Located in Pigeon Forge, this cabin is in the city centre and near theme parks. The area's natural beauty can be seen at The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge and Great Smoky Mountains National Park, while Titanic Museum and Dollywood's Splash Country are popular area attractions. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Dollywood and Anakeesta. Take in the nearby slopes with snowboarding and skiing, or try out other outdoor activities such as sledging and ice skating.
Pigeon Forge Community Center - 3 min drive - 1.7 km
Paula Deen's Lumberjack Feud Supper Show - 4 min drive - 2.0 km
Wear Farm City Park - 4 min drive - 2.1 km
Island at Pigeon Forge - 4 min drive - 2.4 km
Dollywood - 12 min drive - 7.8 km
Getting around
Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 53 min drive
Restaurants
Margaritaville Island Hotel - 5 min drive
Paula Deen's Family Kitchen - 5 min drive
Margaritaville - 5 min drive
Timberwood Grill - 5 min drive
Pirates Voyage Dinner & Show - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 10 mins to Dollywood, Stunning Views, Open Space & HotTub, Pet have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 10 mins to Dollywood, Stunning Views, Open Space & HotTub, Pet?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 10 mins to Dollywood, Stunning Views, Open Space & HotTub, Pet on 28 Oct 2026 start from £377, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 10 mins to Dollywood, Stunning Views, Open Space & HotTub, Pet pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet.
How much is parking at 10 mins to Dollywood, Stunning Views, Open Space & HotTub, Pet?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 10 mins to Dollywood, Stunning Views, Open Space & HotTub, Pet?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 10 mins to Dollywood, Stunning Views, Open Space & HotTub, Pet?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 10 mins to Dollywood, Stunning Views, Open Space & HotTub, Pet located?
This family-friendly Pigeon Forge cabin is located in the mountains, within 2 mi (3 km) of The Track and Island at Pigeon Forge. LeConte Center at Pigeon Forge and Titanic Museum are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Excellent cabin in the perfect location! The cabin was cozy, nicely kept and had lovely views. It felt secluded and peaceful among the trees, yet all the main attractions, dining, and grocery stores were just minutes away. The hot tub, game loft, and living area made for a fantastic stay, and the host was wonderful to work with. We would definitely book again!
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Oct 2026
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere, the beautiful views, and amenities like the game loft and hot tub. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and I would absolutely love to welcome you back to Serene Escape for another perfect getaway!
Great location in Pigeon Forge. Close to everything as advertised. Perfect setup for a small family or two couples. Host was very helpful and responsive.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Oct 2026
Thank you for the great review! I'm so glad Serene Escape's location and layout were a perfect fit for your group. It was a pleasure hosting you, and I'd love to welcome you back anytime!
Everything was great it was clean and nice staying close to everything but out of the way of things. Parking was a little tight for a full size truck and and full size suv but made it work.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Oct 2026
Thank you for the great review! I’m so glad you enjoyed the cleanliness and the convenient, tucked-away location of Serene Escape.
This is a beautiful cabin and we had a wonderful stay. The cabin is so close to everything in Pigeon Forge yet still tucked away, quiet and peaceful. We had plenty of room and enjoyed the hot tub. I would suggest taking the cover off well before you plan on getting in as it gets very hot when covered (which I think some people know to do, but was a learning experience for us). We did have a bit of an issue with the linens when we arrived, however, we contacted the host and he immediately responded and he had additional linens delivered to and waiting for us when we arrived back to the cabin. Our girls enjoyed the arcade game in the loft upstairs and having their own bedroom and bathroom. We enjoyed the quiet and being so close to all of the attractions we wanted to see in Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains!Some of our favorites: Tuckaleechee Caverns, Cades Cove and the Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from Management on 7 Oct 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re thrilled your family enjoyed the peaceful location, the loft arcade, and the nearby Smoky Mountain attractions. We appreciate your understanding regarding the initial linen hiccup and are glad we could resolve it quickly for you. We'd love to host you again anytime!
We came up for the Jeep Invasion and some much needed time away. The cabin was very clean and cozy. It's maybe a 2 minute drive off Wears Valley road and close to everything. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. We had a great time and will definitely be staying here again!!
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Aug 2025
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear you had a great time during the Jeep Invasion and enjoyed the cabin's location, cleanliness, and peaceful surroundings. It means a lot that you plan to stay with us again — we can’t wait to welcome you back! 🚙🏞️
Enjoyed the stay and it has great views of the mountains and pigeon forge. Clean and moderate.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Apr 2025
Thanks so much for the kind words! We're glad you enjoyed the stay and the beautiful views of the mountains and Pigeon Forge. Happy to hear everything was clean and comfortable—hope to host you again soon!
From the start the host, Drew, was wonderful and so easy to communicate with! We messaged him multiple times before our trip asking questions about the driveway to the cabin and supplies in the kitchen at the cabin and he immediately gave us a reply! The cabin was beautiful and the view from the balcony was amazing! Everything was just as described! We can’t wait to go back!
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Apr 2026
Thanks for the review and happy to host you again in future...😄🙂
Great cabin on top of a mountain in a small community. Nice and clean, loft style, gas fireplace, awesome view from decks with hot tub. My wife, kids, and dogs loved it! Great location too because you're close to everything but far enough to enjoy some mountain time
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Apr 2025
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you and your family—dogs included—enjoyed your stay at the cabin. It's great to know the views, hot tub, and peaceful mountain setting helped make your trip special. We’d love to host you all again anytime you’re looking for another relaxing getaway!
This cabin was a fantastic find—perched atop a mountain in a charming little community. It was clean, cozy, and had a stylish loft design with a gas fireplace. The views from the decks (especially from the hot tub) were absolutely stunning. The location was perfect—close to everything, yet secluded enough to truly enjoy the peaceful mountain atmosphere. The hosts were incredibly welcoming, and the place offered excellent value for money
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Apr 2025
Thank you so much for the kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the cabin and all the little details—from the cozy fireplace and loft design to the peaceful mountain views from the hot tub. It means a lot to us that you found the location just right and felt welcomed during your stay. We’d love to host you again anytime you’re back in the area!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Lisa T.
27 Nov 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication
There are areas throught the cabin that need to fixed. The tub amd dishwasher leak. Had bugs, 2 wasp. Smaller than pictures may indicate. Cliff side build. One lane road.
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Sept 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We take maintenance and cleanliness concerns seriously, so after your stay we thoroughly inspected the cabin, including the tub and dishwasher, and did not find any active leaks or issues with either appliance.
The cabin also receives regular professional pest-control service, and we have not had an ongoing issue or similar pattern of complaints regarding bugs. That said, because the property is a mountain cabin surrounded by nature, an occasional insect or wasp can unfortunately make its way inside despite preventative treatment.
We also want to clarify for future guests that the cabin’s size, layout, hillside setting, and access road are accurately represented in the listing photos and description. As is common with many cabins in the Smoky Mountains, the property is built into the mountainside and is accessed by a narrow mountain road.
We always encourage guests to review the listing photos and property details carefully before booking, and we appreciate the opportunity to clarify these points for future visitors.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Taysha R.
24 May 2026
Liked: Location
We loved how close to town the cabin was,but were disappointed in the state of the deck with the hot tub. We have two children and part of the railing wasn't even screwed in entirely as well as the upkeep of the deck was poor so much so that we didn't not feel comfortable with the girls going into the hot tub because of this. While the hot tub didn't make or break our trip this was still disappointing none the less. Listing also stated you could fit two vehicles and there would be no way. To be honest a full-size SUV wouldn't have fit with the layout of the parking pad and the single lane road the cabin is located on. Outside of those issues the inside was clean and there were no further issues with our stay. Check in was easy and we had no issues communicating with the host.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Sept 2026
Thank you for your feedback and for highlighting that you enjoyed the cabin’s convenient location, cleanliness, easy check-in, and communication with us.
We were surprised to hear about the concern regarding the deck railing, as we had not received similar feedback previously. Guest safety is very important to us, and we have since made sure the deck and railing were inspected so that any necessary maintenance could be addressed.
Regarding parking, we do want to clarify for future guests that the property does accommodate two vehicles, including SUVs. Our listing includes photos of the actual parking area with SUVs parked there so guests can see the layout before booking. Because this is a mountain cabin, the parking area and access road can understandably feel different from a typical residential driveway.
We appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to share your experience.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
mark k.
30 Dec 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, communication
Disliked: Check-in
The owners was easy to reach only problem i had was upon entering the cabin the door code would bot work which left us stranded outside the unit for well over 2 hrs . The owners are located un new York which made getting a new key a hassle . The unit was very clean beds were great the view was pretty good . The unit is way smaller then what the pictures look like but def still comfortable . The parking area for this unit is bot good at all for 2 truck maybe and i mean maybe 2 cars will fit .
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Dec 2025
Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We truly apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the door code upon arrival. This was an unexpected lock malfunction, and at the time we were not aware that the lock itself could fail in this way. While we are personally based outside the area, we do have a dedicated local team located near the cabin to assist with on-site needs.
Since your stay, we have fully fixed the lock issue and have also added a secure lockbox as a backup, ensuring guests will always have immediate access and never face this situation again.
We’re glad to hear you found the cabin very clean, the beds comfortable, and enjoyed the views. Regarding parking, we provide clear, real guest photos in the listing to help set expectations, and we’ll continue to keep those updated for transparency.
Thank you again for staying with us and for helping us improve.