Reston Town Center, a neighbourhood in Reston, is home to this apartment. Tysons Corner Center and Fair Oaks Mall are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Great Falls Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Claude Moore Park Recreation Center, or consider a night out at Lost Rhino Brewing Company. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming.
ArtInsights Animation and Film Art Gallery - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
The Spectrum - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Reston National Golf Course - 3 min drive - 1.7 km
Elden Street Players Industrial Strength Theater - 3 min drive - 2.8 km
Industrial Strength Theatre - 3 min drive - 2.8 km
Getting around
Reston Town Center Metro Station - 13 min walk
Burke Centre Station - 28 min drive
Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD) - 10 min drive
Restaurants
Open Road Distilling Co - 1 min walk
Jackson's Mighty Fine Food & Lucky Lounge - 5 min walk
Tatte - 2 min walk
Kook Dogg Cafe - 14 min walk
Crafthouse - 6 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Onsite Parking Available w/ EV Charging | Reston Town Center have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Onsite Parking Available w/ EV Charging | Reston Town Center?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Onsite Parking Available w/ EV Charging | Reston Town Center on 8 Jan 2027 start from £649, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Onsite Parking Available w/ EV Charging | Reston Town Center pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Onsite Parking Available w/ EV Charging | Reston Town Center?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Onsite Parking Available w/ EV Charging | Reston Town Center?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Onsite Parking Available w/ EV Charging | Reston Town Center?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Onsite Parking Available w/ EV Charging | Reston Town Center located?
Located in Reston Town Center, this apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of ArtInsights Animation and Film Art Gallery and The Spectrum. Reston Hospital Center and Reston National Golf Course are also within 1 mile (2 km). Reston Town Center Metro Station is 13 minutes by foot.
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The customer service provided at check-in was outstanding.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jan 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that our team provided outstanding service at check-in. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another excellent stay soon. The GLS Customer care team.
Sandra, we're thrilled you had a comfortable and clean stay with us! Thank you for highlighting our perfect location. It's wonderful to know you enjoyed your time with us, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
The GLS Customer care team.
The communication with the hosts was not good. I was on hold for at least 20 minutes before I spoke to someone. The apartment had limited pots and no trays for the oven. The floors were coming up in the kitchen and we often stubbed our toes. Several of the blinds were broken and didn’t go up and down properly. The walk to the parking lot was at first confusing. This information should definitely be included in the welcome letter.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Oct 2026
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We sincerely apologize for the communication delays and the maintenance and kitchen equipment issues you encountered. We also appreciate your comments regarding the parking directions and will review how this information is communicated to guests. Your feedback is valuable in helping us improve, and we hope to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Luke,
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are glad to hear about your positive experience and that you chose to stay with us during your visit to Reston.
We look forward to hosting you again soon.
The GLS Team
Room was beautiful and perfect the view of the city was amazing
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr 2025
Dear Alyssa, thank you for your kind words! We're so glad you enjoyed the room and the stunning city view. We hope to welcome you back soon for another beautiful stay! The GLS Customer care team.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Graham C.
24 Oct 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Great Place
Clean and good location. Check in process was clunky
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Oct 2024
Dear Graham, thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you found the place clean and enjoyed the location. We apologize for the check-in process being clunky and appreciate your feedback as we work to improve. We hope to welcome you back for a smoother experience next time! The GLS Customer care team.
Reston Town Center - Churchill Living - Signature Building
We had an excellent stay in the Signature building right in the heart of the Reston Town Center. The location is perfect with everything you need in walking distance. The condo was spacious, clean and comfortable. Checking in and out were both easy. Thanks to Churchill Living and Bushra Chaudhry for ensuring a great place to stay in Northern Virginia.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Apr 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review, Frank! We're pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Signature building and appreciated the location, comfort, and convenience. It’s great to hear that check-in and check-out were smooth, and we’ll be sure to pass your kind words along to Bushra and the rest of the team. We hope to host you again on your next visit to Northern Virginia! The GLS cUstomer care team.
The unit was super cute and clean and seemed very well maintained. The property manager made sure we were comfortable and provided a tour during check and was very easily contacted when we had any questions. The area has a lot of food and parks so it was really nice to walk around as well. Very happy with our choice of rental and would could again :)
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Mar 2024
Katie, we're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the unit comfortable and well-maintained. It's wonderful that the property manager provided excellent service and that you appreciated the amenities and surroundings. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! The GLS Customer care team.
The location in Reston Town Center was outstanding. We walked to the restaurants and we enjoyed that. The condo needs to be better stocked. There were no potholders and limited supplies. Bushra was very nice and we enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 May 2025
Thank you, Julianne! We’re glad you enjoyed the great location and appreciated Bushra’s help. We apologize for the limited supplies and will work on better stocking the condo. We hope to host you again soon!
The location and layout of the condo was fantastic. We loved hanging out by the fire in the lobby too. Unfortunately, the water pressure was nonexistent. Also, there were no kitchen towel and the TP and paper towels were very low end. Overall, a good stay, but for the lack of water pressure. It was hard to brush your teeth with a trickle of water.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Dec 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the location, condo layout, and lobby fire area. We apologize for the water pressure issues and the low-quality supplies and will address these to improve future stays. We appreciate your comments and hope to host you again.
The GLS Customer care team.
The apartment is located in a great area, common areas are great as well.
The apartment has everything that you need to make you comfortable, the checking process was smooth, and I will go back again if I need too.
I will just replace the blinds they are not working properly
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Feb 2024
Thank you for your positive review Manny! We're delighted to hear that you found the apartment's location and amenities to your liking, and that the check-in process was smooth. We appreciate your feedback regarding the blinds and will address this issue promptly. We look forward to welcoming you back for another comfortable stay in the future!
The GLS Customer care team.
Whenever I have immediate contact with the owner of the property, I am impressed. There was a full concierge staff at the property who answered nearly every question. But in addition to this, the property manager went out of her way to be available to me, by phone, by text, even during the weekend, even late in the evening. I don't know how she keeps organized! Amazing stay. Amazing support!
Stayed 8 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jun 2025
Thank you, John! We’re so happy you experienced such exceptional support from the property manager and concierge team. Your kind words mean a lot, and we’ll be sure to pass them along. Looking forward to hosting you again!
Communication and process for parking was not effective. It must be set up in advance of stay. This was not made clear. On day 2 we Paid for a spot that ended up already being occupied. No refund for unavailable parking has been issue after sending pictures.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jan 2025
Thank you for your feedback, and we apologize for the parking experience. We understand how frustrating this was, and we're sorry for the lack of clarity regarding the parking process. We are reviewing our communication to ensure guests are better informed. Regarding the parking issue, we have escalated the matter of the refund, will get back to soon. We appreciate your patience and understanding. The GLS Customer care team.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Travis L.
2 Apr 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
March Stay
We have stayed at this property 2 times before in a different unit, and had a wonderful experience. This time, the unit we were placed in smelled like Marijuana. We were upset that our kids were exposed to this and called to be placed into a new room. No guarantees were made over the phone that they could find a new room. They eventually did place us in another condo which was a similar good experience like our other stays, but this took time while we waited in the lobby after a long travel day with kids. The property and location are wonderful generally, but this particular stay was a service failure and inconvenience.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr 2025
Travis, thank you for your feedback, and we apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. We're glad the issue was eventually resolved, but we understand the frustration, especially after a long travel day. We truly value your loyalty and will work on improving the check-in process to ensure a smoother experience. We hope to provide a better experience during your next stay. The GLs Customer care team.
Dishwasher- when used, an odor got all over thr dishes, cups, etc and I had to wash everything by hand, but also was an odor in the room after that, maybe run more frrquently? Pillows were terrible for a good night sleep, they are so poofy that it threw my beck ans shoulder out if place and was hurting from it for all of my stay.
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Feb 2026
Thank you for your helpful feedback. We’ll inspect the dishwasher to address the odor issue and review pillow options to improve guest comfort. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Daniel B.
28 Dec 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Communication
No blankets, uncomfortable beds
After checking in with my wife and three children, we discovered that there was only one blanket in the entire apartment – in winter! The management company only sent over extra blankets on the third night on our four-night stay. In addition, the bed in the master bedroom was missing the box spring, causing it to be uncomfortable – and the pillows kept slipping into the space under the headboard. Then a manager failed to follow up with us after we requested a callback. On the positive side, there's a coffee/hot chocolate machine in the lobby, and the location is good.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Feb 2024
Dear Butcher, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. It's unacceptable that you had issues with the lack of blankets and uncomfortable beds. Your feedback is crucial, and we're sorry for the delay in resolving these issues and the lack of follow-up from our management team. We appreciate your acknowledgment of the positive aspects and are committed to addressing the shortcomings to improve our guests' experience. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention, and we hope to have the opportunity to make it right in the future.
The GLS Customer care team.
We repeatedly asked when the washing machine would be fixed and it was not. They need to repair it before other clients rent this unit, and add more utensils in kitchen, otherwise it was a terrific place to stay and an excellent area.
Easy to rent, great property in a beautiful location
Stayed 4 nights in May 2022
Verified review
8/10 Good
William M.
27 May 2022
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Not as comfortable as usual
This was my third stay at Signature at Reston Town Center. The location, amenities, building, and security are all great. The unit I stayed in (915) wasn't up to par. There were stains on the bedroom carpet, the toilet paper holder was falling off, and there were multiple scuff marks on the wall. But the biggest disappointment was the matress in the Master bedroom, it was stiff as a board and missing the box spring. The bed was totally comfortable in the other apartments I stayed in.
I hope these problems are resolved so others don't have the same experience.
The unit was as advertised. The condo complex was conveniently located and easily accessible. During times of COVID everyone in the condo seemed to be very compliant with restrictions and things felt safe. Things were quiet, the staff was very attentive and responsive and the environment was overall quite pleasant. My only complaint was that the kitchen was sparsely equipped. For instance, wine glasses were provided but no wine opener, there were few pots and pans and they were quite flimsy. For a business stay where no one anticipates much food prep it would be fine but for a small family like ours preparing meals was challenging. Also, unrelated to the unit itself, the management company's expectations regarding paperwork were overwhelming. There were multiple requests for more information. In the past when dealing with VRBO and other online booking sites I have never had to provide so much information.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2020
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Pamela G.
9 Mar 2026
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Mar 2026
Thank you for your rating! We’re delighted that you had a great experience and look forward to hosting you again. The GLS Customer Care Team
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Sarah A.
10 Feb 2026
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Feb 2026
Dear Sarah, thank you for your rating and for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re sorry if your experience didn’t fully meet expectations. If there’s anything specific we could have improved, we’d truly value the opportunity to learn more. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to provide an even better experience in the future.