Entire home

CHARMING 3/2 PET FRIENDLY! PRIVATE POOL AND HOT TUB!

Photo gallery for CHARMING 3/2 PET FRIENDLY! PRIVATE POOL AND HOT TUB!

A living room with a teal sofa, a wooden coffee table, a ceiling fan, a kitchen area, and a TV displaying a beach scene.
A rectangular swimming pool with a tiled edge, surrounded by a wooden fence, and a grassy lawn.
A kitchen with wooden cabinets, a microwave, a refrigerator, and a ceiling fan.
Living area
A living room with a teal sofa, wooden coffee table, and a ceiling fan.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Panama City Beaches

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Frank Brown Park
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Pier Park
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪21 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Commonarea-1

2 Double Sofa Beds

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Outdoor play area
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Panama City Beach

Located in Laguna Beach, a neighbourhood in Panama City Beach, this holiday home is near theme parks and near the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Panama City Beaches and Frank Brown Park. Check out an event or a game at Publix Sports Park, and consider making time for Shipwreck Island Waterpark, a top attraction not to be missed. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including power boating, winery tours and birdwatching.
Map
Panama City Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Panama City Beaches - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Frank Brown Park - 5 min drive - 6.6 km
  • Pier Park - 5 min drive - 8.0 km
  • Rosemary Beach - 7 min drive - 10.1 km
  • Alys Beach - 11 min drive - 13.9 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 27 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Thomas Donut & Snack Shop - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Coconuts - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Muy Wayneo's - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does CHARMING 3/2 PET FRIENDLY! PRIVATE POOL AND HOT TUB! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at CHARMING 3/2 PET FRIENDLY! PRIVATE POOL AND HOT TUB!?

As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at CHARMING 3/2 PET FRIENDLY! PRIVATE POOL AND HOT TUB! on 1 Mar 2027 start from £1,285, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is CHARMING 3/2 PET FRIENDLY! PRIVATE POOL AND HOT TUB! pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at CHARMING 3/2 PET FRIENDLY! PRIVATE POOL AND HOT TUB!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at CHARMING 3/2 PET FRIENDLY! PRIVATE POOL AND HOT TUB!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at CHARMING 3/2 PET FRIENDLY! PRIVATE POOL AND HOT TUB!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is CHARMING 3/2 PET FRIENDLY! PRIVATE POOL AND HOT TUB! located?

Located in Laguna Beach, this holiday home is 0.2 mi (0.4 km) from Panama City Beaches and within 3 miles (5 km) of Escape the Room PCB and Museum of Man in the Sea. Pier Park and Panama City Beach Visitor Information Center are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 7 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
House was as represented and fit us for the stay very nicely. Pool was clean and refreshing. Access to the beach was excellent. We really enjoyed our stay and would rent this property again in future.
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Sept 2026
Thank you for the great review! We’re glad the home was a good fit for your stay and that you enjoyed the pool and easy beach access. We’d be happy to welcome you back for another visit!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This is a cozy home just steps from the beach. The location was great and was close to restaurants and other attractions including Pier Park. The kids also loved hanging out in the pool after a day at the beach. It was everything we expected as described in the listing. The management company was also very responsive to any questions or concerns. My family and I enjoyed staying here. Would 100% recommend.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jul 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Best Beach Getaways. Glad Malaga Retreat was a cozy home just steps from the beach and that the location near restaurants and Pier Park worked well for your family. Happy the kids enjoyed the pool and that the property matched the listing. We appreciate the kind words about our responsiveness and the recommendation — we’d love to welcome you back. Team BBG
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Location

Easy walking distance to an uncrowded public beach, the house is right in the middle of 30a and PCB so you can do it all. Kids had fun in the pool and price was reasonable.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Jul 2025
We're delighted to receive your amazing five-star review. It's fantastic to hear that you had a fantastic experience at our unit. We'd love to have you back for another great vacation!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location

The check in process was extremely easy. The quick walk to the beach was awesome. The pool in the backyard was amazing. I’m was slightly confused on having to pay to heat the hot tub; I understand wanting to heat the pool but if it’s advertised as a hot tub, I kind of just thought it would be hot. It wasn’t a deal breaker by any means. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad the check-in process was easy and you enjoyed the beach access and pool. We appreciate your comments about the hot tub heating and will take them into consideration. We hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Steps to the Beach & Private Pool!

This is a great property. It's a bit small, but worked well for us. The swimming pool is great. The property is about 1/2 block from the beach! My only complaint is that the hot tub is on a timer, so you can't turn it on when you want. It turns on around 4pm and turns off sometime after 9pm. The other thing we would have liked is to be able to turn on the pool lights, but never found a switch.
Stayed 11 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Aug 2025
We’re so glad you enjoyed the home, the pool, and the easy access to the beach. Thank you also for your helpful notes regarding the hot tub and pool lights—we’ll be reviewing those details. We’d be happy to host you again in the future.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Unpleasant experience

We checked in Friday May 9th supposed to be staying through Sunday May 18th. However we left the property May 13th for another property because of the issues we were having with no resolution. Friday upon checking I asked how to trim on keys to hot tub. Someone texted back saying they would come on from 5pm-midnight but if they didn’t call the after hours line. 5pm no keys so I called the after hours line just to be told they shouldn’t have told me to call the after hours line because no one could even look at it till tomorrow. Saturday rolls around I texted at 8:22 am to get eta on hot tub and who was looking at it. Property manager Heather came out to look we couldn’t find the panel box they kept speaking about. Heather was trying her best and was very nice. No jets again that day. Sunday Heather comes back out pool tech maybe helped her via phone. No jets again. Monday Pool tech, rude as can be, comes out says jets will come on worked on it whatever. Also accused us for stuff not working. 5pm still no jets but they did turn on the heat. Tuesday morning go out to the pool the pool and hot tub are 102 degrees. Call them no one is going to come out to fix this problem. So I told them we haven’t been able to use the hot tub since check in and now the pool is to hot to get in as it was now 84degrees outside. She told me she could refund but not anywhere near what we should’ve got back for the trouble. And the hot tub isn’t heated unless you pay for it to be heated FYI.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 May 2025
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We take guest concerns seriously and want to address the issues you raised. We responded promptly to your requests about the hot tub, and it’s important to clarify that you did not initially pay for the heating option. However, we turned it on at your request to accommodate you. Our team, including Heather, worked hard to resolve the hot tub issues, and while we understand your frustrations, the delays were due to factors beyond our immediate control. Regarding the heated pool, it was heated at your demand, which contributed to the elevated temperature. We regret that your experience did not meet your expectations, but we believe we acted promptly and reasonably in response to your concerns.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Oct 2025
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback