Located in Kissimmee, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Travelling with kids? Make time for Old Town, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 32 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 6 min drive
7-Eleven - 12 min walk
7-Eleven - 8 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 11BR Encore Villa with Tiki Bar Game Room have a pool?
Yes, this property has a children's pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 11BR Encore Villa with Tiki Bar Game Room?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 11BR Encore Villa with Tiki Bar Game Room on 20 Sept 2027 start from £3,766, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 11BR Encore Villa with Tiki Bar Game Room pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 11BR Encore Villa with Tiki Bar Game Room?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 11BR Encore Villa with Tiki Bar Game Room?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 11BR Encore Villa with Tiki Bar Game Room?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 11BR Encore Villa with Tiki Bar Game Room located?
This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Jack Nicklaus Course, Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course. Walt Disney World® Resort and Bonanza Golf & Gifts are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Hi Joseph! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return as our guest again in the future!
Great experience with this home! Excellent location to the parks and local shopping. Very spacious for a large group.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Jul 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience and that the location worked perfectly for your trips to the parks and local shopping. It’s also great to know the space was comfortable for your group. We’d be happy to host you again anytime!
Warm Regards,
Jeeves Florida Rentals
The overall stay was great. The house was beautiful! There were just some minor problems but overall we enjoyed ourselves.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Sept 2020
Hi Carina! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
We had 16 family members and we all had enough space to mingle and have alone time. Beautiful property and there was so many different activities to do at the Resort! We will definitely book Encore for our next Thanksgiving vacation!!
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Dec 2022
Hi Janice! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return as our guest again in the future!
Front door lock was broken when we arrived, so we could not enter . However, we called Jeeves rentals and they sent someone immediately to fix it.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jan 2022
Hi Praveen! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
Property was amazing and check in easy! property managers very responsive. A couple problems dirty dishes in dishwasher, on arrival and internet was off. Hot tub never heated up. One of the refrigerators was leaking on and off and TV's never seemed to work. When you are at the happiest place on earth, all that is minor! Great house and great trip! Thank you!
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Jun 2023
Hi Holly! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return as our guest again in the future!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Lakeisha S.
19 Aug 2021
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Not Happy
The house overall was beautiful and looked just like the picture. The reason I rated the house as 2 stars overall is because the whole 7 days I was there with my family we were unable to connect to the WiFi or watch the cable. We literally called the main office everyday with no help. My family and I was not able to take advantage of the beautiful movie room or watch tv for that matter. I had a total of 18 family members in this house and we were all devastated we could not get any service. I think the office should of been a little more understanding and expedited our request.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Aug 2021
Hi Lakeisha. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately, the cable/internet company was completed slammed and we got their earliest appointment to fix the issues as soon as you called our office. We did offer compensation for the inconvenience but it was declined.
Great big home with many amenities. Pool/Hot Tub was warm/hot and clean.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Mar 2022
Hi Thomas! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
This was an incredible house of 11 bedrooms for the 21 of us that came from Minnesota. Pros: all of the amenities including the outdoor and indoor shuffleboard fooseball and best part tiki room with multiple games. I would 100% recommend paying extra to heat the pool in the cooler months. Two fridges and two dishwashers was so nice for all the food and drinks we had. The movie room is also such a nice touch. As well, the Encore resort itself had so much! Cons: not many towels so had to do laundry and there was no detergent or dryer sheets. Also only came with one paper towel roll. Finally we could not get the connection to the speakers in the tiki room. But overall so clean, spacious, and we would definitely come back!!
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jan 2022
Hi Cyrie! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
We had to call property management daily, wifi didn’t work the first 3 days, hot water tank had to be reset, carpet had stains, half of tv’s didn’t work, bottom oven was dirty, theater room difficult to operate and no instructions.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Nov 2021
Hi Kay. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. The correct departments have been notified. Thank you for your feedback so we can provide a better experience for future guests.
We had so much fun in this house!! The tiki room, the pool, the hot tub, and the movie room were such great amenities and our group had the best time staying in this house! We loved that we had everything we needed in the house and didn’t feel like we needed to leave to have a good time. It was the perfect size for our group and we filled every bedroom and it was very comfortable for everyone that stayed. We did have a slight issue with a clogged AC line that was causing a small leak and a frayed cable in the theatre room but the guest services and maintenance team (shoutout to Destiny and Doug for being awesome!) was able to respond and help us out with that which was great. We made so many great memories staying here!!
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Sept 2021
Hi Kelsey! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Sean H.
2 Aug 2021
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Great house, but terrible property management
The house itself was fine, but the property management company is absolutely terrible. House is equipped with everything and anything you need or want for your stay. When I booked this house, I submitted a list to Jeeves with the names of all people staying at the house. When we arrived at the house, there were only 6 bath towels for 10 bathrooms and 18 guests. Two employees for Jeeves met us at the property and walked the unit with me and put a request in for towels. No towels came. The next day I called again and no towels came. The third day came, I showed up at the office to request the towels. I was told a property manager would come by shortly and another request was put in to housekeeping. No property manager showed, no towels showed. During the three night stay, no towels were ever sent to the house. The bathrooms were allegedly sanitized and a paper went around the toilet stating they were sanitized. The first bathroom I went into had urine and mold on the toilet. There is absolutely no way it was cleaned and sanitized. We also rented a grill, it is supposedly rented through a third party is what I was told, and the grill was delivered with no grease trap so the grease just drips everywhere. Also, some of our guests noticed a half dozen cockroaches on the second floor. Lastly, there were several broken dining room chairs when we arrived and majority of the blinds are either damaged/broken/missing. Overall, we enjoyed our stay simply because of the house and the amenities that came with it. I requested that a manager contact me. It has been three days and I have not heard from anybody.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Aug 2021
Hi Sean. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced while staying with us. The correct departments have been notified to fix these issues for future guests including our resolutions manager who should be reaching out shortly to you. We hope you will return as our guests soon.
Hi Andy! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
I felt the property was beautiful, a few minor repairs like the sliding door handle. The dining room chairs needed to be replaced, but overall everything was beautiful and the house was roomy. We had a Great time and look forward to next year.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Jan 2021
Hi Tuarone! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!