Orange is home to this holiday home. Downtown Disney® District and Irvine Spectrum Center are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Anaheim Convention Center and Disneyland® Resort. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Disney California Adventure® Park and Disneyland Park.
Anaheim Convention Center - 18 min drive - 13.7 km
Disney California Adventure® Park - 18 min drive - 15.2 km
Getting around
Orange Station - 10 min drive
Orange County, CA (SNA-John Wayne) - 20 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 9 min walk
In-N-Out Burger - 14 min walk
Starbucks - 11 min walk
Better Buzz - 10 min walk
El Picosito - 12 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Bright & Spacious 5BR Home Near Disneyland & Beaches w/ Ample Parking & RV pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Bright & Spacious 5BR Home Near Disneyland & Beaches w/ Ample Parking & RV?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Bright & Spacious 5BR Home Near Disneyland & Beaches w/ Ample Parking & RV on 10 Mar 2027 start from £1,177, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Bright & Spacious 5BR Home Near Disneyland & Beaches w/ Ample Parking & RV?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Bright & Spacious 5BR Home Near Disneyland & Beaches w/ Ample Parking & RV?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Bright & Spacious 5BR Home Near Disneyland & Beaches w/ Ample Parking & RV?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Bright & Spacious 5BR Home Near Disneyland & Beaches w/ Ample Parking & RV located?
This family-friendly Orange holiday home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Chapman University and Santiago Canyon College. Discovery Science Center and Santa Ana Zoo are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great for family reunion.. separate bedrooms available at upper level and lower level provided comfort and privacy. Three full bathroom was a functional feature for large family.
Stayed 9 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Sept 2026
Thank you so much, Jason! We’re so glad our home worked well for your family reunion and that you enjoyed the privacy and separate bedrooms. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d be delighted to welcome you and your family back anytime. Wishing you all the best! 😊
The house is nice and has 5 real bedrooms. 3 full baths. It’s in a quiet neighborhood and is close to many things. I would definitely stay there again.
Stayed 8 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jun 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review. I’m glad the home, spacious layout, and location worked well for your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you and your family, and I’d be happy to welcome you back anytime in the future.
The house was very clean. The beds were super comfy. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. The whole family enjoyed the air hockey table. The host was responsive and friendly!
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Mar 2026
Thank you for the kind review. We're glad your family enjoyed the stay and found the home clean, comfortable, and quiet. It was a pleasure hosting you, and you're welcome back anytime.
The house is in a quiet neighborhood close to all the things someone may want to do, beaches, shopping, sightseeing, and baseball. Beds were comfortable, one bedroom advertised twin beds, but it was a trundle with no mattress for the bottom. Communication was prompt and clear. One working TV in one of the living areas, traditional coffee maker, limited dinnerware (4 large plates), some edits to the description are needed to be 100% accurate. But it worked out for us perfectly. I would stay there again - the hot water heater kept up with our group, which is amazing in and of itself.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug 2026
Thank you so much, Rex! We truly appreciate your thoughtful review and detailed feedback. We're glad you and your family enjoyed your stay, and we're especially happy to hear the new hot water system met your group's needs. Your suggestions are very helpful, and we'll be updating the listing and making improvements based on your feedback. We'd be delighted to host you again anytime. Safe travels!
The house was comfortable and in a quiet neighborhood close to many shops and grocery stores. Convenient to get onto the 55 and head anywhere also.
Beds were comfortable.
Communication was prompt and clear.
The only minor issue was there appeared to be one or two light switches that didn’t work in the master bedroom.
As for potential improvements and considerations, there could be brighter lighting in some of the bedrooms and the downstairs bathroom felt a bit cramped for some.
Overall a good deal.
Clean, quiet and spacious house. It was perfect for our group. Thank you!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jun 2026
Thank you, Nancy! I'm glad you and your group enjoyed your stay and found the home clean, quiet, and spacious. It was a pleasure hosting you, and you're welcome back anytime. Safe travels!
The location was perfect for our group of 7 people. The house was clean but lacked basic items that are typically provided in a rental. There was not a complete dining set so we purchased plates and utensils. There were very few cooking utensils/pots to use as well. My biggest issue was that the hot water stopped working halfway through our stay with very little returned communication from the host. We had several unhappy kids and two elderly grandparents that could not shower at the house for the final three days. We ended up getting a nearby hotel room for showering. Not ideal but we made it work. We understand that these sorts of things happen but better host communication would have been appreciated. We will notbe renting this location out in the future.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jun 2026
Thank you for your feedback, William. We're sorry the hot water issue impacted your stay. Since your visit, we have upgraded our hot water system to better support larger groups. We appreciate your comments and are committed to continually improving the guest experience.