Entire home

11BR Encore Villa with Tiki Bar Game Room

Photo gallery for 11BR Encore Villa with Tiki Bar Game Room

A room with a Turtles arcade game, a TV, and a bar area with turquoise chairs.
A bar area with a wooden bar, blue chairs, and a view of the beach.
A home theater room with a large flat-screen TV, black leather seating, popcorn wall, and red and white striped decor.
A modern house with a swimming pool, a fire pit, and a shuffleboard court.
A bedroom with two beds, a ceiling fan, a window with blinds, and a dresser.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Beach equipment
    A rare find — beach equipment ready to go for your days by the sea.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Massages in spa
  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Air-conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas

Explore the area

View in a map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Mystic Dunes Golf Club
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Jack Nicklaus Course
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪32 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

11 bedrooms (sleeps 22)

[Downstairs] Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

[Downstairs] Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

[Downstairs] Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

[Downstairs] Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

[Upstairs] Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

[Upstairs] Bedroom 6

1 King Bed

[Upstairs] Bedroom 7

1 Single Bunk Bed

[Upstairs] Bedroom 8

2 Double Beds

[Upstairs] Bedroom 9

1 Double Bed

[Upstairs] Bedroom 10

1 King Bed

[Upstairs] Bedroom 11

1 King Bed

10 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 4

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 5

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 6

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 7

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 8

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 9

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 10

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Located in Kissimmee, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Travelling with kids? Make time for Old Town, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Mystic Dunes Golf Club - 2 min drive - 3.8 km
  • Jack Nicklaus Course - 4 min drive - 3.1 km
  • Reunion Resort Golf Course - 4 min drive - 4.1 km
  • Island H2O Live! - 7 min drive - 10.2 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 7 min drive - 8.4 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 27 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 32 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬8 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does 11BR Encore Villa with Tiki Bar Game Room have a pool?

Yes, this property has a children's pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at 11BR Encore Villa with Tiki Bar Game Room?

As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 11BR Encore Villa with Tiki Bar Game Room on 20 Sept 2027 start from £3,766, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is 11BR Encore Villa with Tiki Bar Game Room pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at 11BR Encore Villa with Tiki Bar Game Room?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 11BR Encore Villa with Tiki Bar Game Room?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 11BR Encore Villa with Tiki Bar Game Room?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 11BR Encore Villa with Tiki Bar Game Room located?

This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Jack Nicklaus Course, Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course. Walt Disney World® Resort and Bonanza Golf & Gifts are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 12 out of 16 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 16 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 16 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 16 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 16 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Place

My family and I enjoyed our stay very much
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2022
Hi Joseph! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return as our guest again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fantastic home

Great experience with this home! Excellent location to the parks and local shopping. Very spacious for a large group.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Jul 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience and that the location worked perfectly for your trips to the parks and local shopping. It’s also great to know the space was comfortable for your group. We’d be happy to host you again anytime! Warm Regards, Jeeves Florida Rentals
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice place

Enjoyed
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Nov 2020
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Anniversary trip

The overall stay was great. The house was beautiful! There were just some minor problems but overall we enjoyed ourselves.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Sept 2020
Hi Carina! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful Home

We had 16 family members and we all had enough space to mingle and have alone time. Beautiful property and there was so many different activities to do at the Resort! We will definitely book Encore for our next Thanksgiving vacation!!
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Dec 2022
Hi Janice! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return as our guest again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Holiday stay

Front door lock was broken when we arrived, so we could not enter . However, we called Jeeves rentals and they sent someone immediately to fix it.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jan 2022
Hi Praveen! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Summit house

Property was amazing and check in easy! property managers very responsive. A couple problems dirty dishes in dishwasher, on arrival and internet was off. Hot tub never heated up. One of the refrigerators was leaking on and off and TV's never seemed to work. When you are at the happiest place on earth, all that is minor! Great house and great trip! Thank you!
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Jun 2023
Hi Holly! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return as our guest again in the future!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

Not Happy

The house overall was beautiful and looked just like the picture. The reason I rated the house as 2 stars overall is because the whole 7 days I was there with my family we were unable to connect to the WiFi or watch the cable. We literally called the main office everyday with no help. My family and I was not able to take advantage of the beautiful movie room or watch tv for that matter. I had a total of 18 family members in this house and we were all devastated we could not get any service. I think the office should of been a little more understanding and expedited our request.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Aug 2021
Hi Lakeisha. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately, the cable/internet company was completed slammed and we got their earliest appointment to fix the issues as soon as you called our office. We did offer compensation for the inconvenience but it was declined.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect for guys golf trip!

Great big home with many amenities. Pool/Hot Tub was warm/hot and clean.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Mar 2022
Hi Thomas! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Amazing spot for big group!!

This was an incredible house of 11 bedrooms for the 21 of us that came from Minnesota. Pros: all of the amenities including the outdoor and indoor shuffleboard fooseball and best part tiki room with multiple games. I would 100% recommend paying extra to heat the pool in the cooler months. Two fridges and two dishwashers was so nice for all the food and drinks we had. The movie room is also such a nice touch. As well, the Encore resort itself had so much! Cons: not many towels so had to do laundry and there was no detergent or dryer sheets. Also only came with one paper towel roll. Finally we could not get the connection to the speakers in the tiki room. But overall so clean, spacious, and we would definitely come back!!
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jan 2022
Hi Cyrie! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Communication, location, listing accuracy

Poor property management

We had to call property management daily, wifi didn’t work the first 3 days, hot water tank had to be reset, carpet had stains, half of tv’s didn’t work, bottom oven was dirty, theater room difficult to operate and no instructions.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Nov 2021
Hi Kay. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. The correct departments have been notified. Thank you for your feedback so we can provide a better experience for future guests.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful home, perfect for a getaway!

We had so much fun in this house!! The tiki room, the pool, the hot tub, and the movie room were such great amenities and our group had the best time staying in this house! We loved that we had everything we needed in the house and didn’t feel like we needed to leave to have a good time. It was the perfect size for our group and we filled every bedroom and it was very comfortable for everyone that stayed. We did have a slight issue with a clogged AC line that was causing a small leak and a frayed cable in the theatre room but the guest services and maintenance team (shoutout to Destiny and Doug for being awesome!) was able to respond and help us out with that which was great. We made so many great memories staying here!!
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Sept 2021
Hi Kelsey! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication

Great house, but terrible property management

The house itself was fine, but the property management company is absolutely terrible. House is equipped with everything and anything you need or want for your stay. When I booked this house, I submitted a list to Jeeves with the names of all people staying at the house. When we arrived at the house, there were only 6 bath towels for 10 bathrooms and 18 guests. Two employees for Jeeves met us at the property and walked the unit with me and put a request in for towels. No towels came. The next day I called again and no towels came. The third day came, I showed up at the office to request the towels. I was told a property manager would come by shortly and another request was put in to housekeeping. No property manager showed, no towels showed. During the three night stay, no towels were ever sent to the house. The bathrooms were allegedly sanitized and a paper went around the toilet stating they were sanitized. The first bathroom I went into had urine and mold on the toilet. There is absolutely no way it was cleaned and sanitized. We also rented a grill, it is supposedly rented through a third party is what I was told, and the grill was delivered with no grease trap so the grease just drips everywhere. Also, some of our guests noticed a half dozen cockroaches on the second floor. Lastly, there were several broken dining room chairs when we arrived and majority of the blinds are either damaged/broken/missing. Overall, we enjoyed our stay simply because of the house and the amenities that came with it. I requested that a manager contact me. It has been three days and I have not heard from anybody.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Aug 2021
Hi Sean. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced while staying with us. The correct departments have been notified to fix these issues for future guests including our resolutions manager who should be reaching out shortly to you. We hope you will return as our guests soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Awesome house

Just like the pictures.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Mar 2021
Hi Andy! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Christmas Vacation in Florida

I felt the property was beautiful, a few minor repairs like the sliding door handle. The dining room chairs needed to be replaced, but overall everything was beautiful and the house was roomy. We had a Great time and look forward to next year.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Jan 2021
Hi Tuarone! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback