Located in Pollença, this apartment is near a water park and by the sea. Pollensa Port and Alcúdia Port are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Playa de Muro and Alcúdia Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Plaza de Toros or Karting Can Picafort. Jet skiing, kayaking and waterskiing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Is Spacious family apartment 100 yards from the best beach in town. pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Spacious family apartment 100 yards from the best beach in town.?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious family apartment 100 yards from the best beach in town. on 9 Mar 2027 start from £982, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Spacious family apartment 100 yards from the best beach in town.?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Spacious family apartment 100 yards from the best beach in town.?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spacious family apartment 100 yards from the best beach in town.?
Checkout is at 10:30 AM.
Where is Spacious family apartment 100 yards from the best beach in town. located?
Situated by the sea, this apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of Playa del Port de Pollença and Pollensa Port. Playa d'Albercuix and Boquer Valley are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had a wonderful stay and would definitely recommend this holiday apartment. The apartment was spotlessly clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed for a relaxing holiday. Check-in was simple and hassle-free.The location was perfect—just a short walk from the beautiful beach, with shops, cafés, and everything else we needed nearby. There were also some fantastic restaurants within walking distance, so we were spoiled for choice in the evenings.It was the ideal place to stay, and we wouldn't hesitate to book again. Thank you for a lovely holiday!
Fabulous apartment to stay at! Location and facilities were great. Enough space for 6 with two balconies and private roof top terrace. Contact with the owner was super quick and efficient. Would definitely stay here again if we were to go away with the the family again!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Aug 2025
Happy you had a great Zrinka.
You’re welcome back any time!
Positives Outstanding location !! So close to the beach .Spacious apartment with new bathrooms . Great roof terrace with furniture.Large bedrooms and living area to a good standard .Lots of good quality beach towels .Negatives .Tricky finding the apartment as the number on the door was different to the one given .The small bedroom had grubby walls . A lick of paint is needed .Table and benches on the terrace off the living room were very worn and quite unpleasant .The most concerning is the metal spiral staircase to the roof . Damaged at the bottom leaving 2 rusted jagged metal sticking out . Very dangerous and has clearly been like this a for a long time .The apartment just needs a bit care and attention and it could be outstanding. Would I stay here again ?With some TLC probably yes .Maybe the management company are not keeping the owner informed as to what upkeep is needed ? Who knows but it’s a shame .
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Sept 2026
Thanks for the heads up Samantha. We are looking into repairing the stairwell and sounds like we may need to replace the patio furniture. Grubby walls is annoying - will get on that right away.
great property in a great area, 2 min walk to beach, two nice balconies with brilliand roof terrace, internet was great for streaming, all the facilities u could need
A well equipped apartment, spacious with several balconies and a lovely secluded roof terrace. Great location within a few mins walk of beach, supermarket, restaurants and bus stops. The whole family enjoyed it and will certainly be looking to stay again.
Family of 6 stayed in this apartment for 4 nights. Was very spacious with 2 balconies and a roof top terrace. Location was fantastic as less than 5 mins from the beach. Would highly recommend, great value for money.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Aug 2023
Thanks Chris, pleased that you and the family had a good holiday
We had great September break. The apartment was spacious and comfortable, with a splendid roof terrace.The location was perfect. Just a short walk to the beach with plenty of good restaurants nearby.
Perfect location for us. Close to beach and a short walk to restaurants and shops.
Stayed in Puerto Pollensa many time's before. Would definately book this apartment again. Well equipped with everything we needed. Thank you we had a great holiday 😊
We spent a week at the apartment. Location is just back from the beach, we appreciated how close the supermarket was (with fabulous fresh french bread), and would pop back to make sandwiches for lunch. All the beds were comfortable. Nice walk down to the harbour.
A beautiful apartment, spotlessly clean and equipped with everything you need for a family stay. The two balconies and bonus of a roof top terrace was wonderful. It was also only a 2 minute walk to the best beach in Pollenca. The owner was super friendly and we can’t wait to return in 2026. A lovely touch was the supply of beach towels, beach chairs and umbrella when we arrived. Thank you!
Nice spacious apartment in quiet area close to the beach and centre of Puerto Pollensa. Clean, tidy, had everything we needed as a family of four with two teenagers. Roof top terrace was a bonus.
We had a wonderful stay here. Unfortunately the air conditioning was broken for the duration of our stay, but to be fair to John he had hired us temporary units and communicated with us throughout....he had offered a full refund but we decided to stay anyway.
Apartment is ideal for a family or a group of friends. Perfectly located near the beach and bars/restaurants.
Very spacious and clean apartment, well maintained by Shannon and her team.
Would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 14 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Aug 2023
Thanks Mal, I’m glad it worked out and you had a good holiday. Air conditioning is now replaced. Hope to welcome you again.
John
We enjoyed 6 nights at this lovely apartment. Brilliantly located. Comfortable beds. Spacious rooms. Spotlessly clean. Very well equipped house. What more could you ask for. We’ll definitely return to this apartment. Thanks for having us!
Another lovely stay in this wonderful spacious and well equipped apartment.
External spiral steps up to a roof terrace that is completely private and not overlooked and has views of the surrounding mountains with patio furniture, awning, beer fridge and BBQ.
Apartment is on the second floor of a small block (34 steps, which maybe worth knowing if you have any mobility issues). Quiet area but perfectly located for the beachfront and stroll into PP. Private parking but also plenty of nearby street parking too.
John is very helpful and easy to deal with and answered any queries very quickly.
Already looking forward to returning next year.
Stayed 14 nights in Sep 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Stina Å.
6 Jul 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Veles 3
The location is very good, close to the beach and village center. The standard of the flat appartment was however, mot great. For example broken chairs, part of the stove, drawers in the fridge. Also, the water pressure in one of the showers was very low, and in the other shower the door was broken. The outdoor furniture was also in bad shape. To summarize, this flat is in need of a renovation.
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Aug 2023
Sorry you didn’t enjoy your stay Stina. We did our best to accommodate your numerous requests for extras including additional guests that exceeded the limit (after you had booked and too late for us to rebook).
Unfortunately, we only hear about breakages when they are bought to our attention. In this case, we have already fixed the outside chair and we’ll take a look at the other things you mention. We installed a new high-end shower this season and it is concerning to hear the door has been damaged.
Better luck with your next rental property.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Karl
13 Jul 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
When we arrived at the property, we were shocked to see the property was not cleaned after the previous occupants, but, after a call to Shannon she arranged for a clean while we headed out to explore the area.
When we got back, the apartment was as expected. It had three fantastic bedrooms: two doubles and a twin. One of the double beds was noisy every time you moved, but it was comfortable.
The kitchen had all the utensils and salt and pepper. The cooker timer made a constant noise but if you have any keep the kitchen door closed you can't hear it. The oven took some working out but worked fine.
The location is great, very close to the beach and main town. We found that going to the main Eroski supermarket was best for us, the selection of meat, fish, wine and beer was excellent.
We used the BBQ but would say be careful, it is temperamental! Outdoor dining spaces are a real asset.
The apartment was easy to find and easy to check in via lock box. Easy covered parking on the property. A clean spacious apartment with nearly everything you need including beach towels, beach umbrellas and a very useful shopping trolley. There are two balconies and a roof terrace. Comfortable beds. The air con through out the property was a god send in the high summer heat. The lovely sandy beach was really close by - less than 5 minutes walk, as well as plenty of shops and restaurants. The nearest supermarket was limited for fresh fruit and veg but Euroski has plenty of fresh fruit and veg and fresh bread and is only a 10 minute walk via the beautiful nature reserve footpath at the end of the road. You won't need a car unless you want to drive in to the mountains (which we did some days). There are also buses to Lluc (where there is a monastery) and other places of interest. The wifi at the property was occasionally slow for streaming on lap top but generally it was good. The large smart TV was great for watching the Olympics. I would definitely recommend staying at this property. The icing on the cake would have been a couple of extra kitchen supplies such as washing up liquid, a washing up scrub and a spare bin bag but all the other great things outweighed the minor inconvenience of not having these.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Susanne R.
15 Sept 2024
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Great location - appartment needs a renovation
The flat is located in a nice quiet area close to the beach, but we are sorry to say, that the appartment is worn down and needs a renovation.
Examples to mention are:
The kitchen should be upgrated including new oven, washing machine, and fridge as they all were in a bad shape.
Outdoor furniture were broken and very dirty, the grill was very old, rusty and left uncleaned.
Several illegal electrical installations were found.
Further, we would like to suggest some improvement points.
The VRBO advertise should be revised. Statement like `all furniture and fittings are to the highest standard` is simply not correct. Also, the phrase `stunning views of the sea and mountains` is somewhat misleading.
A binder with practical information should be provided. Data like medical service contact, where to dispose of garbage etc. would be useful.
Finally, we suggest most common consumables are provided so you don`t need to find a convienstore as the first thing.
We have been in contact the the host during our stay.
Very comfortable for 4 of us in quiet area. With electricity issues
We enjoyed the peace and the balconies & roof terrace. Access via a tight spiral staircase (safeguarded for infants by good heavy gates) Space on roof means only 2 sunloungers to allow for other seating. In absence of awning, shade is given near the terrace walls. 3 very comfortable bedrooms. Shower over bath very low flow, but great to have bath option as well as a good separate shower (shower room loo is a squeeze). Didn't need or use heating or aircon.. Washing machine great. OK kitchen, couldn't find any kitchen scissors. However we didn't dare buy and cook much fresh food, due to repeated power failures through every day & night. No power when we arrived (property manager told us where fuse board was concealed; also arranged electricians for after the weekend) Different fuse switches continued to trip, most frequently the main switch while we were out or asleep at night and obviously before we'd even arrived. The issue therefore didn't seem to be from overuse (not resolved by electricians during our visit, so consider fridge/freezer as the constant appliance?). Hopefully now resolved though. Thanks for trying to sort.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Aug 2023
Thanks for the feedback Sarah.
We had the new shower installed for this season and seems that something may have gone astray with the electrics. Hopefully this will all be resolved soon!
Sorry you had to keep flipping the breakers!
There is a large built in awning on the roof terrace. Just mentioning it here for future guests.