Located on the waterfront, this villa is in Hancock, a neighbourhood in Cape Coral. Edison and Ford Winter Estates and Veterans Memorial Area are local landmarks, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Key West Express and Hunters Run Executive Golf Course. Sun Splash Water Park and Tropical Breeze Fun Park are also worth visiting.
Hunters Run Executive Golf Course - 5 min drive - 2.8 km
Sun Splash Water Park - 5 min drive - 2.8 km
Palmetto-Pine Country Club - 6 min drive - 4.0 km
Tropical Breeze Fun Park - 6 min drive - 3.5 km
Getting around
Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.) - 31 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 5 min drive
Wawa - 4 min drive
Circle K - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Club House - 2 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does South-facing Waterfront Villa 3BR w/ Heated Pool & Spa have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at South-facing Waterfront Villa 3BR w/ Heated Pool & Spa?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at South-facing Waterfront Villa 3BR w/ Heated Pool & Spa on 21 Nov 2026 start from £1,576, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is South-facing Waterfront Villa 3BR w/ Heated Pool & Spa pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet. Some restrictions may apply, so please contact the property for more details.
How much is parking at South-facing Waterfront Villa 3BR w/ Heated Pool & Spa?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at South-facing Waterfront Villa 3BR w/ Heated Pool & Spa?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at South-facing Waterfront Villa 3BR w/ Heated Pool & Spa?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is South-facing Waterfront Villa 3BR w/ Heated Pool & Spa located?
Located in Hancock, this villa is within 3 miles (5 km) of Hunters Run Executive Golf Course, Sun Splash Water Park and Tropical Breeze Fun Park. Bowlero Coral and Lee Island are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Everything was great, loved the heated pool and appreciated attention to details and instructions for all systems. Books recommendations for restaurants came in handy. Very clean with beach vacation vibe. Would stay here again. Bring your own tp, shampoo, etc.
We had a great stay. The house was very nice and clean. We had a couple questions during our stay and the host and property manager got back to us very quickly. We would definitely recommend renting with this host.
We enjoyed our stay. The house was clean and well appointed. Host responded quickly to all inquiries. The neighborhood was quiet. Definitely would stay again!
Perfect Venue! From Pool, over Location in Cape Coral, to the Interieur. We had a perfect holiday for 2 weeks. Absolute recommendation.The beds are a little bit soft, but thats my personal taste.
What we saw in the listing was exactly what we encountered when we arrived. What a beautiful place. Location made it easy to navigate anywhere we wanted to go.
The house was perfect for our needs. The location is good, the house faces south so you get all-day sun (and the sun pad outside the pool cage was a great design idea--we spent a lot of time there), the landscaping is lush and allows for privacy, and the layout really worked for us. The neighborhood was very walkable if that's your exercise preference. Delia was a delight to work with; we were able to get in early and she turned the pool heater on for us. I left some earbuds behind and she was kind enough to ship them back to me. All in all, a very happy experience.
We stay in Cape Coral several times a year. I am a picky renter and this home surpassed my expectations. Beautiful back yard, pool, nicely furnished... The cleanest home I've stayed in, yet !
You will not be disappointed!
The property was just as described and pictured. The bathrooms and kitchen were very nicely appointed and stocked with the necessary items (especially when you arrive at 1 a.m.). The check-in process was very easy as were the check out procedures. We had absolutely no issues during our stay. The Sling-only live TV took a little getting used to, but we barely had time to watch. The pool was amazing!
The neighborhood was very quiet and it was really enjoyable to have groceries, etc. a short drive.
Would definitely stay again and highly recommend this property.
Where should I begin? The week we spent at this house was amazing! The attention to detail. The owners have given for guests is amazing from the speakers out on the lanai to the heated pool and spa to the wonderful shower and great beds… It was a fabulous home, I can’t thank you enough for your hospitality and letting my family and dogs enjoy their week during the hustle and bustle of Christmas! Thank you so much! As a newbie to Vrbo, you have set the standard, super high for me! Happy new year!
Overall the place was great. A lot of breakable thing for children. The pool was perfect for the kids. AC had issues keeping up and would draw more power. We kept the sliding door closed all week. This would be less of an issue but I had to cover power expenses. I think it would be more fair to make sure your AC was fully functional if you were have renters cover ths electeic expence.
This brand-new, luxury, and modern home is PERFECT. My husband and I will be visiting again for a month this summer.
We loved spending time on the lanai with the sliding glass doors open to create a beautiful indoor/outdoor living space. The pool area gets plenty of sunlight, and the waterfall from the jacuzzi into the pool creates a relaxing ambience. At night, we enjoyed watching the lanai tv while the fire pit kept us warm. The lanai/pool furniture is comfortable and high quality. You have a great view of the canal beyond the pool and the beautiful landscaping. Turn on the multi-color pool light at night and enjoy the uplighting on the trees.
We didn't have a chance to use the brand new bikes in the garage, but we will certainly be doing that this summer! The neighbors are friendly, quiet, and respectful. The property manager is very helpful and responsive. This property will book up quickly; don't miss out!
Stayed 19 nights in Mar 2021
Verified review
6/10 Okay
oscar g.
28 Aug 2025
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Overall the stay was okay. It wasn't the best or worst. We had a few issues. The first one was that we couldn't park our car in the garage because there was a personal car already parked there. The house was overall clean except for the fridge/dish washer and laundry machine they had mold. Because there was mold in the washing machine, it caused for any clothes that was washed there to smell, along with the bedding items. The fridge/freezer broke and we reached out to the host and did not receive a response until the next day, stating they would reach out to the maintenance person but it was unlikely they would come during our stay. Therefore we didn't have a fridge and our food spoiled. We were not offered a compensation for all of our food going bad. On top of that we also had to pay separate for electricity. I have rented a few houses before and this has never happened. I will say I do appreciate the option of checking in early.
Stayed 9 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Sept 2025
Hi Oscar,
Thanks for leaving your comments. Regarding the washing machine -neither the washer nor the dishwasher have molt in it. The house is booked frequently as you can see in the calendar and the house get cleaned very well. You never mentioned mold during your stay. I would have sent someone out immediately.
You are right, the fridge stopped working, but let’s stay with the truth. You emailed me at 12:31 AM on a Sunday. Sorry that don’t check my email at this time. I answered your email at 6:57 AM on Sunday morning and asked you if you can check if it’s just the breaker since we had a pretty bad storm the day before. Again, you answered me at 10:12 PM on Sunday to tell me that you just left the house instead on Monday morning as booked, Sorry, that I cannot send an emergency appliance guy if I don’t know, if it was just the breaker or if the fridge still didn't work. I would have needed your response.
Regarding the electric: Its written in the listing as well as in the agreement you agreed too during the booking that the electric is not included. You paid $120 per night – so I cannot include electric with this low price.
Das Haus ist in einem perfekten Zustand und sehr sauber.
Alle Annehmlichkeiten wie Grill, Pool, Pool-Utensilien, Klimaanlage, Soundsystem, Fernseher in allen Schlafzimmern, ausreichend Handtücher, Fahrräder und vieles mehr sind vorhanden und wurden von uns auch genutzt.
Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf den nächsten Aufenthalt in dieser tollen Villa.