Located in Orihuela Costa, a neighbourhood in Orihuela, this apartment is next to a golf course and near the beach. Shoppers can check out Zenia Boulevard Shopping Center, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of La Zenia Beach and Cabo Roig Beach. Doña Sinforosa Park and Minigolf Las Salinas are also worth visiting. Snorkelling, fishing and swimming offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding nearby.
Zenia Boulevard Shopping Center - 7 min drive - 4.2 km
La Zenia Beach - 9 min drive - 5.2 km
Campoamor Beach - 13 min drive - 7.0 km
Cabo Roig Beach - 13 min drive - 6.3 km
Getting around
Balsicas-Mar Menor Station - 24 min drive
Corvera (RMU-Region de Murcia Intl.) - 43 min drive
Restaurants
Chemies Lounge - 3 min walk
ristorante gran china - 14 min walk
THE BANANA TREE - 4 min drive
Restaurante Casa Carmelina - 12 min walk
Willow Villamartín - 1 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Stunning 2 Bed Apt on Villamartin Plaza Newly Refurbed Facing the Communal Pool have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Stunning 2 Bed Apt on Villamartin Plaza Newly Refurbed Facing the Communal Pool?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Stunning 2 Bed Apt on Villamartin Plaza Newly Refurbed Facing the Communal Pool on 17 Apr 2027 start from £164, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Stunning 2 Bed Apt on Villamartin Plaza Newly Refurbed Facing the Communal Pool pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Stunning 2 Bed Apt on Villamartin Plaza Newly Refurbed Facing the Communal Pool?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Stunning 2 Bed Apt on Villamartin Plaza Newly Refurbed Facing the Communal Pool?
Check-in begins at 12:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Stunning 2 Bed Apt on Villamartin Plaza Newly Refurbed Facing the Communal Pool?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Stunning 2 Bed Apt on Villamartin Plaza Newly Refurbed Facing the Communal Pool located?
Located in Orihuela Costa, this golf apartment building is 0.1 mi (0.2 km) from Villamartin Golf Club and within 3 miles (5 km) of Real Club de Golf Campoamor and Zenia Boulevard Shopping Center. La Zenia Beach and Playa de La Zenia - Cala Cerrada are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
went for a little break
knew the area love it
ideal for families very central near all amenities
host was there on time very clean definitely use the company again
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Mar 2023
Hi Jacqui, Thank you so much for the lovely review and we are so happy you had a great time. We as well look forward to your next visit. Thanks again, Casey
Helen, thank you for taking the time to review and so happy you enjoyed your stay. I hope the transfer back was good as well. We hope to see you soon, thanks Casey
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Victoria O.
2 Aug 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
We did have an excellent holiday however, sadly we were a little disappointed with some elements: there wasn’t any toilet paper on arrival, we had to clean the washing machine before using it, our room flooded from the air con in the middle of the night even though we emptied the bottles 3/4 times a day, there were clothes in draws, empty medication packets on the breakfast bar and the electrics blew frequently although I appreciate this cannot be helped. For 70 euros I really think the place would have been cleaner much cleaner.On a positive note we were in a good location for all local amenities and did enjoy our stay
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Aug 2026
Victoria, I find this odd as on arrival you were clearly told to telephone us if you had any problems, WE NEVER HEARD FROM YOU! Then you go home and complain. Sorry had any of this been known it would have been rectified immediately. As well you forget these are private homes and not a hotel, perhaps a hotel would be better on your next holiday. Sorry you didn't enjoy but had you contacted us it would have been better.
The renting of this property was fairly straightforward, we had been to this area before and knew approximately where this apartment was located.
The booking process was easy to follow with payment options explained, contact with Casey the contact agent for the apartment booking was easy and any/all questions were promptly replied to with any further travel arrangements, i:e taxi requirements etc being given guidance or advice.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jun 2022
Hi Ken, So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look so forward to seeing you again. Take care Casey
Having stayed at this apartment at the same time the previous year it was nice to return to find that all was good again, clean, tidy and ready for use.
After meeting Graham at the property and running through a few details of the apartment it was keys handover time and let the break begin.
Thank you to both Casey and Graham.
Best regards, Ken & Donna.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 May 2023
Hey Ken and Donna, we are only so happy you had a great time and we do look forward to your next visit, plus I hope yo had a great birthday. Thank you again, Casey
Backed onto the Plaza but noise wasn't excessive at night. Pool was excellent apart from one grassed area that had dog waste.
The cutlery was substandard. Needed a freezer in the fridge. Was on the 3rd floor with no lift. We did not stay in the flat too much. Air conditioning was very good. Had to be careful about overloading the electricity as it tripped regularly.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Sept 2023
Eamonn, thanks for making the review and points noted. Unfortunately the apt is not advertised with a lift. Glad you had a great time and we look forward to seeing you again, Casey
Verified review
8/10 Good
Naiara R.
1 Apr 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Bien
Apartamento muy bonito y comodo
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Apr 2024
Naiara, gracias por tomarte el tiempo de comentar y estamos muy contentos de que hayas disfrutado del apartamento y de tus vacaciones. Esperamos volver a verte pronto. gracias Casey
Bon séjour de belles rencontres
Tout sur place juste 1 point faible le parking pas très propre
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Sept 2023
Stéphane, Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié vos vacances. Malheureusement, nous ne contrôlons pas le parking mais nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié l'appartement et tout autour. J'espère te revoir, Casey
Verified review
6/10 Okay
valerie g.
18 Aug 2023
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Séjour à villamartin
Nous avons payé comme toujours le nettoyage et comme en grande majorité le nettoyage n'est pas du tout au rdv , j'ai décidé de faire autrement pour les prochaines fois nous procéderons à un check-up avant de donner l'argent... vaisselles à refaire, draps propres mais dessus de lits tout tachés 🤔, le cellier très sale, un ballet avec son manche mais je devais à chaque fois le dévisser pour y mettre la serpillière pour le sol jamais vu ça, une machine à laver immonde et pas en état de fonctionnement ainsi que diverses lumières et climatisation à cause du mauvais ampèrage électrique, si je mettais une climatisation je ne pouvais pas mettre l'autre dans la deuxième chambre ni faire de la cuisine avec la plaque chauffante tout sautait et plus d'électricité dans l'appartement, j'ai contacté le propriétaire et Graham qui s'occupait de nous il m'a été répondu que je ne devais pas mettre deux climatisation en même temps et choisir pour le repas soit la plaque de cuisson ou la climatisation ou la lumière 🤔😡 jamais eu ce genre de problème électrique, après j'ai contacté Abritel pour leurs expliquer tout ça et comme par hasard 3 heures après j'ai eu un réparateur pour la machine à laver mais j'ai décidé de ne pas y mettre mon linge car vraiment très sale cette machine et comme elle était en panne certainement depuis un certain temps ça sentait mauvais, il ont été réactif pour la machine mais l'électricité de très mauvaise foi en me disant que c'était de ma faute .
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug 2023
Valérie,
Je dirais merci pour l'avis mais vous vous trompez complètement. Tout dans l'appartement était totalement propre. De plus, la réparation de la machine à laver était déjà programmée, ce n'était pas une coïncidence ! On vous l'a dit à votre arrivée. Malheureusement, les choses cassent ! J'aurais espéré que vous n'aviez pas apporté tout votre linge sale avec vous pour le laver le premier jour ! Quant à l'électricité, on ne vous a PAS dit d'utiliser les deux logements. On vous a dit qu'en cuisine, vous ne pouvez pas tout avoir, c'est l'Espagne et aussi l'Espagne plus ancienne. Vous remarquerez sur l'annonce que nous ne parlons pas français et que nous avons fait de notre mieux, ce qui a toujours été suffisant avec d'autres personnes charmantes de votre pays. Nous vous souhaitons néanmoins la bienvenue.
Excelente lugar para despejar la mente, muy bonito y acogedor para unas merecidas vacaciones. Recomiendo a todos los que están pensando en ir a que se atrevan y lo visiten… se lo pasarán genial!
El Departamento es tal cual se muestra.
Está bien equipado, aunque tengo una observación, no hay cafetera y la nevera no tiene congelador. Todo funciona perfectamente.
En la urbanización encuentras un poco de todo: Supermercado, bar, restaurant, karaoke, etc.
La piscina está muy bien, la disfrutamos un montón.
La ubicación de sitio, está bien pero si deseas ir a la playa, debes coger el coche... Que son 7-10 minutos y puedes visitar varias playas, muy chulas.
Me dejó muy sorprendida el centro comercial, a 5 minutos y hay de todo y las tiendas cierran a las 23 hrs.
Hemos disfrutado mucho nuestra estancia.
Gracias a Graham por atendernos.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Raquel D.
25 Aug 2021
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Cinco dias sin piscina
Alquilamos el apartamento por 7 días, precisamente porque tenia piscina y 5 de los 7 dias la piscina se encontraba cerrada al publico, fue una tremenda decepción, obligandonos a desplazarnos en coche a la playa.
Muchos restaurantes y bares en el complejo, eso si todos de comida inglesa.
A 5 minutos en coche del centro comercial la Zenia Bulevar y a 10 minutos en coche de la playa mas cercana.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Aug 2021
Raquel, Solo podemos disculparnos por la piscina, pero desafortunadamente alguien le había hecho algo y tuvo que vaciarla y llenarla por su seguridad. ¡Esto no fue culpa del apartamento! El complejo es un lugar de vacaciones popular entre los británicos, como se indica en el anuncio, pero aún tiene una amplia variedad de comida internacional. Espero que haya disfrutado de su estadía y nos vemos nuevamente.
Todo muy bien.estubimos una semana y todo perfecto.todo se correspondía según el anuncio.muy amables y atentos.teniamos la televisión en inglés y pronto nos solucionaron el problema.cerca de playas cogiendo el coche a pocos minutos.servicios de todo tipo.sin problemas para estacionar con muy buen ambiente para ir con niños y adolescentes.
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Aug 2021
María, Estamos muy contentos de que haya disfrutado de sus vacaciones con nosotros y fue un verdadero placer tenerla. Me alegra que hayas disfrutado de la zona y las playas y los niños se divirtieron. Esperamos que regrese nuevamente.
Gracias y que tenga un gran año por delante. Casey