Cabin

Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town

Photo gallery for Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town

A log cabin interior with a fireplace, leather sofas, and a staircase.
A wooden cabin bedroom with a bed, dresser, nightstand, and a ceiling fan.
A wooden cabin with a kitchen featuring a bar area, wooden cabinets, and a black refrigerator.
A hot tub with a wooden deck and railing, surrounded by trees and a clear sky.
A log cabin interior with a fireplace, leather sofas, a television, and a stone wall.

Reviews

8.2 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Foosball on-site
    A rare find — the foosball table is waiting for you.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Sevierville, TN
  • Place, Soaky Mountain Waterpark
    ‪8 min drive‬
  • Place, Sevierville Convention Center
    ‪9 min drive‬
  • Place, Wilderness at the Smokies
    ‪10 min drive‬
  • Airport, Knoxville, TN (TYS-McGhee Tyson)
    ‪49 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 9)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Sevierville

Located in Sevierville, this cabin is near theme parks and near a water park. Island at Pigeon Forge and Tanger Outlets are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Douglas Lake and The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Wilderness at the Smokies and Titanic Museum. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby fishing, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding.
Map
Sevierville, TN

What's nearby

  • Soaky Mountain Waterpark - 8 min drive - 7.1 km
  • Sevierville Convention Center - 9 min drive - 8.1 km
  • Wilderness at the Smokies - 10 min drive - 8.8 km
  • Wild WaterDome - 10 min drive - 8.8 km
  • Sevierville Golf Club - 11 min drive - 9.9 km

Getting around

  • Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 46 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬13 min drive
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬12 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬13 min drive
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬12 min drive
  • ‪Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers - ‬12 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town?

As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town on 2 Nov 2026 start from £539, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town located?

Located in the mountains, this family-friendly cabin is within 6 mi (10 km) of Soaky Mountain Waterpark, Wilderness at the Smokies, and Wild WaterDome. Sevierville Golf Club and Eagle's Landing Golf Club are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.2

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 8 out of 15 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 15 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 15 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 15 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 15 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The cabin is beautiful. Love the loft gameroom.hot tub was clean and perfect.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town on 20 Oct 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re glad you loved the cabin, loft game room, and clean hot tub, and we’d love to welcome you back for another relaxing stay!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
One of the towels had hair in it from the previous guests. First night there, a distinct burning smell was present in the cabin. The build on the cabin is quite poor, so sound and light travel between rooms readily. Listing accurately represented space and the kids loved both the hot tub and game area. Perfectly adequate.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Was a very nice stay and property was beautiful.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jun 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and found the property beautiful. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a great weekend and enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Good location cabin was exactly what was advertised highly recommended
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Sept 2025
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re glad the cabin met your expectations and that you enjoyed the location. We’d be happy to host you again anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Amazing!
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Apr 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad you had an amazing stay. We’d love to host you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Cozy Cabin

Cabin was perfect for our party of 7. Quiet neighborhood
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Apr 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad the cabin was a perfect fit for your group and that you enjoyed the peaceful neighborhood. We’d love to host you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spacious cabin was a wonderful retreat.

We highly recommend this cabin rental for future trips. The cabin was clean, tidy, and stocked. The neighborhood was quiet and well kept. The management was very informative and responsive. The price was amazing, and I was more than pleased with the amenities. The hot tub was ready upon arrival and the game room provided ample entertainment for me and my granddaughter. If you're looking for a nice, cozy and relaxing place to rest before taking on the surrounding town attractions, this is it!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Jul 2025
Thank you for the glowing review! We're so happy to hear the cabin, amenities, and peaceful neighborhood exceeded your expectations, and that you and your granddaughter enjoyed the game room and hot tub. We'd love to welcome you back for another relaxing stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was a nice cabin! We would stay again, just noticed a couple things needed corrected. There were big ants in the downstairs Jack n Jill bathroom and there was a lot of dust. My dad and husband were sneezing the whole time. Also the mattress in the upstairs bedroom is extremely hard and uncomfortable. To me, these aren’t major things, just some simple things that could be fixed. Overall, it was nice, nice area and we would rent through them again!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Aug 2025
Thank you for your helpful feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the cabin and location, and we’ll make sure the issues you mentioned are addressed for future guests. We’d love to host you again on your next visit.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location
The cabin is not well maintained at all. The flooring in the bathrooms was coming up and the vents are dirty, rusty and falling in. Carpets in the bedrooms is very very dirty. There was black mold caked inside the washer. When contacted about the washer, they quickly responded but their solution to fix the mold was to drop off a mold spray cleaner and washer scent packets. Expecting us to clean the mold out. We were unable to do any laundry our entire stay because of the mold as we did not want to get spores on our clothing. The location of the cabin is further away than expected as well. Pigeon forge is about 30-40mins away depending on traffic and gatlinburg is further. The fireplace would night light either for our stay. Do not recommend staying here. This was actually one of the worst cabins we have ever booked to stay down here in.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Cabin getaway

Cabin was great for what we needed, however there were certain things that were not ideal. The pots and pans are worn and all food stuck on them even though they’re non stick. We had to throw away pancakes and cleaning eggs off was almost impossible. The spatula is frayed with plastic hanging off. No cutting board or measuring spoons. Dishes were dirty with food particles dried on them which was gross. The hall bath had continuous swarms of insects in the tub. The lighting is very dark. The pillow case was dirty and inside out and there was a bug in the sheets.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Communication
As there were several issues that impacted our experience. There were multiple maintenance and usability concerns that should be addressed. Which we did reach out to management for our concerns. The upstairs bathroom lacked basic necessities such as hooks, storage and a handle on the inside of the door. These are simple additions that would make a big difference for guests.The upper deck was not clean, and the seating provided was inadequate. If the space is meant to be used, it should be maintained and furnished with proper, functional chairs.The hot tub was also an issue. With the number of guests we had, there should have either been additional chemicals provided for midweek maintenance or clear instructions to bring our own. Offering to service it mid-stay for an additional 50 was not appropriate. The grill was dirty and did not function properly, which made it difficult to use as intended.Internet service was unreliable throughout the stay. While we understand that outages can happen, this was not solely due to the provider. If lower-tier internet is being used, guests should be informed ahead of time to set expectations.Trash capacity was insufficient for the length of our stay and number of guests. A midweek pickup or larger capacity would have been helpful.Additionally, we found a roach in the upstairs bathroom. When this was reported, management was unresponsive and did not offer a meaningful solution.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Grear location but not a good iverall stay

Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback