Condo

DIRECT GULF VIEW | 10TH FLOOR BALCONY | KING BED | FREE PARKING | STEPS TO BONITA BEACH

Photo gallery for DIRECT GULF VIEW | 10TH FLOOR BALCONY | KING BED | FREE PARKING | STEPS TO BONITA BEACH

A balcony with a view of the ocean and a parking lot.
A living room with a balcony, a dining area with chairs, a sofa, a TV, and artwork on the walls.
A beach with clear blue water, a sandy shore, and a few people. There are buildings and palm trees in the background.
A kitchen with a stove, microwave, refrigerator, and wooden chairs.
A living room with a large TV, leather sofas, a coffee table, and a view of the ocean through a sliding glass door.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Top rated beach location
    Discover paradise at this top rated beach location.
  • Steps from the shore
    Top-rated for its nearby beach, ideal for sunbathing and swimming.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Barefoot Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet access

Explore the area

View in a map
Bonita Springs, FL
  • Place, Bonita Beach Park
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Barefoot Beach
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Bonita Springs Public Beach
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Airport, Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.)
    ‪37 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 2)

Studio

1 King Bed

1 bathroom

Master

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Bonita Springs

Located in Bonita Springs, this condo is near a water park and near the beach. Tiburon Golf Club and Key West Express are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Bonita Springs Public Beach and Barefoot Beach. Ready for a night out? Consider Sugarshack Downtown and Off The Hook Comedy Club. Kayaking, scuba diving and parasailing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours nearby.
Map
Bonita Springs, FL

What's nearby

  • Bonita Beach Park - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Barefoot Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Bonita Springs Public Beach - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Little Hickory Island Beach Park - 5 min drive - 4.5 km
  • Lover's Key Beach - 12 min drive - 12.2 km

Getting around

  • Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.) - 35 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Royal Scoop Homemade Ice Cream - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Doc's Beach House - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Ahana's Bombay Grille - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Coconut Jack's Waterfront Grille - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪The Fish House - ‬19 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does DIRECT GULF VIEW | 10TH FLOOR BALCONY | KING BED | FREE PARKING | STEPS TO BONITA BEACH have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is DIRECT GULF VIEW | 10TH FLOOR BALCONY | KING BED | FREE PARKING | STEPS TO BONITA BEACH pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at DIRECT GULF VIEW | 10TH FLOOR BALCONY | KING BED | FREE PARKING | STEPS TO BONITA BEACH?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at DIRECT GULF VIEW | 10TH FLOOR BALCONY | KING BED | FREE PARKING | STEPS TO BONITA BEACH?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at DIRECT GULF VIEW | 10TH FLOOR BALCONY | KING BED | FREE PARKING | STEPS TO BONITA BEACH?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is DIRECT GULF VIEW | 10TH FLOOR BALCONY | KING BED | FREE PARKING | STEPS TO BONITA BEACH located?

Situated by the ocean, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Bonita Springs Public Beach and Barefoot Beach. Bonita Beach Park and Golf Safari Mini Golf are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 35 out of 48 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 8 out of 48 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 48 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 48 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 48 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Amenities

8.0/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.8/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Host was very responsive and helpful in addressing any questions I had.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul 2026
Thank you for the opportunity to host you Amanda. We are glad to know we were able to assist you in a timely manner during your stay as it is always our goal to ensure our guests have a smooth and enjoyable stay. We would love to understand what we could have done to make your stay even better to earn a better review as we did not hear from you with any big concerns or issues during your stay. Wishing you all the best in your future travels.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Full view of the beach & ocean was the best part - terrific sunsets!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Mar 2026
Thank you for the review! We're so glad you enjoyed the condo. The views are absolutely the best part and nothing beats a gulf sunset! Wishing you all the best on your future travels and we'd be happy to have you back any time!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

A Nice Stay

We stayed at the Beach and Tennis Club for 12 nights. Overall, a very good experience. The condo was nice and since it was the off season very quiet. The upside- The condo was clean and functional. The view was incredible with gorgeous sunsets every evening. We enjoyed the screened in balcony. The location across from the beach was a huge plus. The downside- It was older and small, but there were only 2 of us so it worked okay. There is only one air conditioning unit for the condo, so trying to regulate the temp in the kitchen, den, bedroom, and bathroom was challenging. It was also a little noisy since it's wall unit. The entire area is still working to recover from the last 2 hurricanes, so there is a lot of construction going on around the condo and the beach. All in all, it was a good place to stay and a good trip. We had two small issues while we were there but iTrip handled everything quickly and professionally. I would recommend this property and this company.
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Oct 2026
Hi Gary - thank you for taking time to leave your review. We're thrilled you all had a great time and enjoyed the condo; this time of year is a great time to visit before season really kicks in. We agree the views are incredible! All of the units at Bonita Beach & Tennis are the same size & because of the size, really only require one A/C unit. The owners recently replaced the A/C in this unit and had a thermostat installed next to the bedroom & bathroom; a lot of units don't have that added feature. We do make sure to include in the property description that there is some work happening on the property grounds so guests area aware ahead of time. We appreciate the kind words about our team and your recommendation of the property + our company. We hope you welcome you back for another wonderful experience!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
2nd time staying here always nice easy to work with
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Nov 2025
Thank you for the review! We're glad to enjoy your stay was great and everything was easy while you were here. That's always the goal! We'd love to have you stay with us again in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
What a great location with beautiful views and very easy beach access. The arrival and departure instructions were very clear and the host extremely friendly.
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jan 2026
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you found all check in and check out procedures clear and easy! We would love to have you stay with us again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Love this place. Everything in the condo is as expected!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Feb 2026
So glad to hear you loved the condo and enjoyed your stay. We'd be happy to have you back any time!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location to the beach, the pools were nice. We loved the sunset view. However, the place was a little dated, living room furniture was not very comfortable. Sofa was not what was pictured in the photos.
Stayed 14 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Apr 2026
Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the great location, pools, and beautiful sunset views. Regarding the sofa, the owner actually replaced it prior to the season, so the current sofa is newer than the one shown in the photos. We do not update listing photos for every individual furniture change, as that would typically only occur with a more significant remodel or full update. As noted in our rental agreement, furnishings and items such as furniture or TVs may be replaced or updated from time to time and may differ slightly from what is shown in the listing photos. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay overall.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location. Beautiful beach. Clean pools. Area has wonderful restaurants. Owners of this unit must be taller as bathroom vanity unit is higher than standard. Drip coffee maker.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Mar 2026
Thank you for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed the location and condo! We'd be more than happy to host you again!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Close to the beach

The iTrip staff was very responsive.
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Dec 2025
Hi Joseph - Thanks so much for your 5 star review! Our staff works really hard for each of our guests & we appreciate your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Loved the addition of the wall to separate living room from bedroom area. The only downside was the sofa. It was very hard and uncomfortable. We loved the view and the location.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Feb 2026
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and the wall addition! We understand everyone has different preferences on furniture, and while we do our best with furniture, we understand we can't make everyone happy. We do hope you will still consider staying with us again on your next visit to the area.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great views!! Clean and exactly as described. Very relaxing. Quiet community!
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Nov 2025
Thank you so much for the kind words and review! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and the amazing views. It's definitely a peaceful and quiet community, especially this time of year. We would love to have you come back and stay with us any time!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
There are some things that were just abnormal about the unit. The main sink had very little water pressureThe dishwasher doesn’t dry the dishesThe bathroom counter top looks like it was about 18” too tall, my wife had a difficult time using it.The water pressure in the bathroom sink had massive amounts of pressure, best you could do is barely crack it or it looked like you just got out of the shower. There was a crew doing floor grinding with a massive generator running at 8:00am daily, right outside the entry door, so no sleeping in on vacation for us. This was very disappointing.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Jul 2026
Thank you for your review. We do want to clarify a few points for future guests. We were never contacted during your stay regarding any of the concerns you mentioned. Had we been made aware of the water pressure or dishwasher, we would have been happy to investigate and address those items while you were still at the property. Regarding the bathroom countertop, this is part of the unit's original design and is accurately represented in the listing photos. As for the construction noise, this was unfortunately outside of our control. However, it was clearly disclosed in the property description prior to booking. The listing specifically advises guests that ongoing restoration and construction may be occurring within the community and that daytime construction noise should be expected. We always encourage guests to reach out during their stay so we have the opportunity to resolve concerns rather than learning about them after checkout.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Great view

There were many things we enjoyed about our stay. The awesome view, the nice pool, the quick walk to the beach and the many daily use items provided (soaps and shampoos like you usually find, but also salt and pepper and kitchen items). It definitely had the vibe like you were staying in a friend’s condo with beach chairs and paddle ball racquets and fully stocked kitchen. The only negatives were the couch is unusable because it is too hard to even sit on for a few minutes, and the bedroom gets too hot because the a/c is in the kitchen and there is no airflow around the unit. We purchased a tower fan that we left at the unit (which they nicely reimbursed us for) that did circulate the air into the bedroom and it was fine after that. Probably would stay there again if the couch was replaced and the fan is still there.
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jun 2026
Hi Bren - thank you for your thoughtful review. We’re delighted you enjoyed the amazing view, convenient beach access, and well-stocked amenities at Beach & Tennis. We appreciate your feedback & are pleased the tower fan helped during your stay. We hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable visit soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Loved Bonita Springs

Bonita Beach & Tennis is great. Location and area is tremendous. Unit we were in was dated but the view was spectacular.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 23 May 2022
Hi Lisa - thanks so much for your review. We're so glad you had a good time & enjoyed the area. We couldn't agree more that the views are spectacular! We welcome you again anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fantastic, Very Clean

Really enjoyed the condo....the view of the gulf is great, and its just a short walk across the street to the beach. Would definitely stay here again if the opportunity arises.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Apr 2021
Hi Kerry - thank you for your review. We're glad you had such a wonderful experience and enjoyed this lovely condo. We welcome you again anytime!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Bonita Beach and Tennis

Amazing view, super soft bed linens and very clean. Needs some updates.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Oct 2021
Hi Sandra - thanks for taking time to share your feedback. We're glad you all returned and stayed with us again at another BBT unit. We appreciate your review & hope you return again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect for a week

The property worked great for us. Very convenient to restaurants and shops and steps from the beach. View of the gulf and sunsets was excellent. We only had one issue (with the coffee pot) and it was promptly addressed.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May 2021
Hi Mike - thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're so glad you all had a great time and found everything you needed provided in the home. We do our best to avoid any interruptions, but are glad our team was able to provide a quick resolution for to the coffee maker need. We welcome you again anytime!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Quick Getaway

The condo was just as described and the best location and amazing views. The accommodations were very comfortable and the condo was very clean. I couldn't have asked for more. The communication with the owner was also exceptional. Thank you!
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Mar 2025
Hi Shelly - thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're thrilled to hear that Beach & Tennis 2005 was perfect for your stay! It's great to know that you enjoyed the location, amazing views, and found the accommodations very comfortable. We appreciate the 5-star rating and your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Vacation

Unit was in good location between Naples and Fort Meyers and walking distance to 2 restaurants and across road from beach. Room size was good for 2 people.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May 2022
John - so glad to hear this studio condo worked as a great home base for your Southwest Florida vacation. It was a pleasure to host you and we welcome you back at any time!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Work and Vacation stay

Very nice property. Great location and view. Facilities were great. The condo was well equipped for two people. The room was a little smaller than it looked in the pictures but was adequate for a 4 week stay. I will come back!
Stayed 28 nights in Jan 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Back to school August stay

This one bedroom unit is in the perfect location facing right on to Bonita Beach. It’s on the top floor (10th). The unit had everything we needed and although the building is currently under renovations, it did not impede our stay. For two people, the unit is perfect! Would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 8 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Sept 2022
Hi Jeff - thanks so much for taking time to share your experience. We're so glad you enjoyed the stay. We appreciate the 5 star rating & welcome you again!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

We Experienced a maintenance issue and it was handled quickly and with great response!

We Experienced a maintenance issue and it was handled quickly and with great response!
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2020
Hi Tina - thank you for your feedback! We do our best to handle all maintenance related items prior to guests arrival, but unfortunately things sometimes happen out of our control. You were a pleasure to work with and we're thrilled to have found a resolution so quickly. We look forward to your return!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Exit review

Great view Condo not well equipped Furniture worn Needs update
Response from VrboOwner on 20 May 2022
Hi Fred - thanks for the feedback. We've shared it with the owner & appreciate the 5 star review. We hope you return!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Short stay from Nov 12 - Nov 16th.

The property location and balcony were great. One chair on balcony was broke. The bathroom is in need up updating and better cleaning. The cabinet doors in bathroom were broke. The shower curtain was gross and the rod was covered in rust. The bedroom was nice and having 2 TV's was great. The 3/4 wall separating the bedroom and living room was also nice. The rules were pretty strict, but for two middle aged women on a short getaway it worked great. Thank you!
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2020
Hi Bonnie - thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad the two of you enjoyed your time away. Unfortunately, not all guests are respectful of the properties. Our rules are in place to help protect & preserve the properties for their owners and future guests. We appreciate you pointing out the shower curtain & rod so we can address it with the owners. Thank you again for your review!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Old, broken, and obstructing renovation view and noise starting at 8:30 am!! Air conditioning iffy,

Refrigerator broken upon arrival. Water everywhere!…Loud renovations starting at 8:30 am. Furniture worn. Paint peeling in the bathroom. No plugs for my cpap machine. No “Welcome package “ as described. Water in shower burned me at all turns. ……,On the plus side, the bed was comfy.(bring your own down pillows if you like soft) the outdoor furniture comfortable and bedroom tv great reception and clarity!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Sept 2021
Dorothy - your review is inaccurate so we're glad to have the opportunity to clarify the misinformation. When you arrived in the evening on the day of your checkin, the water on the floor was from ice that melted in the freezer following a building-wide power outage that had occurred that day. The condo had been walked through prior to your arrival, but at that time the power had not gone out so no one was aware of the building wide outage until your arrival. When you called to inform us of the water, a member of our team made a trip down to you promptly to assist within the hour. They also provided waters & a mini fridge for your use while we waited for the main fridge to get back to regular cooling temps. The furniture, decor & paint is as pictured with exception of the bar stools which are newer. You did not inform anyone prior to your arrival that you had a cpap machine. During that trip down by our team member within the first our of your arrival, they also brought you an extension cord. If the water in the shower was too hot at your settings, it is adjustable; that has nothing to do with the owner or property. Perhaps you would be better suited in a hotel or resort with around the clock staff to assist with your travel needs. We wish you the best of luck in your future travels!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback