Located in Champions Gate, a neighbourhood in Four Corners, this holiday home is near theme parks. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Old Town and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Travelling with kids? Make time for Disney's Hollywood Studios®, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and fishing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and rock climbing.
USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - 6 min drive - 6.5 km
ChampionsGate Golf Club - 6 min drive - 5.7 km
Highland Reserve Golf Club - 6 min drive - 6.6 km
Northeast Regional Park - 6 min drive - 9.0 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 27 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 42 min drive
Restaurants
Starbucks - 10 min drive
Chick-Fil-A - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 8 min drive
McDonald's - 7 min drive
Love's Travel Stop - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is New Listing! Champions Gate Resort, 10mi to Disney & 21mi to Universal - 73 pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at New Listing! Champions Gate Resort, 10mi to Disney & 21mi to Universal - 73?
As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at New Listing! Champions Gate Resort, 10mi to Disney & 21mi to Universal - 73 on 27 Sept 2027 start from £829, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at New Listing! Champions Gate Resort, 10mi to Disney & 21mi to Universal - 73?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at New Listing! Champions Gate Resort, 10mi to Disney & 21mi to Universal - 73?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at New Listing! Champions Gate Resort, 10mi to Disney & 21mi to Universal - 73?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is New Listing! Champions Gate Resort, 10mi to Disney & 21mi to Universal - 73 located?
This family-friendly holiday home is in the centre of Four Corners, within 6 mi (10 km) of Highland Reserve Golf Club, ChampionsGate Golf Club and Posner Village. Lake Davenport and Northeast Regional Park are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The house was great for the needs of our family. Plenty of space for everyone. The kids enjoyed the pool daily. Use of the neighborhood amenities was a wonderful. Company was very responsive to our questions once we were there. Would recommend them.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2023
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Kamilah O.
27 Jul 2021
House is as described
The house was nice overall my only complaint is the porch light didn’t wor
House is as described
The house was nice overall my only complaint is the porch light didn’t work therefore we couldn’t see when we returned to the house at night. Also, the mattress’s were very uncomfortable. Other than that, the house looks exactly like the photos. Very spacious. Great location.
Only a Few towels and no wash cloths, fridge nasty and no outside trash can.
Mgmt unavailable. Communication is the worst!!!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Travis D.
27 Mar 2023
Liked: Location
Heat didn’t work
We order heat for pool in the water wasn’t get hot I pay $65 dollars for it
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Michael N.
29 Mar 2018
Clean but rundown.
Pool not heated even though I paid for it. The maintenance guy said "Oh yah it's heated and working". He only came out around noon and sun had knocked chill off. Could not swimm after sundown water too cold. Spa didn't work properly. Pool light blown and on back order for a month now he said. Furniture worn and or broken or torn. Pictures broken and left hanging instead of taking down or replacing. Pool table leg broken. Pool room filthy. Paint stained chipped and or divots in walls. Some tv's and lights not working.wasing machine rusted. Brought all to attention of management, even sent pictures upon arrival NO RESPONSE. talked with management and they stated they received pics. And would forward them ????? To Whom? This was all in the first 4 hrs. Put a bad light on our family vacation.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Mar 2020
Thank you for your precise feedback. We're sorry to hear about the less than perfect experience that you've had. We have notified our pool/spa maintenance team about the cleanliness and the heater so this will no longer be an issue. As for the the broken furniture and appliances, we have passed on the notes to the management team to replace them. Again, we apologize for the inconveniences and we hope to be able to host your stay again in the future with a special return guest discount. Thank you for your business and your feedback. Regards, Sweet Home Vacation
The neighborhood is full of what appears to be several rental houses. The home itself served its purpose for housing my family and I. Most small appliances did not work. Broken patio furniture and water stains on the ceiling, and not the most comfortable beds. Easy commute to Disney.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2022
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Jaziana Mathis
8 Jun 2022
Great stay! My family enjoyed themselves very much! Had a few issues but nothing unsolvable!
Great stay! My family enjoyed themselves very much! Had a few issues but nothing unsolvable!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Frank A.
8 Jun 2022
Four corners
Clean up crew missed a few things. There should be a list of deficiencies so guests
Four corners
Clean up crew missed a few things. There should be a list of deficiencies so guests don’t feel they need to worry. Over all very nice had a great time.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Juan Carlos Cabrera Davila
8 Jun 2022
Good stay.
Good stay.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
8 Jun 2022
It was great
It was a wonderful stay over all . But the home owner change decor from the picture
It was great
It was a wonderful stay over all . But the home owner change decor from the pictures I seen on line
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
marco c.
8 Jun 2022
Overall a good property. Well equipped. Cleanliness was not perfect. The CLUB at resort like commun
Overall a good property. Well equipped. Cleanliness was not perfect. The CLUB at resort like community is very nice. THE PRICE IS RIGHT! I would recommend it.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Luttrellis W.
8 Jun 2022
Thank you for letting us in your home.
Thank you for letting us in your home.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Tamara M.
8 Jun 2022
Easy accessible.
Easy accessible.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2018
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Wanda Hill
8 Jun 2022
Loved it
Loved it
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Hedy F.
8 Jun 2022
Loved the house - it had everything we were looking for! Very spacious, very clean, nicely furnishe
Loved the house - it had everything we were looking for! Very spacious, very clean, nicely furnished. The pool is great and lots of seating space around the pool. We had NO issues while we were there - just a very nice stay in a very nice house!
The stay was amazing. The size of the home was perfect and the teens were able to occupy the 2nd floor to themselves. The only thing I did not like was the previous renters garbage was still on the premises, blocking the the walkway, and wasn’t picked up until Monday before we checked out.
Other than that, everything was amazing and absolutely beautiful… would definitely rent again
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2022
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Tekya S.
9 Jul 2021
It was a great property to stay on.
There are a few minor issues that could be fixed. The patio
It was a great property to stay on.
There are a few minor issues that could be fixed. The patio pillows should be washed often, toilet kept running, and chair on patio was broken. Other than that we enjoyed out stay and would recommend this property.
Nasty, filthy, rats and roache, dirty wall and floors. All over not clean.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Mar 2020
Hello Daniel, we are sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. We looked into your booking, and the pest control had treated the home as part of the regular routine just a few days before your stay. That may be the reason why you have seen some dead bugs in the home. Palmetto bugs are very common in Florida which is why our property management company keeps a pest control routine for all of our homes. In regards to the rats mentioned, we have never received any complaints from our guests and have never been notified of the issue by the property manager. However, we did send an investigation team to ensure a comfortable stay for our future guests. As for the dirty floors, we have made sure that deep-cleaning of the home is scheduled shortly. The maintenance team is also scheduled for touch-up paint throughout the home in the near future. Again, we apologize for the less than perfect experience you had. As a booking agent, we would like to offer a special discount on your next stay for the inconvenience.
Archival
10/10 Excellent
sandra s.
7 Nov 2017
Absolutely Wonderful
HomeAway came to the rescue fast and we ended up saving money on our rental after AirBnB cancelled our stay one day before arrival . This home in Champions Gate was very clean and beautiful. The neighborhood made us feel like we were really on vacation and the maid service was a plus. I would love to rent this home again as first choice next time!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2017
Archival
8/10 Good
Brenda W.
15 Jun 2017
Beautiful house /minor issues that spoiled the stay
Enjoyed the stay however,I wanted to make changes and purchase the heating for the jacuzzi (most places I've rented it was included with the price). I also wanted a late check out . When customer service tried contacting me by my cellular phone but they couldn't because there's such a bad connection in the area and it was hard to even do the Wi-Fi calls. I would think they knew that and tried calling the house but they didn't go out the way to see what was needed and I was very disappointed there was NO hot water in the master suite spa tub.The bed in the master suite was so hard and low to the floor; very uncomfortable!! Couldn't get any sleep!! The television was working in main master suit. That REALLY BLEW ME!!! NO WASHCLOTHS IN FOUR BATHROOMS!!!!
I loved the house but if you have a problem no one is busting their butt to take care of the issues you're dealing with to make it a very pleasurable experience.