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Dec 2024
Hi Shane. We are truly sorry to hear about your disappointing rental experience. It is clear that we failed to provide you with exceptional customer service and we will be sharing your review with management. We did verify the hot tub fee was refunded on 8/21. We value your booking and do hope we have the opportunity to provide you with a much-improved stay in the future.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Great location but . . .

This house is in a great location right along the promenade and easy access to beach with nice views of ocean but had a lot of issues. First, a hot tub is listed for this property. It was not working and access to it locked off. It appears it was not functional for awhile yet this was not mentioned in the listing nor were we ever informed. Also, the number of beds and sizes in the listing are not entirely accurate. There were plenty of beds but would have been nice to have an accurate description for planning. As for cleanliness, on arrival we had several issues. Several bathrooms had not been cleaned and towels not changed. Bbq had not been cleaned for who knows how long and propane tank was empty for it as well as the one for the fire table on the patio. A number of windows either did not open or close. The kitchen cookware was not good. Tub/shower in bathroom on master on floor did not drain well. Odd smell in lower level bedroom. That all being said, there was plenty of room to spread out and the home had some nice features. Although we did enjoy our stay, these negatives detracted from our enjoyment. All things considered, not sure we would stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback