3 Story home w/ 10 beds & Free off-street parking

Photo gallery for 3 Story home w/ 10 beds & Free off-street parking

A modern kitchen with a central island, stainless steel appliances, wooden cabinets, and a large window.
A modern interior with a wooden staircase, a dining area, and a living room with a sofa and TV.
A hotel room with two beds, a ceiling fan, a brick wall, and a door.
A modern dining area with a wooden table set for four, surrounded by grey chairs. A ceiling fan and a chandelier are visible above the table.
A balcony with a white hanging chair, a blue sofa, and a glass table.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Bakery Square

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Barbecue grill
  • Pet-friendly
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View in a map
Pittsburgh, PA
  • Place, East Liberty Presbyterian Church
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Bakery Square
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Walnut Street
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Airport, Pittsburgh, PA (PIT-Pittsburgh Intl.)
    ‪52 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 16)

Bedroom 1

1 Crib, 1 King Bed and 1 Single Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Queen Beds

Bedroom 4

2 Single Beds

Common Spaces

1 Single Bed, 2 Double Sofa Beds and 1 Double Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Pittsburgh

Shadyside, a neighbourhood in Pittsburgh, is home to this holiday home. Station Square and The Mall at Robinson are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Kennywood. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at PPG Paints Arena or PNC Park.
Map
Pittsburgh, PA

What's nearby

  • East Liberty Presbyterian Church - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Bakery Square - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Chatham University - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Walnut Street - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Carnegie Mellon University - 6 min drive - 2.1 km

Getting around

  • Gateway Station - 9 min drive
  • Pittsburgh Station - 23 min drive
  • Pittsburgh International Airport (PIT) - 42 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Kyuramen - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Shake Shack - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Mad Mex - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Margaux - ‬6 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is 3 Story home w/ 10 beds & Free off-street parking pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at 3 Story home w/ 10 beds & Free off-street parking?

As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 3 Story home w/ 10 beds & Free off-street parking on 28 Feb 2027 start from £849, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at 3 Story home w/ 10 beds & Free off-street parking?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 3 Story home w/ 10 beds & Free off-street parking?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 3 Story home w/ 10 beds & Free off-street parking?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is 3 Story home w/ 10 beds & Free off-street parking located?

Located in Shadyside, this holiday home is within 2 miles (3 km) of East Liberty Presbyterian Church, University of Pittsburgh and Carnegie Mellon University. Bakery Square and Mellon Park are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 5 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

8.4/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location! Clean, spacious. The body was super helpful and responsive. Definitely would stay there again.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Apr 2026
Thank you for your kind feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the location and space, and that our team was able to assist you throughout your stay. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This house was well-appointed, clean, comfortable, and perfectly located. We enjoyed walking to local eateries and shops, and we had beautiful evenings in that huge living room, playing charades and drinking wine. Plenty of beds for all of us, and everyone slept well, so I'm assuming all the beds were as comfortable as mine was. The kitchen was great, and we had several home-cooked meals during our stay. Best part of staying here was the quick response to our questions. We really enjoyed ourselves and hope to get back one day.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Sept 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful and detailed review! We’re glad you enjoyed the comfortable, well-appointed home, convenient location, and spacious living room for relaxing and spending time together. It’s great to hear the kitchen worked well for your home-cooked meals and that everyone slept comfortably. We really appreciate your kind words about our responsiveness and would be happy to welcome you back again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Large and clean!
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jan 2026
Thanks so much, John! Glad that you liked the place. If ever you need a place to stay, we would love to have you back.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
The home was great and very roomy and comfortable. Location was nice and close to a number of good restaurants. Unfortunately it was not fully cleaned when we arrived, and we were unable to enter via the front door. Several things were not working or in need of repair. I think the house is great, the location is great, but it needs a bit of TLC from the owners.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 May 2026
Thank you for your honest feedback and for highlighting the spaciousness, comfort, and great location of the home. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues and the maintenance concerns you experienced during your stay. Your comments are truly appreciated and have been shared with our team so we can address these items and improve the experience for future guests. We’re glad you still enjoyed the home overall and appreciate you staying with us.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Upon arriving at the property, it was not adequately clean as there was urine in the toilet, stains on the bedding, previous guests articles of clothing, and debris in the backyard. There was also significant safety concerns as the front porch tile was loose along with there being no marker to indicate a drop between the edge of the property and the sidewalk which caused me and my sister to slip in both spots. Although the balcony was advertised as functioning, when I arrived, there was a sign that said that it was unavailable due to it not being safe. Additionally, since the fridge did not hold adequate temperature, all the food I brought had to be thrown out and I could not save any leftovers from DoorDash. The host did compensate 250 for this (the food) although it did not cover the cost of all the food that had to be thrown out. The vent in the kitchen was not working and the dishwasher was falling out of it's spot as well. I realize that I could have contacted the host during the stay but the sheer amount of things that kept going wrong was high and I did not want to spend the entire vacation going back and forth with the host or VRBO. Also some of the issues would not have been able to be immediately resolved. This review is similar to another one posted about the property by Tim L. about the property not being fully clean and several items not being in working order and in need of repair.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jun 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectations. The refrigerator issue was only brought to our attention after your checkout, which meant we were not given the opportunity to inspect or address it during your stay. Following your message, we still provided a goodwill refund for the food you claimed were spoiled given the fridge issue. We’ve been very gracious in offering this compensation, especially as most of the items listed were ready-to-eat takeout meant for immediate consumption, and some did not require refrigeration. For this reason, we believe the refund provided is fair under the circumstances. Additionally, the other concerns mentioned in your review were not communicated to us during your stay. Had we been informed at the time, we would have gladly investigated and assisted in resolving them right away. We take cleanliness, maintenance, and guest safety seriously, and we appreciate feedback that helps us continue improving.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback