Located in Fairpark, a neighbourhood in Salt Lake City, this apartment is near theme parks and in the mountains. City Creek Center is worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Utah State Fairpark and Hogle Zoo. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Delta Center or Rice-Eccles Stadium. Fishing offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with mountain climbing, rock climbing and cycling nearby.
Salt Palace Convention Center - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Temple Square - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
Getting around
North Temple Bridge/Guadalupe Station - 5 min walk
Jackson/Euclid Station - 6 min walk
Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) - 12 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 10 min walk
Red Iguana - 4 min walk
Red Iguana 2 - 10 min walk
Koyote - 11 min walk
Sunroom Coffee - 10 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is SLC - Convention - Delta Center - Airport - Hot tub pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at SLC - Convention - Delta Center - Airport - Hot tub?
As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at SLC - Convention - Delta Center - Airport - Hot tub on 17 Jan 2027 start from £312, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at SLC - Convention - Delta Center - Airport - Hot tub?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at SLC - Convention - Delta Center - Airport - Hot tub?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at SLC - Convention - Delta Center - Airport - Hot tub?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is SLC - Convention - Delta Center - Airport - Hot tub located?
Located in Fairpark, this apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of The Union, Utah State Fairpark and Delta Center. Salt Palace Convention Center and Temple Square are also within 1 mile (2 km). Jackson/Euclid Station is 6 minutes by foot and Arena Station is 12 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Nice stay for the night. Only negative would say could use a fan or something to circulate some air in the rooms. But otherwise had plenty of room and things needed for a getaway.
The location is great. Close enough to the Delta Center, yet far enough away to avoid the crowds and traffic during game times. It is a trek to mid-town, so we rented a car for the short drives around the area. Easy access to the freeways and close to the airport by car. The dishwasher door wouldn't close and there were some slats missing from the front room shades. It was clean and comfortable. The location of the apartment has easy access to the parking garage. Having reserved parking is a definite plus. There is only one Mexican restaurant within walking distance. Shopping is a short drive away.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Eden R.
26 Nov 2024
Liked: Cleanliness
Disliked: Check-in, communication
A good basic
The place was clean and the bed linens were soft. The check in was a hassle, we got a noise complaint before we even got there- still driving. Everything was basic. No way to communicate with the AM group.
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Dec 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you found the place clean and enjoyed the soft bed linens. Regarding your concerns:
Check-In Process: We aim to make our self-check-in process as straightforward as possible. As this is a self-check-in apartment, all communication with us is done directly through the app, ensuring quick and efficient responses. However, we didn’t receive any messages or requests from you during your stay. We’re always happy to assist if any issues arise.
Noise Complaint: We sincerely apologize for the automated noise message you received. This was an error caused by our noise detection system being triggered by the cleaners, and we appreciate your understanding.
Your feedback about the check-in process helps us refine our instructions, and we hope to welcome you again for a smoother experience next time!
This property was perfectly located for us and was very clean and comfortable. The host made everything as simplified as possible and we would stay in this property again.