Located in Sevierville, this cabin is near theme parks and on a lake. Island at Pigeon Forge and Tanger Outlets are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Dollywood and Wilderness at the Smokies. Dollywood's Splash Country and Titanic Museum are not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding and mountain biking.
Wilderness at the Smokies - 32 min drive - 30.4 km
Soaky Mountain Waterpark - 32 min drive - 30.7 km
Sevierville Convention Center - 33 min drive - 31.4 km
Tanger Outlets - 33 min drive - 31.3 km
Getting around
Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 65 min drive
Restaurants
Jack In The Box - 43 min drive
McDonald's - 24 min drive
Taco Bell - 30 min drive
HTeaO - 24 min drive
Culver’s - 24 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Washer dryer arcade game hot tub Waterview 3 bedroom 4 bed Awesome cabin. have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Washer dryer arcade game hot tub Waterview 3 bedroom 4 bed Awesome cabin. ?
As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Washer dryer arcade game hot tub Waterview 3 bedroom 4 bed Awesome cabin. on 10 Apr 2027 start from £257, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Washer dryer arcade game hot tub Waterview 3 bedroom 4 bed Awesome cabin. pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Washer dryer arcade game hot tub Waterview 3 bedroom 4 bed Awesome cabin. ?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Washer dryer arcade game hot tub Waterview 3 bedroom 4 bed Awesome cabin. ?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Washer dryer arcade game hot tub Waterview 3 bedroom 4 bed Awesome cabin. ?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Washer dryer arcade game hot tub Waterview 3 bedroom 4 bed Awesome cabin. located?
Situated on a lake, this cabin is 0.1 mi (0.1 km) from Douglas Lake and within 12 miles (20 km) of Smoky Mountain Deer Farm and Exotic Petting Zoo and Forbidden Caverns. Tennessee Museum of Aviation and Fort Sanders Sevier Medical Center are also within 12 miles (20 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We enjoyed our stay. It was the perfect size for our family. IIt wasn’t too far off the beaten path which made checking in at night much easier. It was very clean and had everything we needed.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Oct 2026
Thank you so much. I’m so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come back to visit us again.
This place was perfect. It was exactly as described. Beautiful views! The beds were comfy. Shower was hot and water pressure was great! The hot tub was even hotter. We really enjoyed our stay. There was a Keurig for making coffee. The pack and play came in handy for our granddaughter. We had a great time!!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Oct 2026
I’m so happy you enjoyed our cabin. Please know that you are welcome back anytime. Thank you again for staying with us at our Bear Necessities.
I did really enjoy the day. The fireplace was out and we unfortunately were told that we had to check in prior to 1030 which was hard because we wanted to go and enjoy Gatlinburg. We couldn’t go to Anisa because it was at nighttime, which was unfortunate because the next night it rained.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Oct 2026
I’m really sorry we had to tell you that check in had to be at or before 10:30 pm. There are also permanent owners in our resort so there is a cut off at night as to not disturb the owner residents. I’m sorry it rained, I wish I could have controlled that.
The property was super clean. It said 3 bedroom but its 2 with a den. No issue with our family but noted. Pool was clean, we did swim in lake off our kayaks. Would stay again.
Super nice owner and excellent customer service. Will be staying again
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jennifer R.
5 Sept 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Disliked: Listing accuracy
For a property that slept seven or more people I was disappointed in several things. The parking area was very small. We had two vehicles and took up all of the space. The coffee pot was ridiculously small. The grill would not like with the button and there was no lighter to light the grill.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Oct 2026
I'm sorry you felt that way Jennifer. Our listing is honest about parking as there is extra parking provided by the HOA a short distance from our cabin. I apologize for the grill as there is always a flame clicker there to light it and the coffee pot is a normal coffee pot for 12 cups. Thank you for staying.
Extremely communicative and warm hosts throughout our conversations. Property was extremely clean and inviting. Check in and out was easy with clear and concise expectations for checkout. Ac worked great and all necessary amenities were included. Never felt crowded with our group of 7 adult males. Everything worked great. Ample towels and all desired supplies. Thr hot tub was excellent as was the communal pool. Would 100% recommend anybody to stay at this cabin. Had a great time.
The cabin was very clean and had all the supplies needed.The host was quick to respond to any questions and she made sure we had no problems.Loved the view from the hot tub every thing was perfect!
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Dec 2025
Thank you so much Greg. We appreciate you and are so happy that you enjoyed yourself. We can’t wait to host you again.
Our overall experience was great! The house was beautiful, clean and cozy! The host reached out and welcomed us and was available if we needed anything! We will be booking this house again in the future.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review
8/10 Good
Kelli G.
30 Nov 2025
The keurig needs to be descaled and disinfected. It is not usable in its current state. There are lots of dead ladybugs in the bedroom with the owner closet. Along the wall behind the bed and corners. The hot tub was nice. Perhaps a note in the description that fireplace is not usable as we brought in firewood only to not be able to use it. Parking is tight for more than one car-just a note.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Dec 2025
Hi Kelli, thank you for your response. I will let our cleaning company know. I wish you would have let me know when you were there so I could have addressed this. Also, the fireplace is noted as not working as a previous guest did not know what the flue was and we had to do a major clean because of the backed up smoke. I apologize for that.
The cabin was very clean and cozy. Was comfortable for the five of us. Check-in was super easy and communication with host was great. We liked the location. Note the coffee maker is a single serve Keurig and not a drip coffee maker. An assortment of K-cups was provided, which was appreciated. There are no trash cans outside the cabin, all trash has to be taken in the car to dumpsters at the entrance to the neighborhood. A little inconvenient, but the same is true for all cabins in the resort. Our main suggestion for improvement would be updating some of the furniture. The living room sofas in particular are really showing some wear on the upholstery, have broken recliner handles, etc. And a few wine glasses in the kitchen would be great, too. Overall an enjoyable stay and good value.
We had a great stay at the property communication was excellent with the host when I had questions
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Jason F.
16 Apr 2026
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Apr 2026
I find it truly sad that a guest would leave a one star review after he had told me how wonderful it was and how much fun they had until our cleaners got there and sent me pictures of all of the damage. It’s very unfortunate.