Entire home

7 Bedroom, Mediterranean Home just 500 Feet Away from the Beach! Belle Bellini

Photo gallery for 7 Bedroom, Mediterranean Home just 500 Feet Away from the Beach! Belle Bellini

A pool area with lounge chairs, a barbecue grill, and a staircase leading to upper levels.
A kitchen with wooden cabinets, stainless steel appliances, a granite countertop, and a chandelier.
A spacious living room with a dark leather sofa, patterned armchair, and a wooden coffee table. A kitchen with wooden cabinets and a dining area with a chandelier is visible in the background.
A pathway lined with lush greenery and vibrant pink bougainvillea flowers, leading to a building with a red-tiled roof.
A two-story house with a white facade, two garage doors, and a balcony.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Arcade/game room
    A rare find - fun for all ages with on-site arcade/game room.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Captiva Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Arcade/game room
  • Barbecue grill
  • Internet access

Explore the area

View in a map
Captiva, FL
  • Place, Captiva Beach
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Jensen’s Marina
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Captiva Chapel By the Sea
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Airport, Punta Gorda Airport (PGD)
    ‪99 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

7 bedrooms (sleeps 16)

Guest Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Primary Bedroom

1 King Bed

Queen Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Queen Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Queen Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Twin Bedroom

2 Single Beds

Twin Bedroom, Top Floor

2 Single Beds

7 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Guest Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Guest Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Guest Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Guest Bathroom

Toilet

Guest Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Guest Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Guest Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Primary Bathroom

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only · Jetted bathtub

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Captiva

Located in Captiva, this holiday home is by the sea. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Bowman's Beach and Sanibel Island Southern Beach. Travelling with kids? Consider Sanibel Captiva Conservation Foundation, or check out an event or a game at Dunes Golf and Tennis Club. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and ecotours.
Map
Captiva, FL

What's nearby

  • Captiva Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • McCarthy's Marina - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Jensen’s Marina - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Captiva Chapel By the Sea - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Alison Hagerup Beach Park - 14 min walk - 1.2 km

Getting around

  • Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.) - 71 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Mucky Duck - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪The Bubble Room - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪The Green Flash Waterfront Restaurant - ‬11 min walk
  • Mainstay North Captiva & Barnacles Bar
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬10 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is 7 Bedroom, Mediterranean Home just 500 Feet Away from the Beach! Belle Bellini pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at 7 Bedroom, Mediterranean Home just 500 Feet Away from the Beach! Belle Bellini?

As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 7 Bedroom, Mediterranean Home just 500 Feet Away from the Beach! Belle Bellini on 8 May 2027 start from £10,334, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at 7 Bedroom, Mediterranean Home just 500 Feet Away from the Beach! Belle Bellini?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 7 Bedroom, Mediterranean Home just 500 Feet Away from the Beach! Belle Bellini?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 7 Bedroom, Mediterranean Home just 500 Feet Away from the Beach! Belle Bellini?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 7 Bedroom, Mediterranean Home just 500 Feet Away from the Beach! Belle Bellini located?

This family-friendly Captiva holiday home is located by the sea, within a 5-minute walk of McCarthy's Marina, Captiva Beach and Jensen’s Marina. Alison Hagerup Beach Park and Captiva Chapel By the Sea are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 8 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 8 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 8 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 8 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Awesome

Great space for 10 adults. We had plenty of room to gather or to have our own space
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jan 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are so glad that you had a wonderful time and we look forward to seeing you again in the sun!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location. Mosquitos a nightmare.

This property is lovely, but need to be better equipped for large groups. Not enough y kitchen stuff and towels very limited. Be prepared to do laundry all the time.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jul 2021
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback. We will have our housekeeping team look into the inventory of the kitchen items and towels. We are so glad that you had a wonderful time and look forward to seeing you again in the sun!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great but not!

Great property, great location! Walking distance to the beach, restaurants, souvenir shopping, and even Starbucks. However, this place is not equipped for large groups. There were not enough towels (be prepared to do a lot of laundry) or cookware, internet didn’t work well. The mattresses and pillows were horrible in every room (I would think for paying over $11,000 for a week they could afford decent ones) and super creaky/squeaky. Property management was quick to respond to the few things I had to contact them about. Over all the house was nice and spacious for the 14 of us in my group.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 May 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are so glad that you had a wonderful time. We have advised our housekeeping team to review the kitchen inventory and will advise the owner regarding the mattress. We look forward to seeing you again in the sun!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in

B 52 ers.

Much about the property is terrific: location, size, space, rooms etc. However, the water pressure in the showers was poor, the house is a bit worn and tired, showing some wear and tare. Some mold. There are stains in the carpets, bulbs missing, could be cleaner. Deck furniture, old, too bulky and could be replaced
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jun 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are so glad that you had a wonderful time and look forward to seeing you again in the sun!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Captiva Vacation

It was a beautiful house with room for all of us. There are restaurants and shops close by. You can rent golf carts, boats, etc. We had a great time.*
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jan 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are so glad that you had a wonderful time and we look forward to seeing you again in the sun! Royal Shell
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Great Property and Location; Some Aspects Need Improvement

The property is beautiful! Location's ideal, with several restaurants at either end of the very short street and they're within 5 minutes' walking distance. Beach access is very close as well. The beach itself consists of relatively soft sand near the access point, but roughens as you approach the water because it is full of shells, both complete and broken. Recommend wear of water shoes to protect tender feet. Unfortunately, the property was not cleaned as we anticipated it would be. At least two of the beds in separate bedrooms had sand in the sheets, indicating the sheets in these bedrooms had not been changed. -- unacceptable! The DVD player that was advertised in the property description did not work. Also, the refrigerator in the garage did not work properly. A safety concern -- the grill lacked operating instructions on how to light it and one of our party was suffered minor burns when he tried to light it. We discovered that renters of two neighboring properties configured exactly like ours also suffered burns when they attempted to light their grills as well. On the other hand, the property management team was responsive to our concerns. The broken DVD player was replaced forthwith (it would have been nice to have been left instructions as to how to make it accessible from the TV). We had to defrost the garage refrigerator to get it to work for the duration of our stay, but the management company provided ice free to us to help keep our food and drinks cold. Nevertheless, the refrigerator was not repaired, so future renters of the property likely will have to contend with the same issue.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Sept 2021
Thank you for your valuable feedback. The unit has been deep cleaned and have identified the issue to ensure it does not happen again. The maintenance items are being addressed. Most importantly, please accept my apology for the service failures you have experienced during your time with Royal Shell. We hope to see you again during your next vacation to the area.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay

Spacious house in a perfect location
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug 2021
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are so glad that you had a wonderful time and we look forward to seeing you again in the sun! Royal Shell
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Absolutely one of our best vacations ever!

This house was perfect for two girlfriends and all our adult children! Perfect location, the beach was wonderful, the house surpassed our expectations, and Captiva was a fantastic place to visit. We will be back and already planning our next vacation in this house. Loved it. Thank you!!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Dec 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are so glad that you had a wonderful time and we look forward to seeing you again in the sun! Royal Shell
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback