Lakefront Log Cabin, HotTub, Kayaks, SUPs, Private Boat Launch & Dock

Photo gallery for Lakefront Log Cabin, HotTub, Kayaks, SUPs, Private Boat Launch & Dock

A log cabin with a green roof, a deck, and a view of a lake at sunset.
A log cabin interior with a sloped ceiling, a ceiling fan, and multiple windows offering views of a snowy landscape and a dock.
A wooden deck with outdoor furniture, a view of the water, and a hanging flower basket.
A log cabin interior with a dining area, large windows, and a view of the outside.
A log cabin interior with a kitchen area featuring a bar stool set, a dining table with potted plants, and a wooden door.

Reviews

9.8 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Firepit available
    One of the few properties with a dedicated outdoor firepit.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Moses Lake

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Patio
  • Barbecue grill
  • Electric vehicle charging point
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Moses Lake, WA
  • Place, Moses Lake
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Grant County Fairgrounds
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Place, Moses Lake Mud Flats and Sand Dunes
    ‪22 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 14)

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed and 1 Single Sofa Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed and 1 Single Sofa Bed

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Office 1

1 Queen Sofa Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 3

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Main Bathroom

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Master Bathroom

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Separate dining area
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Moses Lake

Moses Lake is home to this cabin. The Links at Moses Pointe and Lakeview Golf & Country Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those looking for area attractions can visit Grant County Fairgrounds and Moses Lake Museum & Art Center.
Map
Moses Lake, WA

What's nearby

  • Moses Lake - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Grant County Fairgrounds - 7 min drive - 4.4 km
  • Surf 'n Slide Water Park - 12 min drive - 7.8 km
  • Moses Lake Mud Flats and Sand Dunes - 22 min drive - 17.5 km
  • Potholes State Park - 38 min drive - 42.7 km

Getting around

  • Ephrata Station - 31 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Rock Top Burgers & Brew - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Burger King - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Michael's on the Lake - ‬10 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Lakefront Log Cabin, HotTub, Kayaks, SUPs, Private Boat Launch & Dock pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Lakefront Log Cabin, HotTub, Kayaks, SUPs, Private Boat Launch & Dock?

As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Lakefront Log Cabin, HotTub, Kayaks, SUPs, Private Boat Launch & Dock on 8 Nov 2026 start from £827, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Lakefront Log Cabin, HotTub, Kayaks, SUPs, Private Boat Launch & Dock?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Lakefront Log Cabin, HotTub, Kayaks, SUPs, Private Boat Launch & Dock?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Lakefront Log Cabin, HotTub, Kayaks, SUPs, Private Boat Launch & Dock?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Lakefront Log Cabin, HotTub, Kayaks, SUPs, Private Boat Launch & Dock located?

This family-friendly Moses Lake cabin is within 3 mi (5 km) of Moses Lake and Grant County Fairgrounds. Moses Lake Museum & Art Center and Surf 'n Slide Water Park are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

9.8

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 6 reviews

9.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

10/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Property was clean and host was responsive! Would definitely come back!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Fantastic family vacation stay!
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had an amazing time! The lake access and amenities were the highlight of our girls weekend!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a blast. There was so much to do. We had lots of fun. Beds are extra comfy. We did have to wash some of the pans before we used them they had stuck on food. And one of the cutting boards was greasy. The house had a strange smell so we bought a candle warmer and candles. We also bought a new sponge to wash dishes. After checking out we were hit with a 250 fee for "damages". I had to ask what was damaged. They said a stain on the couch, dishes weren't done (which they were) and extra garbage fee and 2 of the beds weren't stripped. I thought the 250 was a bit excessive since there is already a 399 cleaning fee. Lesson learned on my part. Take a video as you arrive and before you leave. This is the first time this has ever happened to me.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Aug 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the home, the comfortable beds, and all there is to do at the house. After checkout, our cleaning team documented several issues requiring additional time and attention, including a stained couch, dishes and kitchen items requiring additional cleaning, excess garbage, and beds that had not been stripped as requested in the checkout instructions. The charge was based on those documented issues and the additional work required. We had to bring in additional cleaners so the next guest could arrive on time. We take cleanliness and the condition of our home seriously and always aim to be transparent with our guests. We’re sorry to hear that some aspects of your stay did not meet expectations, We do have air purifers the home that could have been run. If we were out of sponges you could have let us know and we would have told you were the extras are located. As for dished we check but as not every guest cleans up the same. We do expect guest to care for the property as their own and most guests leave it better than they found it which we truly appreciate. We do also base our cleaning fees on what our cleaners charge us. We do not make money on the cleaning fee.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent Team Building House

We are a group of four work associates working out of town. We had a great time kayaking, playing games, and cooking together. House has lots space to spread out. Will certainly rent again!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had such a great time at this property! It’s beautiful, quiet, but so fun! The kids had a blast on the paddle boards and kayaks! The house was clean and has everything we needed! It was like being at an upscale summer camp! Highly recommend and would definitely go back!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback