Hot Springs Village is home to this holiday home. De Soto Golf Course and North Garland County Youth Center are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those looking for area attractions can visit Magic Springs and Crystal Falls and Ponce de Leon Center. T-Rex Fun Spot and T-Rex Laser Tag are also worth visiting.
Hot Springs National Park - 20 min drive - 28.0 km
Bathhouse Row - 25 min drive - 33.0 km
Oaklawn Racing Casino Resort - 33 min drive - 49.3 km
Getting around
Hot Springs, AR (HOT-Memorial Field) - 35 min drive
Restaurants
Midknight Tavern - 7 min walk
Sonic Drive-In - 4 min drive
The Balboa Club - 15 min drive
Amore Pizzeria & Bakery - 4 min drive
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Two Bedrm Townhouse within the securely gated Hot Springs Village. pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Two Bedrm Townhouse within the securely gated Hot Springs Village.?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Two Bedrm Townhouse within the securely gated Hot Springs Village. on 13 Nov 2026 start from £289, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Two Bedrm Townhouse within the securely gated Hot Springs Village.?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Two Bedrm Townhouse within the securely gated Hot Springs Village.?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Two Bedrm Townhouse within the securely gated Hot Springs Village.?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Two Bedrm Townhouse within the securely gated Hot Springs Village. located?
Situated in Hot Springs Village, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Lake Desoto and De Soto Golf Course. De Soto Beach and Lake Cortez are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
I was very impressed with the homeliness and cleanliness of the property! It had every amenity you could ever dream of and the location was absolutely perfect! The host was always prompt to respond and the beds were so comfortable and all of the little extras and the decor goes to show that they really care about the experience their guests have! Definitely five stars across the board thank you so much and I would highly recommend!
This was exactly what we were looking for. Kim and Andre were easy to communicate with and helpful. The condo was clean, nicely decorated, and surprisingly well-stocked. We will definitely stay there again!!
Stayed here week and enjoyed my stay. Quiet and safe and everything I needed in driving distance. Comfortable beds and clean home. Kim was a delight to communicate with. If you are looking for a place to stay to site see and hike you are centrally located to many places. I recommend this place.
We had a great stay. The unit was very clean, furnished nicely, and comfortable beds. Great communication with the owner. Will definitely stay here again.
The condo was nicely decorated and stocked. Nice little touches like mints on our pillows. Beds were comfortable. Didn't use the kitchen much but it seemed to have everything you could want, both a pod and pot coffeemaker! The internet was not reliable upstairs but was nice downstairs.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jun 2025
Thank You so much for taking the time to leave a review. We've switched our internet provider from AT&T to Optimum in an effort to upgrade the internet upstairs. We will definately contact Optimum as they installed the modem upstairs especially to improve the signal up there.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Gayle M.
21 May 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Not ADA compatible
Nothing mentioning or showing (steep) stairs, beds were high, couches were low (had tough time getting up), no chair to sit on upstairs, internet didn’t work in back bedroom and neighbors next door played loud music and TV (you could hear thru walls). Not happy when I asked nicely if they would turn it down. Other than that, we were pleased with all it had to offer. Thank you
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 May 2025
We are truly sorry you did not have a stay that you felt deserved a 5-star rating. We work really hard on trying to make sure we can satisfy every need, which is obviously not always possible. including taking calls at 12:30 am like we did with you. We sent instructions on the check in process for you with the information you needed, including the code for the key box and getting through the gate. We feel our description and pictures of the property paints a clear picture of what guests can expect when renting the unit. We do not have this unit listed as an ADA compatible property. Previous guests solved the issue of having a chair upstairs was to use a chair from the deck as needed. We felt that the bedrooms would feel cluttered if we added more furniture in them. Although we cannot control the neighbors, we apologize. A phone call or text to let us know of this, we could have resolved it with one phone call. Thanks for letting us know about the internet. All TV's use this internetand we have never had any complaints about the internet not working. We will have it looked at.
Very great place to stay. Well maintained and very clean. The host responded back immediately. If we had to stay again we most would choose this place!