Located in Southern Pines, this holiday home is next to a golf course and near a water park. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Reservoir Park and Sandhills Horticultural Gardens, while Campbell House Galleries and Malcolm Blue Farm are cultural highlights. World Golf Hall of Fame and Hillcrest Park are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and cycling.
Does ThePalmer•Fireplace•HotTub•Pool•FirePit•Family•CentralDr.MinsToDT.SP/Pinehurst have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at ThePalmer•Fireplace•HotTub•Pool•FirePit•Family•CentralDr.MinsToDT.SP/Pinehurst?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at ThePalmer•Fireplace•HotTub•Pool•FirePit•Family•CentralDr.MinsToDT.SP/Pinehurst on 3 Nov 2026 start from £363, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is ThePalmer•Fireplace•HotTub•Pool•FirePit•Family•CentralDr.MinsToDT.SP/Pinehurst pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at ThePalmer•Fireplace•HotTub•Pool•FirePit•Family•CentralDr.MinsToDT.SP/Pinehurst?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at ThePalmer•Fireplace•HotTub•Pool•FirePit•Family•CentralDr.MinsToDT.SP/Pinehurst?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at ThePalmer•Fireplace•HotTub•Pool•FirePit•Family•CentralDr.MinsToDT.SP/Pinehurst?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is ThePalmer•Fireplace•HotTub•Pool•FirePit•Family•CentralDr.MinsToDT.SP/Pinehurst located?
Situated in Southern Pines, this golf holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Mid Pines Golf Club and Pine Needles Golf Club. Reservoir Park and Hyland Hills Golf Club are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Very clean, perfect location, couldn’t have been any better! I’m definitely looking forward to staying here again! Great place!!!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jul 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness, the location, and your overall stay. It means a lot to know everything exceeded your expectations. We truly appreciate your kind words and can't wait to welcome you back for another great stay. See you again soon!
Pool and hot tub were great. All the yard games were awesome. The house was great. I will be bringing my family back the next time we’re in town. Thanks
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Aug 2026
Absolutely wonderful guest! They were friendly, respectful, and easy to communicate with. They treated the home with great care, followed the house rules, and left everything clean and tidy. I’d be happy to host them again and highly recommend them to any Airbnb host! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
From booking this property until check in time, the experience was very frustrating. When we arrived at property for check in, the host was there. Check in is at 4, she stayed till nine pm. It was very strange. The property wasn’t ready for us. She was cleaning inside upon arrival and then started outside cleaning. Which took her till 9pm. Really want a refund for the first night.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jul 2026
We're sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. The night before your arrival, a severe storm caused significant damage to the property's exterior. I spent the day cleaning inside. I worked for a couple hours on the outside restoring the pool, hot tub, and patios, so you could enjoy them. You and your 3 guests thanked me and said you didn't mind that I was finishing cleaning up outside.
Before check-in, you asked for a 2 hour early check-in for free. Although the home was not yet fully ready due to the storm, I allowed you in before check-in, you said you had a cooler with food that was going bad.
The storm caused an internet outage that was beyond my control. After checkout, I discovered the house rules of not sleeping on the sofas had not been followed, requiring additional sofa cleaning, which you never paid for.
After your stay, you texted me wanting a refund. You stated you wanted to keep the request for a refund off of VRBO. I processed a 1 night refund for your inconvenience through VRBO for proper documentation. I strive to provide every guest with a clean, well-maintained home, even under circumstances such as severe weather. I regret that the storm impacted the beginning of your stay, I believe a 1 night refund shows my commitment to treating guests fairly.
Beautiful home; central location. Close to Resevoir Park, which is a great spot for a short run or walk. Gotta work while you travel? I had a couple virtual meetings during my stay with no connection problems at all. Highly recommend!
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Apr 2026
Janell Thank you so much for your kind words! I’m really glad you enjoyed the home and found the location convenient. Resevoir Park is definitely a favorite spot for a quick walk or run. I am happy you got to take advantage of it!
It’s also great to hear the Wi-Fi worked well for your meetings, that’s so important when traveling. You were a wonderful Janell, and I’d be happy to host you again anytime. Thanks again for the recommendation!